@Samuel-Aniss activity

3 years ago: published the article
Samuel Aniss' day
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have I tipped you?"
πŸ˜… Okay, I left read cash for a week and this is what happens? Wow... Intriguing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Congratulations to me"
I'm so happy you were able to make 100 views... I don't think I've ever had that much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Congratulations to me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a beautiful day again Readcashites ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "It's a beautiful day again Readcashites ️"
It's another day and I'm just happy being alive
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beautiful morning ️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beautiful morning ️"
Good morning to you too 😊 and always remember to smile as well
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Never give up
3 years ago: commented on the article "Never give up"
Keep striving and moving forward... There's no such thing as get rich quick scheme
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't always be the one receiving, learn to give to others
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't always be the one receiving, learn to give t..."
I'm not like all those people who take alone πŸ˜… I don't give not do I take
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Payment Yesterday
3 years ago: commented on the article "No Payment Yesterday "
You're not the only one who didn't receive points... I also received nothing
3 years ago: commented on the article "Imaginations can be funny..."
Imaginations are more or less like precursors to great inventions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Imaginations can be funny...
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Are Your Hobbies?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Are Your Hobbies?"
πŸ˜….... Who wouldn't love making money?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Withdraw prove whose say its fake site"
Please I would also like to know about this platform
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Withdraw prove whose say its fake site
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
You can't pronounce it?..... That's a first
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
Use Google voice?!.... What're you talking about?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
I suggest you do bruh
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
I'm telling you.... It's quite horrible
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
It just stopped after a few days
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
You're welcome for reading 🌚
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
Hmmm πŸ€”..... I'm sure you'll understand quite a few things after reading the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
You can never stop learning my brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
Then remember to brush daily πŸ˜…
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
🀦.... please I don't understand boss
3 years ago: commented on the article "The horror that is Gingivitis"
Really?!..... I understand the pain he went through
3 years ago: published the article
Riele Downs
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Many Times Do You Shower in a Day?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Many Times Do You Shower in a Day?"
I shower once a day πŸ˜…..... I already know the effects of overshowering so I only shower once
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hack your mind and body
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hack your mind and body"
There won't be a need for me to hack my body..... I've already moulded it into how I like it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature: importance of the sun
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature: importance of the sun"
The sun is indeed quite beneficial
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Simplicity ~ How Simple you are?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Simplicity ~ How Simple you are?"
No one can treat you better than yourself... Be yourself and make the best out of your life
3 years ago: commented on the article "A cry for help"
Lol... It izz well... I'm really sorry for the loss of your account
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A cry for help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Please can someone tell me what is happening with..."
Wow.. I don't know how I read through this even though I'm not a football fan
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Please can someone tell me what is happening with Joe's Mourinho ?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you have a favorite video game?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Do you have a favorite video game?"
I honestly don't have a favorite video game... All I know is that I hate video games regarding sports
3 years ago: published the article
The horror that is Gingivitis
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Binance on trouble accused of laundering $9M.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Binance on trouble accused of laundering $9M."
This is somehow funny These people are just stealing money and I for one have no reason why?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't be afraid to show yourself"
Oh my!.....I don't know how you people feel most times cuz I'm inhumane πŸ˜…
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bad Situation "
I'm really glad you understand what I'm trying to say
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am done with sponsors."
I really hope they do.... Read-cash isn't all that easy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cars || The new era of fast travelling..."
Hehehe 😎.... Of course I can drive... I'm just not showing off
3 years ago: commented on the article "The internet: things you didn't know"
It truly is It is quite vast and goes beyond human comprehension
3 years ago: commented on the article "Have you ever been frustrated?"
I just really hate itel phones
3 years ago: commented on the article "an explanation of the frozen points - secret resea..."
πŸ˜‚ You don't say.... So a human user like myself would no longer earn?πŸ˜‚ You're just too funny
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitCoin Cash a dream for All
3 years ago: commented on the article "BitCoin Cash a dream for All"
I also pray and hope for a brighter future for BCH 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Little art for nice evening, art from 2017"
You seem quite talented I guess you've been this talented since then I love your drawings
3 years ago: commented on the article "an explanation of the frozen points - secret resea..."
These frozen points are becoming a bother πŸ˜… How will you say you want to earn $500
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be carefull
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be carefull"
I've seen countless people being locked out as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "The flash:My most beloved TV series "
I don't understand boss
3 years ago: commented on the article "The flash:My most beloved TV series "
I was also following Smallville from the first episode buh I got bored cuz it was too long
3 years ago: commented on the article "The flash:My most beloved TV series "
πŸ˜‚ Why'd it annoy you?
3 years ago: commented on the article "The flash:My most beloved TV series "
Really?! I'm pretty sure you'd like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Don't expect love from everyone."
There's nothing better than self love
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Don't expect love from everyone.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buy Buy Buy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Buy Buy Buy"
Wow, Eth 2.0? I'm really looking forward to this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thanks given
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thanks given"
I thank God for he is worthy of my thanks
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Health Teeth
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Growth
3 years ago: commented on the article "Growth"
Your childhood experiences seem quite nice I'm glad you enjoyed it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Growth"
My childhood wasn't all that fun and I didn't have so much experiences
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What made You an Introvert?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What made You an Introvert? "
I'm that person This person is me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
717My Introductory Post on read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "717My Introductory Post on read.cash"
Whoa Welcome to read-cash.... I hope you're enjoying what you're studying
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Preference
3 years ago: commented on the article "Preference"
Hehehe πŸ˜‚ I won't call a duplex a small portable House
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
chicken white soup and pounded yam
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Represent Your Country
3 years ago: commented on the article "Represent Your Country "
I also love my country very very much
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Friendship
3 years ago: commented on the article "Report: Brighton 1 vs 3 Chelsea but Chelsea suck."
Yesterday's match was really something Thanks for the detailed analyses
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am a newbies
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am a newbies"
You will surely enjoy it No doubt about that
3 years ago: commented on the article "Am a newbies"
You will surely enjoy it No doubt about that
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy birthday damsel
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy birthday damsel "
Happy birthday to herπŸ––
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Defi
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Always remember to sanitize...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always remember to sanitize..."
Lol.... Many people would still not adhere to the rules
3 years ago: commented on the article "Chelsea "
Whoa... No draws all through?! They ain't playing around
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Chelsea
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tuesday
3 years ago: commented on the article "Tuesday "
I'll try to keep going
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Small bod drew mermaid with ordinary sands
3 years ago: commented on the article "Small bod drew mermaid with ordinary sands "
Can't you help as well?! People should also try to help children like this
3 years ago: commented on the article "Afang Soup As The Grundnorm"
The way you're edifying this soup is somehow
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Afang Soup As The Grundnorm
3 years ago: commented on the article "Shirt-Dress| DressShirt"
I've seen quite a few people wearing it I don't even know what to say
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Shirt-Dress| DressShirt
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Assets and liabilities
3 years ago: commented on the article "Assets and liabilities"
This is indeed something I for one I'm not going to keep liabilities around
3 years ago: commented on the article "Enjoy your journey"
My friends are not like this o They'll even start making fund of meπŸ˜…
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Enjoy your journey
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Welcome to read-cash, I hope you enjoy your stay
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cctip daily claiming
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Addiction is bad or good
3 years ago: commented on the article "Addiction is bad or good"
Hehehe πŸ˜… Addictions might either be good or bad
3 years ago: commented on the article "0 points"
I don't understand as well That's how my own has also been doing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Indeed we do my man
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
It really does bruh
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
I'm really glad you enjoyed the teaching
3 years ago: published the article
The flash:My most beloved TV series
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Yeah... Tranquility and peace
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Yeah That's another way to put it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
I'm really glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Yeah.... It gives power
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Of course I will πŸ˜…
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Indeed
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Yes my brother You're right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
You're welcome I should be thanking you for reading
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Joy doesn't come in the morning bruhπŸ˜…
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
Happiness is free and for everyone
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
You're very right
3 years ago: commented on the article "Always be happy"
A person's happiness must never fade
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country I would love to visit, "
