It all starts with you.

1 10
Avatar for Bensman
1 year ago
Topics: Be courageous

True to the effect of life is how we individually would love to handle situations surrounding us like the quest to break free financially and our decision to grabbing hold of it matters most when they are made quite timely.

In life, there are a lot of parameters for which a situation or even persons are judged depending on the issue that seems in existence at that time.

Granted, we now have those moments and are well placed at the center of the decision making process given our ever strong will to succeed in whatever situation we may find ourselves.

This thought is coming from the fact that the associations we keep today matters the most and determines our direction especially in the aspects of being financially proficient in ensuring we keep ourselves in those areas where we all seem to want to be.

I have a lot of friends whose advice have helped me achieve a kind of mixed fortunes in terms of what I make today and live with and the steps I've taken that actually did drag me back in an almost crumbling way.

What I actually failed to realize is the fact that I was on the wrong side of the entire situation given my ever more full trust on those who ensured I never saw the day's light but granted, I just could not have afford to blame myself that much as I can say confidently that I was maybe pried into believing in such unhelpful and unprofitable terms I was given as they were said of using some constructive approach that seems rather very very convincing to start with.

One thing is certain, take the right advice and you fare better, then also, take the wrong one and I'm afraid, sorry would surely be your name and for all I know, I guess I took the wrong advice that was why I'm a little bit backward in the order of things especially when it has to do with finances.

I wouldn't want to disclose such here given my relatively few writing space and time here but all I could say is that it is never profitable having a million cars that seem worthless as against having a single car that could serve your purpose very well.

In life, what will be will be irrespective of how hard we try to perverse situations to rather work in our favor hence, we must try and maintain on those things that settles the conflict within and outside of ourselves and then removing fear would further gratify and improve on our chances of making it either all alone or as late comes into that same field.

The key words are, be committed, work hard, believe in yourself, listen to useful advice, debunk every time wasting efforts in your life and then finally, think positive if you must achieve any growth overtime and just like a man trying to jump across a big whole that has a body of water in it that seem almost impossible, you can make the try, yes you can!

Remember to always do them with only the same sets of individuals who have got the same mindset as you, good morning and do have a happy day ahead.

Remember, it all starts with you simple!

Image credit: unsplash.com.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Bensman
1 year ago
Topics: Be courageous

Comments

Such a beautiful one. You're right by saying that it all starts with us. Whatever happens in our lives, we're responsible for it and it starts with us. Nobody can define your life for you. What you do defines your life. You have total right over your life. So, it starts with you

$ 0.00
1 year ago