Vivianne Miedema

23 36
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Good morning Readers, how was your weekend?... I'm guessing it was a really stress free one.

I do hope you're having a great day. We back to kicking it as we always do whenever it's a Monday.. Mondays are swell days for me, you have to make plans for the week and set out working hard just so you achieve it, get busy and all.

Ouch I even left home without breakfast and it's beginning to backfire 😂.. But it's too early for me, yeah it's too early to be eating food, I don't want to feel weighty as I go around.

Just found time to come up here and drop something informative for you guys.

Where are my football lovers?.. More precisely where are my female football lovers at?

I got something for you😁!

So if you have been following my sport updates though not on readcash but on uptrennd (I'm sure most of my friends here follow me on uptrennd, but if not and you'd want to be seeing my sport updates then be pleased to drop a comment asking for link to my Uptrennd blog, thank you!

So you'd notice how I'm clinched to the north London Side Arsenal.

I'm a fan yes!

So you probably be wondering who this is cause many football fans actually focus on the make footballers and the females are neglected.

This is one of Arsenals best attackers in the premier league., this is Vivianne Miedema.

Here's stats speak for her, she is now top of Arsenals all-time goalscorer in the @BarclaysFAWSL (England)

She has had 47 appearances for the north London Side and has scored 44 goals in all 47 games.

Now that's some positive attitude don't you think?

25
$ 0.00

Comments

Lolz,yeah we should always learn to put up a positive energy always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really a footbal fan oh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really a fan, but I think she's really good 😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was a good player that is well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just hearing that name...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the interesting, so you follow female premier league?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Has a female with this amount of goals in total appearances, I must say am surprised. She is a very good player, I guess and I hope she continues with this form.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You seem to really be into football

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She is really a good player indeed... I also love watching football...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well try to stay safe and go well,Mondays are really stressful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe Where're you going this early morning? I'm even having troubles pronouncing his name 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi good morning, as a football fan i must tell you, if you can take look on last night soccer match between PSG and Olympic i am enjoy watching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are big football fan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago