The Unknown Anxiety

2 17
Avatar for misshope
3 years ago

Why am I crying? Why am I weeping? My heart hurts I can’t stand I can’t grasp the reality that this is my life and I can’t accept it. My problems keep piling and the anxiety is building up every second that I am breathing. I have this deep desperation in my heart but nobody can help me. I am confused with what I want to do in my life sometimes I want to end it but this is my own war and I need to fight for myself. Any house was built by someone the same as God build our home said the bible whenever I am losing hope I would always pray and call His name and he is always there. I was broken and He will take every pieces of me and build me anew. He was my savior even until then He is our God. The trees may fall, people may leave you but God stands forever He will guide you to His home He will led you to the right path.

We have our own battles. People will love money some will turn their back on you but God will always let you remember the righteousness. Everyone else has different lives some are busy on breaking hearts and some would let you feel you are not worth it. The others are thinking what will going to happen to them as day goes by. That with every bite on the bread in their table will be their last supper. When you think that you can’t go on raise yourself up only you can do it. The meaning of life is not about finding your purpose but it is the worthiness of your being. Stop finding of something that will not exist ever since you learn how to walk, how to see importance of your loved ones, the power that you can see how precious they are. You are worth it, you are worth to love, and you are you. The anxiety doesn’t come from the loneliness you are feeling, it comes from your thinking if you keep saying that you can’t. People will always say things you don’t want to hear, they will push you to your limits, and they will judge you. Say this to yourself you are LIMITLESS for you are wonderful. The life that God gave you is once in a lifetime enjoy every minute of it without regrets. For when you finish your line the ghost from the memories of your past will not haunt you and the smile on your face will not fade as you leave the ground you are walking on. You are vulnerable don’t fear because it is part of our life you just need to be brave to face the challenges for God is testing you. You are broken yet you can still stand his hand still waiting for you hold Him and He will let you. You are scarred in your back and as you face the mirror your eyes keep telling to don’t give up.

Love. For when you love yourself you will be free and when you feel the freedom you can love our God. Then you will learn how to give love to others and share what you have discovered. That love is easy to give if you heal yourself with God. Ready yourself for He has plan for you. We need to wait for our time and when it comes it is something unexpected and spectacular.

Our generation keeps changing, problems are arising scared that if you take a step is a failure. No one has to be angry, no one has to feel alone, no one has to fear the odds for God is there and he will lead us to Him let us all put our trust to Him and He will seize us to His comfort. Our life may still starting and our canvas may still blank but only us can paint our life.

Credits: https://unsplash.com/photos/Q4c3I_WqXEQ

Sponsors of misshope
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MWSA
Avatar for misshope
3 years ago

Comments

I love how you wrote your article. It is just like when I am watching a spoken poetry. Keep writing and inspiring @misshope😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @sweetnurse😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago