Help me thank God, I just bought a new bike with my little cash and a sale of my $10 worth of BCH😊

2 22
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

A good turn they say deserves another, yes, I've been able to make it today by buying a semi-brandnew motorcycle to help me solve my transportation problems of the so much amount of money I usually spend everyday to and fro my place of work.

My life struggles started quite early enough when I was still very very young and I have ever since then being caught in between the web of how to raise some money to feed myself, help my siblings, go to school and buy a life aiding thing like this motorcycle I just bought now.

I started saving my earnings even though there were a lot of distractions that came along the way, I ever made sure that I saved as much as I can from the little I do earn in my meagre job I do and what helped me to try and save up to such huge amount of money was my determination to taking myself and my family members out of our current unacceptable state to a state of accepatbility even though I knew that was gonna take me a lot of time owning to the fact that one turn they say deserves another and that with patience, one can surmount even the most high mountains in order to establish oneself.

I must tell you that it hasn't been easy across these my many years of saving these little chunk of pea nuts that come into my pocket as money from how little I earn for making ends meet.

When I got to the market where the buy are sold, I was with me, a total sum of 250,000 naira ($500) and after much hagguing for a better buying and selling price, we then both reach an equilibrium of a total of 275,000 naira ( $525) and at once, I moved straight to the bank to withdraw the money and purchase the bike but behold, my entire amount in the account was just a total of 270,000 naira while I will be needing another additional 5,000 naira ($10) in order to make it up for the asking price and eventually buy the bike.

After all much said and done when it was obvious I wasn't gonna get the said remaining amount of $10 to complete the assignment price money and buy the bike, I quickly remembered I had some little dollar amount of BCH in my trust wallet which I earned right here in @Read.Cash , then I quickly made the necessary contacts for a P2P buying system and at once, I had a lot of offers and I was glad to have seen myself selling my $15 worth of BCH for the very first time in my life and the fact that the sold BCH helped me to make up for the bike's asking price of I'm to make it my own

After the whole transactions were over, I quickly dashed back to the bike's stand where we had concluded on the price and paid for it without any further delay.

I brought it he to the delight of the few persons present and ever since these few hours, I have been very very excited that my @Read.Cash's just only two to three weeks blogging and earning experience have been able to put some smile on my face and as such, I'd like to say thank you @Read.Cash , thank you all its users for your brotherly and sisterly encouragements, advices and tips that helped me capitalized well on achieving this huge dream of a semi-brandnew bike success.

At least, I can now do away with this my old, dirty, rickety and always dissappointing old lady's bike whose below picture revealsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Never again will I make use of this very old 12year bike I've been ridding since time immemorial. I really thank God for the upgrade to a better bike hahahaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

I wish another person here follows my footsteps and buys a mobility but this time around, a car not a bike like my poor self πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

All images are taken by me.

5
$ 1.46
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 1
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

Comments

I believe the next mobility would be a car for you at the right time. Thank God Bch got you covered with the remaining part of the balance. Sales will begin to come for you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Which one is old lady's bike πŸ˜†. Congrats on your new bike

$ 0.00
2 years ago