The only one I can think of right now is freedom
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Yeah.... You're right This is biology
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Hmmm πŸ€” You don't say
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Yeah! It really does
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Well... I guess that's a coincidence
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
I don't think it's that complicated though
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
I'm glad you enjoyed reading
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have you ever been frustrated?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature "
I'm really glad you understand
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Country I would love to visit,
3 years ago: commented on the article "Country I would love to visit, "
Hehehe πŸ˜‚ If you knew the benefits of where you were You wouldn't be planning on traveling
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rainbow
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rainbow"
I haven't seen a rainbow in months 😩
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Photo of the day
3 years ago: commented on the article "Photo of the day "
Whao.... You did a really good job This looks great
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
️ Global glorious missions prayer alert
3 years ago: commented on the article "️ Global glorious missions prayer alert "
I think I've been bottled up from the world too long I didn't hear about the onslaught 😩
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being a first born
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being a first born"
Hehehe πŸ˜‚ Your life sounds stressful
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Important information
3 years ago: commented on the article "Important information "
Really?! I'll go check it out now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Metamask"
I also use meat mask I think I just like how you can speed up transactions
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Metamask
3 years ago: commented on the article "Attachment"
Thank you very much 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Visualisation "
I see no difference between visualization and imagination They seem quite similar
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Motivation quote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Motivation quote "
Strive for greatness You'll never achieve anything just by sitting down
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In your Darkest Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "In your Darkest Day"
God can quench many addictions as long as you believe
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite restaurant?"
Nah boss I don't like any food in particular I like them all the same way
3 years ago: commented on the article "Handshakes"
πŸ˜‚ I'm super immune bruh
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relationships among Secondary school students"
Really?! You don't say😱
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Attachment
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Really?! It impacted you so much? I'm super glad as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Hehehe 😎 That's just the way I am
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
I'm really glad you like it
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
You're more than welcome
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Hehehe πŸ˜‚ How can you like and hate a subject at the same time? Weird
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
What?! I don't seem to get your point
3 years ago: commented on the article "Promises are broken"
Okay brother
3 years ago: commented on the article "Petition to Minimize Spam by Returning the "Move t..."
πŸ˜‚ I'm telling you I was quite shocked when I saw them on my post as well
3 years ago: commented on the article "Petition to Minimize Spam by Returning the "Move t..."
I'm new to read-cash so I don't really know much about the move to spam function Care to enlighten me please
3 years ago: commented on the article "Liverpool Won but they have much work to do if the..."
Oh! Thanks... I sorta missed that match
3 years ago: commented on the article "New week"
You're welcome :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What are you doing with your friends?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What are you doing with your friends?"
Hmmm πŸ€” I have only one friend who I know can support me in situations like this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Movie Review ~ Old Guard Vs Extraction
3 years ago: commented on the article "Movie Review ~ Old Guard Vs Extraction"
I think I would prefer the old guard to extraction
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Soul mate
3 years ago: commented on the article "Soul mate"
I wonder when I'll get my own soul mate?😩
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Which is your favorite restaurant?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Which is your favorite restaurant?"
I don't really go out to eat in restaurants so much so I have no favorite restaurant for now
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Still need your help
3 years ago: commented on the article "Still need your help"
What?! I don't think I saw your yesterday's post
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Successful quote
3 years ago: commented on the article "Successful quote "
I don't believe in working hard I believe in working smart
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Know How Strong You Are When You Are Hurt
3 years ago: commented on the article "You Know How Strong You Are When You Are Hurt"
Failure is only a catalyst to success
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hidden talent is Hidden nah
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hidden talent is Hidden nah"
πŸ˜‚ At least you have talents I have nothing
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boys vs girls on selfie
3 years ago: commented on the article "Boys vs girls on selfie"
Yeah!.... Boys don't really like taking selfies
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Situation after covid-19
3 years ago: commented on the article "Situation after covid-19"
I'm very well okay with schools resuming
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Promises are broken
3 years ago: commented on the article "Promises are broken"
You did a lovely job in your poetry Some people keep promises without fulfilling them
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Most Cryptocurrencies That Recovered On Weeken..."
