Shirt-Dress| DressShirt

24 52
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

I don’t know how you know it as, quick description- this is a long shirt that goes below the normal length of shirt and can be worn to just about anywhere depending on the person. I have really come to love dress shirts and ultimately my wardrobe won’t be exciting if there wasn’t any😊 this has to be the most comfortable dress pattern and very dynamic to rock. I had my first as a gift and I fell in love.

My ladies what do you think about dressshirts and Men don’t you love it on a lady; I mean you see why they sometimes want to wear your shirts?

28
$ 0.00

Comments

Looking good is important to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girl!..why so fineeee! Damn forgive me, you look so takeaway 😂. I'm sure you remember that line as it must have been used on a toaster on you on different occasions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well it's looking beautiful, that doesn't mean you should pack all out shirt 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha we hear you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dress shirts definitely makes you ladies look sexy and attractive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks perfect and fit well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dress shirt. That shit looks sexy on alot of women tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dress shirt looks great on everyone but I think it only be worn where you're most relaxed and comfortable😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

My girl putting on my shirt is one thing I like a lot, she's looks both weird and cute at the same time 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This shirt is looking beautiful and it's colour and design is also Beautiful I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lolz,I love it when my girl gets to wear my shirts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it when my girl wears my shirt makes me feel like boom am off thank you😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it whenever my woman wears my shirt, makes me feel happy and guess what, she looks much more beautiful in them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dress don't qualify who you're, your characters lies inside you. Dress shirt is okay by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know about dress but this one on you is fine makes You beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it whenever my girl wears it, but it's getting too much la🙄 una no go buy am for una self, the one we buy for you, u wear am, the one we buy, u carry am, wetin happen 🙄😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shirt dresses are always a go to option

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely shirt which makes one who wore it look beautiful but time matter when and where to wear it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love dress shirts. And i love when a girl puts it on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've seen quite a few people wearing it I don't even know what to say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dress don't qualify who you're, your characters lies inside you. Dress shirt is okay by me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago