I have started spreading the good news already.

6 19
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

When Jesus Christ talked about he that much is given, much is expected of, I guess he wasn't merely giving a speech to the delight of his listeners but rather he was speaking of a realistic issues that are in existence between being fully active with the things of his father and God a d as such, it meant everything serious and that of utmost importance as well

I guess in all, i've been given a lot by@Read.Cash , a platform that seems to have rewarded me despite being only a registered user for a day only and words can't even describe how the amount of joy and happiness in keeps making have the feelings of an everyday Xmas hmmmn!..

Haven gone through my articles today, I was able to discover the fact that the rewards here are being dished out by most members here and above all, the @TheRandomRewarder that seems to be encouraging me to write even more and more with its powerful upvote power that have since left me short pf words.

After all that, I was able to at once swing into action by spreading the good news of what this platform has done for me to other people out there and I did all that across other social media, and on a person to person meeting and guess, I can guarantee you that that is quite a good way to start and that a good number of persons through my advert placements regarding the platform showed enough willingness and interest in this platform and as such have promised to be part of it when next I come around or to perhaps send my link to them on their Facebook profile WhatsApp handle not excluding the condition of haven to talk to them on a one on one approval.

I honestly got so happy with myself after I had seen that this platform has done something great for me and also a potential liberating of the other person's I've introduced it to cos I as well for see what it will do for the others and how much of a life transformations it would have on the people.

I keep on relishing my wonderful effort and hopefully, expecting a lot of the efforts by me that are well placed to produce a very fine fruit at the end of the day

So far so good, I can tell you wholeheartedly that this platform has indeed encouraged me to always work hard and produce a fine fruit and the users here as well, all understood the need for being given many as a result of the many expectations.

Yes, we must try as much as we can to begin to think of spreading this wonderful platform's good will across the room many spheres of life and I bet you, you will be happy doing all that as much as earn very massively especially when this message gets to them and eventually transcends into earnings.

Therefore, what I'm asking you today is, how far are you spreading the read.cash good will message for the others to come join us here thank you?

Good night rest all and thanks for reading through. May God bless you all

All images are from unsplash.com.

6
$ 1.44
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @renren16
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 1
Avatar for Bensman
2 years ago

Comments

I love that. It's sad that some are not interested.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is very pathetic to hear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are doing a good job already.. I have tried to invite a lot of my friends but many of them still do not believe in crypto or article writing and blogging... their loss :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is exactly one of the major problems they have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep going my friend and after that you will really get the fruit of your labor... :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright sis. Thanks a lot and God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago