The internet: things you didn't know

8 32
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago

The internet is made up of various different people and let me tell you.... The internet is pretty wide

The internet can simply be defined as something able to connect multiple computers together without a cable

Now... It's time for the things you didn't know 🀠

The internet is divided into three actually πŸ’

The first being the normal internet we all know... Where we can browse and chat via social media

The second being the aspect of the internet where all users information and password are stored.... Only quite a few people can access this aspect of the internet

The third being the dark web.... This is well known to people for being the illegal part of the internet.... Buh lemme tell you something today.... The dark web isn't all that illegal. It is only about 20% illegal.... The other 80% is majorly for the military and for tradeπŸ’.... Don't let me go too deep into this before the authorities try to find meπŸ˜…

Lastly, let me say this..... The internet is really just another person's computer.. strange right?

Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Samuel-Aniss
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Samuel-Aniss
3 years ago

Comments

Hello Samuel 😊 Hope you are fine .I'm alx from France . Your article is very interested and informative for me about the different sections of internet .I appreciate your work btw I subscribed you βœ… please you also subscribe me and visit my article https://read.cash/@Alx/random-photography-1c89c8b5 Give upvote pz I am waiting for your proper response ❀️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Alx
3 years ago

Yeah,the internet to me is another world in its own.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It truly is It is quite vast and goes beyond human comprehension

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lastly, let me say this..... The internet is really just another person's computer.. strange right? Thank you so much for sharing this information. This is really a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whao..... You really like it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this information. This is really a good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment please

$ 0.00
3 years ago