@sweetnurse activity

2 years ago: published the article
That Feeling
2 years ago: commented on the article "My simple success"
That's really true... thank uuuu marenggg ♡♡♡
2 years ago: commented on the article "My simple success"
Thank uuuu <3
2 years ago: commented on the article "My simple success"
Aaww that's really sweet of youuu thank you sisss God bless ♡♡♡
2 years ago: published the article
My simple success
2 years ago: published the article
Best and Worst Stage of my Life
2 years ago: published the article
Adolescent Sexuality
2 years ago: published the article
The confidence we once had
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about how lazy you are"
Yeah I agree with you. If they just don't think of it in a negative way then they can benefit onto it💓
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Just allow me to Rant. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just allow me to Rant.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about how lazy you are"
Hala oo nga sis nakaspam pati comment mo...🥺
2 years ago: published the article
What parents can learn from their child
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about how lazy you are"
Thank you for telling this sis. I hope that this article could help everyone😊💓
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about how lazy you are"
Hahahha nice nice. More on scifi naman ako😂 and romance hahahah
2 years ago: published the article
Let's talk about how lazy you are
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank youuuu💓
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I'm loving presently."
That's great! I recommend you to watch Jujutsu Kaisen hehe💓
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I'm loving presently.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Lady in pink, what is micro organism?"
Nagpapractice talaga ako eh charr hahahha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Reasons why you shouldn't leave read.cash"
Thank youuu sis I hope for you to keep motivated as well. Stay safe and Godbless💓😇
2 years ago: published the article
Philippines became a stressor country
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to take care of newborn babies "
Anytime, I hope that these will work to your cousins😊💓
2 years ago: published the article
Reasons why you shouldn't leave read.cash
2 years ago: published the article
How to take care of newborn babies
2 years ago: published the article
Fragile hearts (Chapter 2/Ending )
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Fragile hearts (Chapter 1)
2 years ago: published the article
Friends for keeps
2 years ago: published the article
Dear writers, I need your opinions
2 years ago: commented on the article "His success without me (short story)"
Oh, sorry for the misunderstanding hehe. But anyways, thank you for reading my story😁
2 years ago: published the article
His success without me (short story)
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's J"
Hahahah bahala na
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's J"
Yoko ng replyan ka mareng hahahhahaha
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's J"
Halaaaa truuuu???
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's J"
Thank uuuu sissss, noted😘😘😘
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's J"
Nooooo, you can'tttt hahahahhahaha
2 years ago: published the article
It's J
2 years ago: commented on the article "Why there is environmental science in civil engine..."
Nice article... It's very informative🙂
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why there is environmental science in civil engineering?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tried, Tired and CRIED.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our world full of chaos
2 years ago: commented on the article "At her funeral"
Thank you 💕
2 years ago: published the article
At her funeral
3 years ago: commented on the article "When it rains"
Hi, I prefer leaving this story this way... but I'll do another short stories soon.
3 years ago: published the article
When it rains
3 years ago: commented on the article "Put yourself in someone else's shoes"
Stay safe and Godbless😇🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "Put yourself in someone else's shoes"
I salute you ma'am Godbless 🥰
3 years ago: published the article
Put yourself in someone else's shoes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Insecurities are beautiful"
Yes you are beautiful 😇💕
3 years ago: published the article
Insecurities are beautiful
3 years ago: published the article
High Hopes (Part 3)
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
I hope you're doing fine...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "High Hopes (Part 2)"
Thank you @ZenifaAnn 💕
3 years ago: published the article
High Hopes (Part 2)
3 years ago: published the article
How can you see me?
3 years ago: published the article
High Hopes (Part 1)
3 years ago: published the article
He was that little boy
3 years ago: published the article
I saw her again
3 years ago: published the article
The Uncertainties of Life
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hurt is Kindness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unknown Anxiety
3 years ago: published the article
Benefits can change a person
3 years ago: published the article
The goat with one horn (short story)
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Mother's Cry (short story)"
I'm really grateful that you appreciated it🙂
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Mother's Cry (short story)"
Thank you for complimenting me and supporting me @immaryandmerry😘😘😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Mother's Cry (short story)"
Everyone of us can achieve our dreams right? We just need to keep fighting😇❤
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Mother's Cry (short story)"
Hahahahha do you think so? Luv uuu😘😘😘
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Mother's Cry (short story)"
I can somehow relate into it🙂 @Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Mother's Cry (short story)"
I hope I can comfort you...
3 years ago: published the article
A Mother's Cry (short story)
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's you whom I've been praying for (short story)"
I am very pleased with your remark. Welcome here in read.cash😁
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day Without Virtual Connection
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's you whom I've been praying for (short story)"
I subscribed on your account too😁
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's you whom I've been praying for (short story)"
Thank you so much🥰
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's you whom I've been praying for (short story)"
I would gladly to do so. Thank you for appreciating my story💕
3 years ago: published the article
It's you whom I've been praying for (short story)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just don't know.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50"
Rest for awhile then fight again. I believe in you, we believe in you. So keep going😘😘😘
3 years ago: published the article
The Pursuit of Happiness
3 years ago: published the article
Make them aware
3 years ago: published the article
Cannot be independent (short story)
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sharing my BCH blessings. Thank you Bitcoin Cash c..."
https://read.cash/@sweetnurse/one-hour-of-sleep-8c1d2540 @carisdaneym2 @immaryandmerry
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sharing my BCH blessings. Thank you Bitcoin Cash community.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Ako ay natatanging ako lamang"
Hahahah I did not noticed that🤣, so sorry😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ako ay natatanging ako lamang
3 years ago: commented on the article "Daily Life: SO BORING"
Hahahah I really enjoyed reading this immaryandmerry🤣 miss uuu😘😘
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Life: SO BORING
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
An Open Letter for my Friend
3 years ago: published the article
One-hour of sleep
3 years ago: published the article
Solitude
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Rants.