Farming, Staking and Spot Trading - A Crypto Story

56 91
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

The market is down again. Nothing's new really. We're already used to it and it's something that can happen anytime and anywhere, I mean it can happen when you're on the comfort room doing your things. It can happen on weekend or the time that you least expect it to happen.

It's like you are on the cloud nine and watching happily the candlestick going up and up and hooray and then suddenly it's going down down down down. You can't do anything about it but to just sing. Baby are you down, down, down, down down? Down, down. Even if the sky is falling down? (Down, down). Aigoooi. Did you sing it? Hmph!

Even if we're already used to it seeing it still give me a slight pain in my chest, oops walay nga pala akonh dibdib, tsss. But anyways, the market is down! So what! It's a chance. An opportunity that I don't want to miss. I am actually doing spot trading on Binance and still waiting patiently for my chosen coins to drop so that I can buy more.

But sadly, I think it's not going to happen today. As you can see of BNB and BCH they are still far from the price I set as my limit on buy order. But I'm not wishing for it to dump more okay. I'm just waiting patiently. It won't happen today but it's not that impossible to happen.

You know, a FUDS can happen and again and we have to make sure that we have a back up stablecoin on our wallet. That's what I learn on my past experience in spot trading. No one predicted that BTC will go down again after hitting it's new ATH before right. Even BCH and BNB.

Just we thought that it will pump more, that's where it started to dump - instead of "to pump!" If you don't know how to olay and you easily lose your cool doing this then it's not for you. We really need patience in this kind of thing. As long as you have a good collection of coins and token, there is nothing to worry about.

And if ever your coins or toke is "naipit" or you bought them at it's peak. You can just put them into good use and still earn while hodling them. Just like in DeFI, you can Stake them in a single pool or even farm them. Just watch out for the IL coz you can loss big time with that. But you can also earn passive income into it.

As for my other token that still at loss because of the sudden dump of its price, I also put them in a Pool and some in a Farm so that I can still generate income in there while waiting for that coin to pump again. Like my CUB and CAKE. I put them in PancakeSwap and CubDefi.

I harvest the CUB that I Farmed in the Farm and then stake it in Kingdom. in months of staking it I was able to earn 61+ CUB equivalent to $29+. Look at the SS above, that's my overall staked CUBs on CubDefi before I harvest my earned CUB in the farm. I also get some airdrop of PolyCub just by hodling CUB on the farm, Dens and Kingdom.

And this is my CUB now after putting all if the CUB I harvest on Farm. And look at the Pending Airdrop. In my first SS it's only 10.305 but after staking again or putting my CUB on the Kingdom m pending reward increased. I want to buy more CUB and put it into the Kingdom while CUB is still cheap but I'm still thinking because of thr fees just by doing the transaction, so I'm not sure yet.

And this is what's on my Binance wallet. I have 6 open orders and just waiting for it to be filled. Hope soon they will be filled again and so that I can put another order. If ever they are all filles I can already gain a good amount of coins there. Not nuch to anyone but for me it's already big.

I also want to share my smartBCH ganap but there's not happening right now. Everything is just a mess. I mean all of my token aigooo. It's still barely hanging on but I'm hoping that it will recover soon. I want to go back again on trading. I want to experience that huge gain again for just one token. Aigoo, wen moon.

--

How about you? What's Up on your Crypto Investment?


Lead Imagine From Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 05, 2022

--

34
$ 12.93
$ 12.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You’re learning by doing and developed some good strategies here. When you say Binance wallet, did you mean the exchange? All the best with your crypto journey 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, that's where I do spot trading some coins ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lintik talaga wala nang ganap SmartBCH ko din 😂 natulog na lahat baka nga lusaw na iba huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha waiting nalang nga ako na malusaw huehue kakaiyak ung iba ee yWit yaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not very good at trading. But learning a little. Reading your words, it seems that you are very experienced in these matters. But Crypto Investment is always Rick.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also started with that. Zero knowledge jn Crypto but little by little I fill it with the experience that I am gaining hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di ko alam to ihhh wahahahahaha nasa abra lang funds ko at coins ph. Natatakot ako hgumamit ng binance kasi baka ano ano mapindot ko tas mamaya puro utang na ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha pag magkukulikot ka naman dun need mo lagi ng confirmation ee so safe pa rin. Pero okie na yaan focus ka nalang muna kay BCH ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What's up on my crypto investment? Nothing ate. Haha. Di pa me marunong talaga at wala pa akong enough funds na kayang mawala just in case di palarin.

But for sure naman babawi yang market sa atin, at pagka taon edi party party. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha try mo na din Josepennnnnnn kaso ready your heart din hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahahah gusto ko ate, kaso my heart can't take it. Baka umiyak ako ng isang buwan kung sakali mawala yung investment ko tas di mabawi hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha malamang yaan, nakakapanlumo pa nsmsn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahhaha kaya di na muna talaga kasi di pa kaya ng funds. Baka lalo me ma orez.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

50% BCH 50% SEP20 token that I picked.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee how about sa labas nyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fiat ba? Kapag other crypto, as in wala na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's been like ages since I've not traded outside smart BCH and well now I'm considering to start now but for this I don't have guts to convert BCH into USDT and start investing in other projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm, before uou give us an update abt your Binance Journey but now. But that's okay, we're still doing good in smartBCH so yayy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market is going to rise soon there are rumors that the crypto market is affected by the Ukrainian-russian war.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy to that, I'm looking forward to that actually. It's not always a dump, there's a pump too we just have to wait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo naman sa ganyan sis. Naku, wala bch lang ako. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naku sis nag start ako dito ng walang alam talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The market is very dry and reddish no doubts

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but we can just wait while making our coins move for us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess I won't be mistaken if I call you the master of airdrops hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha no way 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Airdrop time! Yey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, for sure you got a 100 of that Pvm 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bch lang talaga hodl ko mare at asado na naman ako na tataas sya pero mukhang matagal tagal na naman sila aariba ng bongga.waaahhhh!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tataas yarn mare tiwaka ako jan. Waiting na sa pagbabalik ng Bitcoincash at $2k 👀🥴

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku mare inaantay ko din yang 2k na yan, kahit 1k pede na panggala na din. Hays sabi nga nila it's gonna be worth it in the end kaya hodl lang char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seems like you are frustrated. I understand that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha not really, just slightly hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hello Ruffa, I have finished the article, I enjoyed reading it. The emotions and dilemmas of a spot trader are mentioned in a very fine and better way. I loved the article as it covers an important aspect that is patience and I do not have much patience. hehehe. I learned how to be patient in awkward or unfavorable circumstances.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Heyyy thank you so much for reading. Your feedback means a lot to me. By the way. Your comment is marked as spam now, not sure why. Are you new here?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes.. i am new here...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam walay ako naintindihan, hahaha.. Pero wg mo ko kakalimutan pag naglump lahat investment mo ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, utay utau mo na kasi aralin madamssss go na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Red red red , the market is reeeed! Huhu ang baba na naman .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee pero grab that chance Jheapottttttt, if Plano mo mag hodl maganda mag accumulate ng marami now na mababa sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito lang masasabi ko sa trading ko mare "ang sakit sa puso" dahil puro regla lahat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHA, sameee panget ka bonding ibang coins ee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakanta talaga Ako haha yun lang di na ako maka relate 😆😂😅 newbie here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha okie lang yan ganyan din reaction ko before huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tamang hold pa rin ako di pa din ako marunong niyan 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same with me. Hodl lang kahit wala ng makakapitan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akong story haha. Hindi ko nabibisita at parang ayaw ko na tignan dahil madugo pa rin haha. Ibebenta ko na lahat nga parang malulusaw na iba e hahaha char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA, femfem wag mo sesell malay mo mabawi. Di kapa talo hanggang do pa lusaw kaya hodl HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow grabe din. Daming alam marengs. Di ko talaga knows paano sa binance man spot trading. Gusto ko talaga e try para di na ko palagi tumingin sa price 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuu oarang ganyan lang sa ginagawa natin sa SmartBCH pagkakaiba lang matic kasi maeexecute buy and sell order mo mas cool. No need mo bantaysn, basta set mo buy limit mo then kaboom shakalakaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy astig astig haha. Try ko yan marengs. Hanap is me puhunan 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tingnan mo yang CAKE oh, sarap ibalibag haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAHAHAHA, meron kaoa yan?? Laki na eguls ko jan same kay cub nasa $150+ yan ee tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tagal ko na bibitawan yan. Hahaha nag out ako mung nasa $20 yan, chele yan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch! Ouch! It's bleeding, it's bleeding! Someone help me and patched some gauge from these bleedings. Eme. I'm learning future trading in binance these past few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA tapalan natin ng bubblegum hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago