Sharing my BCH blessings. Thank you Bitcoin Cash community.

24 161

I never thought that I have been wasting lots of my time surfing the internet and other platforms with no goods in return. Everyday, my daily routine would only be surfing in Facebook and Twitter then do it again in the next day.

Until a friend of mine referred me to Bitcoin Cash, read.cash and noise.cash. He patiently told me how things work here and the rest was up to me to know more about here.

In my first day in this platform, I was very grateful for how generous people are here, mentioning Mr. @Telesfor , Mr. @ulf and also the robot rewarder.

I had no idea that this platform can become your passive income for our daily lives just by making articles and interacting in noise.cash. I can personally say that this could someday replace our job, but for now, this is the best way to earn as a sideline job.

Sharing my blessings.

In my second article, about holding Bitcoin Cash, here in this platform, I have shown that I have earned $1.70 of Bitcoin Cash. Those earnings was from read.cash and noise.cash in just 1 day of being a member of the Bitcoin Cash community. You can read it here: https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/its-a-good-time-to-save-and-hold-bch-now-lets-join-the-club1bch-goal-02e858a7

But in my 3rd day, I was shocked and happy that my articles are getting tipped minute by minute by the random rewarder until my total earnings was about $23.00 of BCH.

I am very happy to earn this amount within just a week, and to express my gratitude, I planned to give away a good amount of Bitcoin Cash.

Mechanics of the Giveaway.

I don't intend to made this giveaway to be hassle for every participants but my goal is to read a worthy, helpful and informative articles. Whether it's about cryptocurrency or life, and other categories.

Here's the requirements:

  • 1. Like this article if you want to participate.

  • 2. Comment the link of your best article that you think is helpful and informative.

  • 3. Tag at least 1 friend (Maximum tags is 3 friends) in your comment below.

PS: If you will win the giveaway, your tagged friends will also receive a separate prize of 25% depending on the prize you won.

Prizes Set:

There will be 3 articles that will win:

  • 1st prize: $1.00 of BCH

  • 2nd prize: $0.75 of BCH

  • 3rd prize: $0.50 of BCH.

And if your tagged friend(s) will also participate in the game, he/she will also receive a prize worth 25% of the amount you won, for example;

You won the first prize of $1.00 of BCH, then your tagged friend(s) will receive a separate $0.25 worth of BCH.

This will end when I have decided the winners.

Why I am doing this?

As I mentioned above, I am very grateful for all the blessings I received since my first day in the Bitcoin Cash community. But that is not all, I am also aiming to read some great articles that I might not have read yet and I also want to be friends with everyone here in this platform.

Of course, I just don't want to be making articles here everyday, but also to gain friends to help me grow wiser and knowledgeable in the cryptocurrency space and to take advices on how to should I start my way of making adoptions about Bitcoin Cash.

I also want to ask a little favor of welcoming me here as a new member and believer of Bitcoin Cash.

This is my first article about my plans in Bitcoin Cash:

https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/got-onboarded-my-plans-with-bitcoin-cash-29b1fd7e

And this is my second article about saving and holding Bitcoin Cash:

https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/its-a-good-time-to-save-and-hold-bch-now-lets-join-the-club1bch-goal-02e858a7

And this is my last article before this, this is about trading and I hope you all find this helpful too:

https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/maximizing-and-securing-your-trades-with-trailing-stop-loss-20ebe57a

Good Luck everyone!

@Ako.BCH

34
$ 9.89
$ 8.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @ulf
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2

Comments

Congratulation for your great achievements, Sir. Your post and articles truly admires us to do more with this platform and hoping to be as good as you in the near future. There's no enough word to describe how thankful we are on your thought of sharing ur blessinga. Stay safe always, Sir. I will explore more of your work and tagged them. here the article that i like most.

https://read.cash/@Ako.BCH/its-a-good-time-to-save-and-hold-bch-now-lets-join-the-club1bch-goal-02e858a7

well done po!

Special to someone i know: https://read.cash/@bbyblacksheep

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow congratulations to you. This is how awesome this platform is.

Anyway, this is my Entry https://read.cash/@Ruffa/why-our-bch-addresses-are-changing-62307637

Yo' friends, maybe you like @FriendlyHelper

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me here. I will join even if I'm just a one day old user.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problemo pabo πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

β™‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! More blessings to come. Here's my entry since I'm 1 day old in this platform. This is my best article so far. https://read.cash/@FriendlyHelper/bitcoin-cash-my-financial-savior-c11a617f

@SweetBlossom

$ 0.10
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/how-to-become-a-successful-hodler-f01a53b2

I'm gonna highlight my latest article because I think this one is underrated by the bot.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Here's mine πŸ˜‚

https://read.cash/@Yen/crypto-terms-that-i-have-learned-3af3d9f1

I don't know if it's helpful but for noobs like me. I think it is hehe.

@jeaneth @eirolfeam2 @sc

$ 0.10
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

I am glad when I read this. My first contest was also likeβ€”I mean most likelyβ€”and that time I am also thankful when I received some BCH. Goodluck for your event! What's your noisecash username?

Here's my entry: https://read.cash/@Laurenceuuu/i-am-thankful-04bb90d1

On this article, I shared my experience on how I express my gratitude on this platform πŸ’š

@carisdaneym2 @Angel_183 @SassySissy Grab this opportunityπŸ’š

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I am glad I was mentioned in here. Like you, i'm also a newbie and I don't have many friends in here too. I'm still not knowledgeable enough about cryptocurrency so I haven't created any article about it yet. But here's the one article that I wrote that I think is informative and helpful in some ways (I hope). Hope you'll check it.

https://read.cash/@immaryandmerry/washing-dishes-a-step-by-step-approach-to-solve-problems-c95cf3a3

@sweetnurse I heard that you have decided to create your account in here. You might wanna join this contest, it would be helpful for the both of us since we are both new in here. Anyway, welcome aboard in the world or read.cash! :)

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I haven't been making articles about cryptocurrency, in fact, I just made 2 articles about it. So, I'm going to share my article about being grateful in life. I hope you check it. ❀

https://read.cash/@Jeaneth/the-best-gift-i-have-ever-received-my-second-life-piano-cover-the-journey-a332363c

@wrabbiter @ellimacandrea @bheng620 Join na. Hehe

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Wow!!! Thanks for tagging me dai!!! I hope manalo tayo.. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Unta ms andi ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, congratulations on what you've achieved so far yehey!πŸ’–πŸ’š these platforms such as read.cash and noise.ash brings a huge impact on me this year. the unforgettable journey of my life starts here. Building camaraderie is what I build first when I am just starting like you, sharing your blessings is what I really wanted the most and I really appreciate this opportunity to share my article that I think I want everybody to read it. Here's the link https://read.cash/@carisdaneym2/live-your-life-with-mixed-emotions-fb4b3ff3

@immaryandmerry @HOULTEE5 @Myleganders you guys are also a newbie here so I want you to learn something from him and be inspired and feel motivated as you start your journey here. Don't miss this kind of opportunity God bless to every one of us!πŸ’–πŸ’šπŸ˜‰β˜Ί

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement. Some new users here are just making BCH articles for the sake of getting tips.. Only a few are genuine and true about accepting BCH and helping to spread BCH awareness.. So don't be fooled by them.. Learn how to filter those who are true from those who are only after the tips.. Btw..i have this article that can be a guide for BCH awareness.. Hope you like it .

https://read.cash/@Jane/a-guide-for-bitcoincash-awareness-campaign-3920a656

They already tagged my friends.. So I want to mention @Gabu @sjbuenia @Youngdim1

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw on your post in noise.cash that you are looking for a guide about Detoken. It's not my best article but I think it will help you. https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/the-first-defi-platform-for-bitcoin-cash-bch-is-live-c5f05a3c

@Eybyoung @Jane

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/how-to- become-a-successful-hodler-f01a53b2

@eommaZel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@bmjc98 did he just use your article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is the guy that I get to talk to on noise.cash. But he should be posting his article if he wants to win something here. πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you submit your own article, please?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/escape-volatility-while-holding-your-bch-with-stablecoins-swap-features-013f89ca

Here's mine 😊 more earnings to come for you.

@leehjen @macronald @yen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tbh, I'm have never written an article about cryptocurrency here in read.cash. Which actually makes this platform amazing because it does not discriminate. ❀️ Isn't it cool?

But, I have been a BCH holder too and plans to hold all of my noise.cash and read.cash earnings until a certain goal is reached.

I believe, my best article will be the article titled, "So will I - Hillsong worship video lyrics Revelation"

https://read.cash/@ellimacandrea/so-will-i-hillsong-worship-videolyrics-revelation-eb7951c4

I chose this because I can really relate to it and my heart cannot contain the love I feel for the Lord when I wrote it. I hope it can also inspire you. ❀️😍

Tagging @Hanzell @Jeaneth back to you girl and @Laurenceuuu

$ 0.10
3 years ago

congrats !! i hope i could earn much here

https://read.cash/@aries25/life-of-a-farmer-3bc51a2f

@pluma

$ 0.10
3 years ago