The love I received from the users here is awesome.

4 29
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago
Topics: Appreciation

Iam writing this article with so much tears of joy in my eyes at the moment due to the unbelievable amount of warm reception I received from some members here.

Never before in my entire life have I been able to meet with a lot of good individuals as you all here, neither have I ever come across a platform that seems to bring decent individuals from all the world to connect with each other as one big and a happy family who have the intentions to stir others to an undisputed greater heights.

Iam really short of words at the welcome note I received here especially that from @mc5punk who said in his comment on my introduction post, welcome...with love from South America..., Haha.. did you see that? ...with love from all the way from South America is really awesome and it goes to show what great a platform, the @Read.Cash platform is as much as how far it has gone all over the world despite being a work in progress still.

I have a lot more others I could at least remember now like that of @Boluwatife123 , that of @makay , and many more others I couldn't remember given my limitations as a human but you can do well to find more from my introductory article @Bensman and there you will see more of these fantastic sets of individuals who gave me a warm welcome here.

My joy continued to spur like the fruits of lebanon in the days of king David of Israel when I saw my very first up vote by @Daria , then followed up was that very massive one by @TheRandomRewarder itself which appreciated my article in some token BCH that almost made me feel like I need to jump straight into the ocean and swim over to Europe hahaha...

So far so good, I've been very much over joyed by all these wonderful feelings of love and those of a heart warming affection for me given everyone's readiness in seeing me scale through here of which I won't forget @Princessbusayo who encouraged and immidiately followed me without wasting any time so that she could easily see the notifications about my posts and come right there to encourage me as well. Thanks sis, I really can't thank you enough.

What about the one I can the big @Sammy 1 who has been the main brain why I'm here and existing in this platform today.

His marketing of the @Read.Cash platform was indeed, the said Italian job that was neatly done to have me and other listeners on that day attracted to this platform and guess what, iam so full of happiness, joy and satisfaction haven been helped to find this platform that seems to be giving me this very huge amount of joy.

At this juncture, I want to fully confirm my commitment to always doing things right in this platform starting by observing all its rules and regulations as much always trying my best to be posting as regularly as possible in order not leave me readers and subscribers empty without anything to read and keep them busy with while I expect the ultimate here, - earn... hahahaha... Greedy you may think I am but that is just what the whole idea about@Read.Cash was built upon.

I wish you all the best in all your endeavors especially as you continue to help me grow here in the aspects of blogging, writing and turning my passion into a world view which will surely transcend into success by recognition and materially as well.

Good evening all

Image credit: a snap by me.

5
$ 1.73
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Stanley_Clark1
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 3
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago
Topics: Appreciation

Comments

I was as excited as you are few days ago too. We should keep doing our best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to have you here. Keep writing and you'll meet more amazing people and continue to enjoy the generosity of the random rewarder

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for that mention, my friend, it is the first time that they give such recognition in a publication. A while ago I was feeling a little sad about something that happened to me but reading what you have written makes me feel better. Keep going with your publications, don't give up no matter what happens. May you have many successes and blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello welcome to read.cash I am here to tell you that your Readcash journey will be a successful one but first always used the $ button so that you can have sponsor because people like me are waiting to sponsor you . Welcome once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago