Hack your mind and body

10 39
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Hack your mind and body



Yes you can hack your mind and body. Many times when we try to do any work our body never help with us and many times we think to do any thing but our mind didn't Participate with us. In both these ways we are lazy we follow to our body and mind.




But we hack our mind and body...



To focus them on work to make them sharp for work to make them ready to face every challenge.



Our success depends on our body and our thinking means our mind if we are healthy by mind & body and we are always be ready then we can win anything if our mind and body didn't take part with us we can't do this.




How to hack your mind and body...



When your mind and body feel sleepy 😴 you just think that you didn't want to sleep maybe your body pain and your mind sleep but you have need to open your eyes.



Many times when I study my mind changes and my body didn't I feel like that my body is fully hurt but I try to continue wake ((I will see the movie or listen song means I changed my activity for few minutes)) after this again my mind refresh and now it's become my routine to wake up means when I study next day I continually focused on it I didn't feel sleepy.



You change your body as you want....•°`



If you want to make it lazy you can it and if you want to make it active you can it.




So, if you want to become successful then hack your mind and body according to your work if you feel lazy then fight with your mind and body and Changed it into active and Sharp..



so what you say we can hack our mind or body ????or not ?? OR changed it according to our life style??

I already write this on uptrennd you can visit it by click here

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/hack-your-mind-and-body~Njk3MjIx#editor

16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Usama
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Usama
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article you have share my desr friend. You very clearly published about how to hack our mind and body. If mind is well then all is fine. Keep it up. Thank you for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't even know body and mind can be hacked, thanks for this anyway

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hacking of mind 🤔 this gonna be a lot more fun, gonna try hacking my mind then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There won't be a need for me to hack my body..... I've already moulded it into how I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hacking body and mind.??🙄 Gonna read this again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 😂 😂 I will talk with you personally than you clearly tell me how we hang our body and mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hacking body and mind.??🙄 Gonna read this again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hacking your mind yesssss that helps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks for your review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago