Do you have a favorite video game?

15 26
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

Video games are fun and one thing they do is keep you busy and longing for more. They know how to keep you happy and occupied and especially if it's a game you love. Then that's a good thing to happen.

It then depends on the type of games you like, some would prefer PS4 and some PS3. Some even games on iOS or Android. Still they perform the same functions. And they have a major aim of keeping you happy.

Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty

MY FAVORITE VIDEO GAME.

It might not come as a shocker to you when I say I live games about adventure and my current best one is Spiderman PS4. It's really an interesting one and the free roam there is just good. It's like a whole new life on its own but this time you can swing and do things you normally can't as a normal human being.

That's mine and you've known that. It's time to hear what video game you love. and if you want to talk further tell why you like them so much.

If you don't like games, you could also tell why you don't and it might be a good reason.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of King_tobi
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for King_tobi
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah,my favorite video game is FIFA on PS4,I love football game so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. I know you'd be playing it as much as you have the chance to. I'm not entitled to it cause there's nowhere I can okay it but I make sure I do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for bringing this to us. Enough learnt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm... I'm happy you've learn though but you still haven't shared your best video game. I'm thinking you'd like a game like call of duty if I'm not mistaking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love playing video games alot on my PC but my PC or spoiled recently 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really sorry about that. Although I hope you've been planning on getting another as soon as you can. Cause you just can't let that live go away

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pro evolution soccer is my favorite video game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know. Although it seems I've seen you answer this question before haven I. It's also one of my best cause it's football as usual. And it's even preferable for me to fifa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Soccer is also one of my best and I play it as often as I get the opportunity to. Nice one and you should just keep on loving it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer to Android games my favorite video game is pubg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know about that. I had seen it right from uptrennd. It's good you're sharing it here too man. And that's a great choice for a game.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have video games and love playing them, especially PS4

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It's rare to find people using that nowadays and yet here you are talking about it and saying you have it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I honestly don't have a favorite video game... All I know is that I hate video games regarding sports

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. I know that and I've studied you to have concluded on that a long time ago. The only guy I know that doesn't like football at all. Even if it's just the game

$ 0.00
3 years ago