Movie Review ~ Old Guard Vs Extraction

19 45
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

Old guard and Extraction, these two movies are arguably the best action movie produced in the year 2020 and I'll be taking you through a review of both.



Extraction: Released in April this year, is an all action movie featuring Chris Hemsworth as the main character. The son of a rich international crime Lord who has been been in prison for sometime had been kidnapped by a rival drug Kingpin in Bangladesh and he must do everything to get back his son.



A black market mercenary who is used to handling such operation is then hired with his gang to rescue the boy, unknown to them, there was more to the deal than they had imagined. Telling you more about this movie would be a spoiler alert, so If you haven't seen it yet I'll strongly recommend you take out time to download or Netflix this movie.



Here is my personal rating;
Storyline: 8/10
Graphics: 7/10
Concept: 8/10
Acting: 9/10
Character: 8/10
Action: 9/10.



Old Guard: Released in July is equally an action packed movie with a mix of science fiction. It features some group of people who're immortals, they poses the power of immortality and have been living for years centuries, trouble sets in when a scientist wants to conduct research on how to turn their immortality to momentary gains for himself, he sent a militant group after them and won't stop till he gets hold of them all, but his main target was their leader, a women who had been living before any of the other immortals. Now they have to fight to protect themselves. It's an action and Sci-fi movie, you should check it out if you haven't.



Personal rating;
Storyline: 9/10
Graphics: 8/10
Concept: 8/10
Acting: 8/10
Character: 7/10
Action: 8/10.

Both Movies are nice but I'll pick Extraction over Old guard.

For those who have seen both movies, which is your fav?

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

They are both amazing films

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are both amazing films

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Old guard is looking interesting I never see before both I will try to watch them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should try and check either of them out my friend, they're both nice movies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've watched extraction ut haven't watch old guard nd am gonna watch it for sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna watch Old guard to check out the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you should check it out, it's very nice movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraction is the best to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraction is good no doubt, Chris Hemsworth literally slayed that movie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Extraction is the best to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watch old guard but extraction is top movie.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't watched extraction so I can't compare. I would have to go watch the film

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well for me i wil still go for extraction over old guard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a must watch movie, gats watch it, have watched extraction remaining the old guard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take time and see old guard as well, you will surely enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think I would prefer the old guard to extraction

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting I will go for both

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont saw any english movi except Mr been.so do not intrusted in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago