Rainbow

7 29
Avatar for Kod1
Written by
3 years ago

WHEN LAST YOU SEE RAINBOW ON THE SKY.Β 



Today I was amazed when I saw rainbow in internet as I was searching for some stuffs. Immediately I hasted to click on download for it has been a long time I set my eyes on sky rainbow. In those days when we were still in primaries some people said that whenever it appears in the sky rain fall not.


But according to biblically, it was seen as a remarkable sign of the promise of our Lord that he won't destroy the world again as he did in days of Sodom and Gomorrah.


Do you know what rainbow signify?Β 

11
$ 0.00

Comments

It has been a while I saw a rainbow on the sky.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gosh!! Today was filled with drizzles and a little bust of sunlight at around midday πŸ™„πŸ˜‰. But I can tell there was a faint hope of a Rainbow but I didn't see anyπŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ˜‰. Would love to see one againπŸ˜‰.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't seen a rainbow in months 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It been a little long I see rainbow, rainbow is one of the best thing created by God

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice the day will be bright

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's been a while I saw rainbow.. it's signifies God's mercy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The rainbow signifies God's covenant with his people

$ 0.00
3 years ago