I didn't even hear about Bitcoin falling The thing I'm well aware of is the terrible increase in price of Ethereum gas fee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A friend's comfort
3 years ago: commented on the article "A friend's comfort"
It still sounds stupid But it was really thoughtful of her
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
You're definitely right I'm actually very good in biology
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy new week "
πŸ˜‚ Are we on uptrennd?! Enjoy your day as well
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy new week
3 years ago: commented on the article "Telecoms"
Really?! It's all free? There's no sign up fee?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Telecoms
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Team work
3 years ago: commented on the article "Team work"
This is a really wise quote😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do you believe in cryptos?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Modern Day Firewood Cooker"
Really?! I've never seen or heard of it before 🀷
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Modern Day Firewood Cooker
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus more on your needs.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Focus more on your needs."
So you're saying strive to own things but not own it in excess Nice
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Diversity Of The Christendom
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Diversity Of The Christendom "
I have no idea why pastors would act this way
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why The Anger???
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why The Anger??? "
I've never heard of GEJ and these other acronyms you've listed though πŸ’
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self love
3 years ago: commented on the article "Self love"
Everyone is perfect and unique in their own way
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Respect your elders
3 years ago: commented on the article "Respect your elders"
Elders have spent more years on earth and deserve to be respected
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cars || The new era of fast travelling...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cars || The new era of fast travelling..."
You're only saying this cuz you can drive Show off πŸ˜‚
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Quit smoking
3 years ago: commented on the article "Quit smoking"
I don't really see people smoking around me I grew up in a very nice environment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A problem we need to stop "Social Problem"
3 years ago: commented on the article "A problem we need to stop "Social Problem""
This is true.... Everyone needs to come together and fight against these problems
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Handshakes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be yourself
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be yourself"
This is a great problem to many young men today
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vivianne Miedema
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sad News
3 years ago: commented on the article " Sad News"
I hope God sees them through this dark timeπŸ™
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My photography
3 years ago: commented on the article "My photography "
Hehehe πŸ˜‚ You took the photo of a weedπŸ˜‰ You truest actually
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wanting nothing!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Wanting nothing!"
Lol I haven't gotten hurt cuz I learned to be self reliant
3 years ago: commented on the article "New week"
I say Amen to your prayers
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New week
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Relationships among Secondary school students
3 years ago: commented on the article "Relationships among Secondary school students"
My life was actually quite boring I never dated in secondary school
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nature
3 years ago: commented on the article "Nature "
Nature is indeed quite beautiful but can also be dangerous at times
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Strong ll
3 years ago: commented on the article "Be Strong ll"
Stay humble and stay blessed 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Liverpool Won but they have much work to do if the..."
You said Liverpool won What was the final score?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Moving on"
And in the end People end up treating you like trash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Moving on
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Oh thank you
3 years ago: commented on the article "The intestine"
Indeed I'm glad you understand
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Admit Your mistakes
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yoga
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life is easy if...
3 years ago: commented on the article "Life is easy if..."
Thinking serves as a building blocks in the path to progress
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Successful quotes
3 years ago: commented on the article "Successful quotes "
There's no success without failure and this failure helps to determine our strengths
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Say No To Body Sahming
3 years ago: commented on the article "Say No To Body Sahming"
This is especially prominent in highschool among teenagers πŸ˜ͺ
3 years ago: published the article
The intestine
3 years ago: commented on the article "Let's be positive people."
Always be rest assured that what you have will be enough to sustain you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's be positive people.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway @Djgeloremix
3 years ago: commented on the article "Giveaway Giveaway Giveaway @Djgeloremix"
Whao I think I'll go participate now
3 years ago: commented on the article "Great Morning!"
Good morning to you too I hope you enjoy your coffee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Great Morning!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to protect your whatsapp from being hacked"
When I saw this I honestly taught it was new info I already do all this
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to protect your whatsapp from being hacked
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sleep message
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sleep message"
Have a nice night as well πŸ˜—
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger"
I honestly don't believe in this .... I don't know why.. I just don't
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger
3 years ago: commented on the article "hippopotomonstrosesquippedaliophobia is this a spa..."
Hehehe You never cease to amaze I see why I'm such a fan of your work I've never met anyone with the fear of long words before though
3 years ago: commented on the article "Judgment"
Thanks for the appropriate definition of judgement
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Judgment
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Rainy Night