The intestine

38 49
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago

The large intestine is made up of three sections/colons


The ascending colon


The descending colon


And the transverse colon


The ascending colon is where the first end product if food reaches after the large intestine... In this colon.. the excess water in the poop/ shit is removed


So is thesame in the transverse colon


😂😂 Buh in the descending colon... This is where shit is stored.. the shit that is meant to be passed out is stored here and the only thing keeping the shit from leaving the butt is the sphincter

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It helps in human system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really does bruh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Human system. Highly complicated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think it's that complicated though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoosh!! That was a throw back to secondary School. I especially loved the topic concerning The Intestines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well... I guess that's a coincidence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really helps in digestion of food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! It really does

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah!! Biology was one of my favorite subject in secondary School

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm 🤔 You don't say

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The work of biology...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.... You're right This is biology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think is funny the way you said the last paragraph 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 😎 That's just the way I am

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are taking us back into biology class. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're more than welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a human we need to know about our intestine and am glad I can say something about it now that I have seen your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?! It impacted you so much? I'm super glad as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is biology,the widest subject ever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're definitely right I'm actually very good in biology

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Oh thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago