Lady in pink, what is micro organism?

32 30
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

It was my first day of school in Polytechnic University of the Philippines as a Biology student that day. As a province girl , I am not to confident to engaged with other people because I am afraid that they didn't like me. I was walking in the canopy of the university and my emotions were mixed with excitement and fear. The college of science was located at the West wing of the university and it was on the 6th floor and I need to go there just by upstairs.

When I reached the 6th floor I looked at the rooms to find the room of my first subject and then I saw a group of people standing near room 604.

Are you BS Bio student? I asked the girl because I have no idea if they were my classmates.

Yes , are you BS Bio also? I nodded and feel relieved because I already talk to someone and looking forward to have friends too.


It's 8:30 AM that time when a woman in a mid age open the classroom and it seems she will be our professor in our first subject. We entered the room and then our professor introduced herself and then she said we need to introduce ourselves also. Half of an hour has passed because of introducing ourselves then the lesson started. I was so nervous that time because my classmates seems so smart and active while me a province girl who has no confidence on herself.

Our professor asked a question. What is microorganism?

Most of my classmates raised thier hand while me? I didn't raise my hand because I didn't know the answer. Biology student but didn't know the meaning of micro organism. What a shame. Our professor looking for someone to be called and I am the lucky one who called by our professor.

The lady in pink, what is micro organism? I was shaking while I am standing and there's no word coming from my mouth because I didn't know the answer. I am standin for a minute and all of my classmates looking at me resulting for me to became humiliated.

Cannot be seen by the naked eye. I heard a voice in the back of my chair whispering me this words and then finally answered the question of my professor. I didn't know who's the one who whispered on me that time but I am thankful whoever that person is.

After the class , I choose to be alone while going outside the university but a guy approached me and it he was the one who whispered the answer earlier. I was too shy to talk to him but then found myself thanking him for what he did. We walk together until we reached the gate of the University.

Hey, where do you live? He asked me when we reached the gate.

I live in Taguig and I will be riding PNR .

Seriously? I will also riding PNR because I live in Muntilupa. Let's go together in PNR Station?

Okay then. Let's go walking.


We have reached the PNR Station and we were early because the next trip of the train will be 4:45 PM and we reached the PNR Station 4:20 PM.

Do you want to eat? Let's eat some egg waffle nearby while waiting for the next trip.

Sure. I am also craving for some egg waffle.

We went to the food stall where the egg waffles sell and we stay there to eat and then went to the PNR Station after.

The train arrived and my usual routine is ride on the spot where girl are the only allowed but because I am with him I decided to ride on the middle part of the train where all genders were allowed. The train was so crowded and thankfully because he was the one who protect me. It was bit awkward when our body almost touch each other but I have no choice because it's so crowded. We even told me the phrase " PNR Gaming " and then laugh because of our situation there. It was a funny experience though.

The end.

11
$ 7.04
$ 6.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
$ 0.06 from @francescawrites
+ 5
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang sosyal 'nung egg waffle ah. Baka akala nila kung ano 'yun, kwek-kwek po 'yun. Hihihi

Sino kaya itong guy na itoooo? May part 2 ba, Ateeee? Sabihin mong meronnnn. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang talaga may nagrescue. Ito talaga kadalasan mga unang questions sa mga unang days ng klase. Sa amin, "What is a computer?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulala Kasi ako dati mommy wahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I thought this was a fictional story, it was real life pala. At least, you had these moments before. That's great you met friends, I miss school and university once again.

Just go and overcome these things. I had a time where my professor called my name and I don't know what to answer. Being that Jollibee kid, I just assume an answer HAHAHAHAH hope all have generous classmates that helps you whenever.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is Jollibee kid? Hehe. Yap this story happened back when I was in college

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Like the palasagot type of student and the teacher's fave. Parang ganun po, pabibo kumbaga. Though, I am not like that naman talaga, siguro may instance lang hehhehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lah mommy nabitin ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala hahaha. Wala na kasunod Yan mommy ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

sayang naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True story mo to? Bait ni guy ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naawa sakin madam hahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang haba ng hair momshie ah,hehehehe. Pero as always kakabitin story mo, may kasunod ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala na mommy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kalerkey ka, hahaha.. Pabitin eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha galing naman ng superhero mo mars haha.. It's really fun to watched micro-organisms moving under the lens of a microscope.. My favourite hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naawa siguro sakin haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayy sana all bahala di alam micro organism basta may mabait na boylet hahaha!

Pansin ko nga you have less confident in yourself, you should overcome that because you have potential, we all do have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa boylet thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko boylet Yan hahahaha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Still on my comfort zone e ๐Ÿ˜‚ pero dina tulad ng dati.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oh how I wish that we have our face to face class too๐Ÿฅบ anyways, I felt the chemistry between you and the guy although you two are both biology students hahahha just kidding. Stay safe and Godbless๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang smooth haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Nagpapractice talaga ako eh charr hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice haha. Ang witty nung chemistry to biology hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

I was also been there during class discussion. I wasn't listening that time and didn't heard what the teacher said since I'm busy reading a novel. My senses just got back when I heard my name twice. Our teacher asked me to solve a mathematical equation. ๐Ÿคฃ Glad that my boy bestfriend hand me a paper with the answers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naka lowered score comments mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akin po? Di ko po alam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nka hide baka napindot lang ni yen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala. Baka po. Hindi naman ako nakahide sa ibang articles daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napindot ko yta sorry. Undo ko

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Okay lang po ms. Yen โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Hindi ko talaga Alam hahaha. Kahiya hiya ako non ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago