Which is your favorite restaurant?

21 29
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Restaurants are places we.go to just chill off and take whatever we want. Where we stay with our friends or families and have foods we don't normally have at home or food we have.

Restaurants sure has helped a lot of people you know especially those that don't know how to cook. They just don't hesitate and find the one closest to them so they won't starve to death.

RESTAURANTS HAVE REALLY HELPED...

Sponsors of Aniss3mma
empty
empty
empty

In fact, it's helped those that still have the idea of cooking and have done it severally. They just feel tired and what they think of doing is going to a restaurant and just eat all they want. And it always is good though cause foods from restaurants always taste different from the normal ones we get at homes.

Restaurants have been life savers inso many situations than one and will continue to be. I just imagine who would have been the person to think of creating them cause that person sure was smart to think and know what people really need to keep them going.

What's your favorite restaurant and what best food do you like getting from there?

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

Comments

I prefer home made food I hardly visit restaurant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Restaurant are the place where we enjoy and make sweet memories with delicious food πŸ˜‹.my favorite restaurant is pc I love to eat shawarma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I happen to live shawarma too. In fact I make it for selling. Good to know and that's something we have in common

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's common with us its really very yummy πŸ˜‹ I hope you also enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Restaurants their food is always unique and tasty but well they are still made by cooks. Am not really a fan of restaurants as I go to any one I decide not a frequent customer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true though. It's not good to be regular. It just comes to show that you love cooking and you don't want to miss out on it for a long period of time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Restaurant has alot of benefits to us, it'd help alot,my favorite restaurant is de palace foods and my favorite meal there os spanish rice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spanish rice!! This actually is the first time in hearing of this. It's odd but I'm sure it just be a really good food too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eat in restaurant only with my friends and family, anever get lover yet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I trust you though. But it's hard to believe. You should have found one now though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do eat in restaurant with my friends sometimes with my love ones, especially my girlfriend 🀭😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

See this man. I'm sure your girlfriend will be happy you talked about her cause it's rare guys talk about them normally. And I'd want to know her too cause she must be a real beauty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haven't eat in a restaurant before cause I don't have the time to🀭😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Meaning you have talent for cooking and you live doing it too. Or there's someone that cooks for you and that person must be very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really go out to eat in restaurants so much so I have no favorite restaurant for now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I trust you don't. But I'm sure you have a best food. There should be somewhere selling that. Can you think of any?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah boss I don't like any food in particular I like them all the same way

$ 0.00
3 years ago