Tried, Tired and CRIED.

24 73
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

The loudness of their voices is banging into my head. Restrain to focus on my endeavour but the noises are trying to distract my life little by little.

Here we go again, loud noises that came from two people inside the house. The tree is still standing, but the branches are falling out, the fruits are rotten already because the tree doesn't look alive anymore. Then I don't know what to do anymore. I just wanted to be a flower that blooms beautiful but I think that would be hard for me to make it happen.

I was wronged. I thought I can survive without writing, yes, I still wrote privately. I do read and write to express my deepest emotions into it. As I wanted to write and interact there are times that I am still posting some status in my noise.cash to distract myself from thinking anything and avoid doing the wrong thing even though they're something that needs to be done.

TRIED

Social dilemma.

I tried to stop myself but whenever my phone wasn't beside me, I go and dive deeper into so many thoughts and it was flooding in my mind. That is not a good idea, I keep on avoiding the negative thoughts but whenever midnight comes, the battle begins.

School.

I tried to catch up, and I tried to learn and understand but the environment here is so toxic that I can't even finish a one-hour lecture video. I cannot finish reading the whole chapters because when I start, the battle begins again. I like to be honest that I always procrastinate, do you know why? It's because I am so full of myself and I am so confident that I can still pass the subject even without studying hard. I lose track of everything, especially in my Academics. I tried but the environment here is killing me.

Family

I tried to make up with my mom but I still can't. I do love her but I am not ready for the things that she wanted me to do. I do have dreams and I believed in them, I am a believer in my word yet it's hard to explain how deep it is. How I wish she can open her heart and mind so that I can enlighten her and share the plans that I have.

"I am a dreamer.

I aim high for things and make them bigger. I take it lighter but dive deeper.

I am not just a dreamer but also a believer.

Believer of my own word that even though there's a lot of problems I encountered, I can fight for it together. Not just a dreamer but also a believer."

I wrote this just because my mind wanted me to believe that I can still fight no matter what.

TIRED

I tried every possible reason that I can but I also have limitations, I am just a nobody who's tired of everything I do. Even breathing in a polluted area is so tiring. I am losing my hope.

"I wish to watch the stars,

Wish to remove the scars.

Hold you in my arms,

Smiles that full of charms.

The night that feels nostalgic,

Reminds the memories of tragic.

heart and mind was in a panic,

I don't like this pandemic."

I wrote this short poem last night, I don't even know how I construct but the words are saying something. The words are so powerful that they became my weapon in fighting for the battle in my mind.

I am so tired of everything. That's the real deal.

CRIED

I cried every night. I tried to stop but I am so tired to the point that I cried.

Sobbing silently is one of my way to lessen the heaviness in my heart.

"Flowers in a garden. There is a rose that looks so beautiful. A person wanted to pick one and ended up being hurt by its thorn. There are zinnias with different colors and there are dead flowers that are being ignored. The bees are kept on coming, butterflies are flying and my thoughts are left hanging"

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading my nonsense content, better to ignore.

Find me at:

23
$ 15.36
$ 14.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.60 from @Omar
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
+ 8
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
2 years ago

Comments

Great job keep it up 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an inspiration to your friends, keep fighting and keep going

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well write 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako marunong mag comfort, pero kapag kailangan mo ng makakausap o mapaglalabasan ng problema nandito kami, kung gusto mo kahit umiyak ka pa eh, wag mo pipigilan yan, kase yang luha parang utot, lalo mong pinipigil mas lalong magpupumilit lumabas

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ngayon ko lang nabasa comment mo haha, salamat sa utot nalang siya para nawawala saglit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😪🥺😢😢😢😢😭😭 naspeechless ako bigla, hindi ko alam na grabe na pala ang pinagdadaanan mo. Mahirap tlaga tumira sa isang environment na hindi na healthy kase tlagang lalamunin ka nito. Hindi ko alam kung ano ang iaadvice ko pero sana wag ka sumuko.🥺🥺🥺🥺 PLSSSSSS.....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa midnight thoughts lang talaga gumugulo sa utak ko😆🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayaw ko mag advice pero sana lakasan mo lng loob mo🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaa oo naman salamat☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know how much pain you are dealing with right now. I was just like that way back in high school. That feeling that no one understands you and it's like everybody is against you. You have nobody to cling to, so you just silently cry every night.

I also write emotional poems when I'm depressed and got curious after I've recovered, how in the world I have written something like that. If you feel your chest is heavy and you want to burst into tears, just let it out, don't hold it in. It's a great feeling after you cry, I swear.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I guess you are right. I just need to cry it all and I hope that everything will be fine soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan ako. Crying is another way to make you feel better..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just shed tears to ease your burden... But never to do anything tragic. Life is so precious. Try to look in the outside world. There are still others that have worst situation than you do. Please hold on and let your emotions pass.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, I know that I am still lucky that I can eat 3x a day, I can use my 5 senses and I can still read and write. Am so lucky enough maybe crying will lessen the burden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats better... 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ok lang yan.. Ok lang umiyak, basta pag katapos mo umiyak eh kontrolado mo yung emotion,

Ganyan din ako, umiiyak ako minsan kapag di ko na kaya, maglabas lang ng sama ng loob..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat senpai, pahingi nalang ako waifu para hindi na ako iiyak😆🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganito ako dati.. Pero buti na survived ko to.. Anyway, whatever you're feeling now, just stay strong.. and always pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate mj😚☺ kakayanin po salamat ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will stay strong, everything will pass just keep going no matter what.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How I wish that I can be that strong po. Thanks ate eyb☺☺☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang pagsubok na binibigay satin kung di natin kaya. Kaya mo yan 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tenxhuu popp🌼😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago