Hidden talent is Hidden nahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

22 43
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

People keep asking me what my talent is, especially from my close friends, and I will always tell them that I have so many hidden talent,

and some would go on to ask which of them?.

And I will always answer them that I literally just said that it is hidden I don't know them yet, when I discover them I will let you people know πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚..

Time they get angry and just hiss.

26
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The funny part of it is you might not know what that hidden talent is yourself. All you know is that it's hidden and it might never be discovered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so your hidden talented one day will be shine like sun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not actually true sha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol that's why it's called hidden talents πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you won't actually discover

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I also do this a lot, I don't know just leave my talent for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol it's so funny like seriously I can't just stop laughing right now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚so your hidden talented one day will be shine like sun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It still hidden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's funny, well it's good to know those our talents that we think it's hidden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚ At least you have talents I have nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What I know is that everyone has his or her talend either hidden or not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I'm also have thousands of hidden talents

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚funny....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the funniest jokes I have ever seen. You have such a great hidden talent that you still haven't found them. SO funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ on this one is quite very funny bro I must confess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚One of the most difficult things to do is to recognize your talent. Nice article bro. Subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago