Preference

11 26
Avatar for Ara
Written by
3 years ago

what comes to your mind when people talk about their preference

When it comes to dating, food, houses, cars, even friends?

I love eating very light food, and explanation to why am small in staturee

I love small cars... And sports cars

I would choose a fair in complexion averagely tall guy over others

Ion like potbellies😂

I like making friends with older people, makes me learn more about life

I like small portable houses, pro'lly a small duplex

I don't like biscuits and bread, I prefer wafers....

What's urs?

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Maxdevalue.BCH

Comments

Well you have a lot of preferences, as for me If I start it's going to be a long list

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For friends, I'll pick someone with a good sense of humour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of things just came to my mind, can't really write everything down 😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love making intelligent friends that I can learn from

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing comes to my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all have our different taste in things,well me i love a slim dark lady,I love hanging around older people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every one with different types of like one man food another man poison

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've got a lot of prefernces. But i like brown skinned girls😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe 😂 I won't call a duplex a small portable House

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like watching Hollywood to nollywood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.... “I like making friends with older people, makes me learn more about life”.

That line is my best! You’re such a wonderful person, full of wisdom. Staying with older people is a faster way of learning.

And for me as you’ve requested, my preference should be to have someone like you around me always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago