Meeting you is the happiest day of my life.

3 47
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

Dear @Read.Cash platform, I write in all sincerity over how coming to know you seems to have brought about the happiest moments of my entire life.

Long before now, I was a confused person who seems to be searching endlessly for a worthy friends to no avail but the good luck decided to show me some moments of favour when it shone on me especially as it was about being the day I had wanted to give up the struggle as my search results yielded nothing but more angered moments for me.

The day I met you can't really be remembered by me as exact given my rate of unrivaled joy and happiness haven met you for the very first time and of which you then ever since that time had turned out to be a great friend I will always and forever live to remember.

Finding you has indeed ended all my years of wastefulness in a futile search mission and the result has been very awesome for me given the account of how I have been trying to communicate with the rest of the world as a profound writer as much as the enlargement of my crypto awareness and horizon of knowledge in totality.

You for sure made me to have enough friends who share the same thoughts with me and this has really encouraged me to be growing spontaneously in this world of too many competitions that are both healthy and the unhealthy ones.

You have also made me a proud owner of a solid motorcycle which I'm using as a means of transportation myself to my place of work after selling off my $10 worth of BCH to complement my purchase expenses given the amount i was with that seemed not enough to get the bike on that day.

I am indeed very very grateful for this kind deeds of yours and the fact that through you, many persons here have been able to accumulate see dollar worth of BCH and even the BCH coin itself even when it proved like no one was gonna make it to any of those coins that have done so well over time but your genuineness and kindness have all but put enough smiles on our faces.

In addition to all that, and just as the saying goes; "one good turn deserves another", just be rest assured that I will replicate this love and kindness of yours over me and us in general by applying myself more on letting many persons know about you the @Read.Cash platform and the great amount of joy and money you have put in our pockets and to that note I say thanks a lot to you my dear friend read.cash for this unalloyed cooperation from you.

Yours sincerely,

Benson Attamah,

A.K.A, Bensman. Love you all and thanks for reading.

N.B: Has this read.cash platform helped you before and if yes is your answer, then let us know here at the comment section pls.

Then also, if this read.cash platform hasn't done anything for you or helped you before, then feel free to also tell us here at the comment section and then be rest assured that your questions shall be answered in full by everyone actively using this platform to become widely known as bloggers and earners of some BCH in real times thank you and do enjoy the rest of your night.

All images were taken by me

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on your achievements on read cash, more of it I pray🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is so nice that BCH/ReadCash is doing well for you and others too :) Congrats on your achievements and keep going :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago