The market is green and every crypto is doing the above 5.68%

0 17

Good evening lovely and great persons of this great platform, I guess the day has been quite rough and smooth as well but in all wether it's been rough or smooth, all we need do Everytime is say oh Lord I thank you for today. Yes we must appreciate him always for being our only reason for being alive today simple.

I woke up from my bed today evening after a much harder work at my barber's shop and then went straight to my read.cas account and saw that the amount of money in dollar worth of BCH has increased from the initial $4.99 it was to $5.16 now and i then decided I flipped through to see if there were any upvote of my posts by anyone or the random Rewarder itself but ended up seeing nothing which then increased my curiosity to know why and how manage.

While I was still pondering over how and why it all went up that high even without an up vote to any of my posts did it occur to me to check my trust wallet which I immidiately did and saw to my greatest surprise that all the tokens have increased very massively including our own BCH that has done the 6.89% increment and then rose the BCH coin to some $299.98 as at the time of filling this report.

The market is green now which means there's a lot of hope as a lot of us can't wait exchanging and then smiling to the bank for some Fiat exchanges though I do encourage everyone to wait and hodl bearing in mind that it is usually and always, the language we understand the most, speak the most and make use of the most hence the crypto currency market and all it's related exchanges and block chains are concerned for more better times are very much ahead of us as I envisaged the BCH hitting an all time high of $1,800 on or before December 2022, any doubt from anyone about my BCH prediction? Hmmmn!.. I guess you doubt it at your own peril and risk losing out massively when others sit counting their gains happily after doing the needful hahaha...😂

Iam currently very much on another planet as the good times are beginning to smile at is especially in a year I felt had disappointed us all already given the too many troubles it came with.

How so you feel seeing these BCH rise to that price of $299.89 from $271 being one of its weakest ever since it became a coin that has gained some little ground in the crypto market and for investment usages as much as payments for goods and services that were bought.

What about, do you see the BCH rising up to or above my predicted price of $1,800 on or before December 2022? What are your answers pls?

Image credit: unsplash.com

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo

Comments