Metamask

26 66
Avatar for Ferabel
3 years ago

On September 4, the MetaMask wallet was made available on both Android and iOS phones, ending the roughly year long beta testing period for the popular cryptocurrency wallet.

  • Developed by ConsenSys, MetaMask is one of the most popular cryptocurrency wallets on browsers, with over 1 million users on Chrome

  • The wallet is commonly used as a gateway into DeFi services

  • The mobile version will share the same features as the browser wallet, with users being able to connect to various Defi services

  • MetaMask browser users can import their transaction history into their mobiles by scanning a QR code

  • ConsenSys and ethereum co-founder Joseph Lubin said that "Metamask will do for web3 what smartphones have done for web2"

35
$ 0.00

Comments

First time hearing about out this🤔. That means I should better download it and start using it for my transactions.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, great to know that. I'd best start using metamask for my transactions 😉🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also use meat mask I think I just like how you can speed up transactions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sure is nice to know when the great metamask was made available and made known to people using Android and this you've said bout it has really been helpful too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I taught meta task has been before that. I downloaded mine before that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waw it has nice features

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto is next big thing, it’s already a thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative, new development for metamask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto is the new future. Ive known this for long

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try and see if it's worth using, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Metamask, cause there transaction fee is not that high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I once used metamask but there one problem is high transaction fees

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...... Tried to download the app but not going through, gonna try that again and download it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for sharing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I downloaded the app of recent self

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post that will help in knw more about metamask

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It most awesome to hear this, because I have been waiting for metamask wallet to be an app that can be downloaded on play store because it's been hard for people to assess the wallet without having a laptop or computer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have the met am ask app but could not use it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Think this metamask is really not popular in many hear, maybe is a welcome development

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Matamask is really a good browser to crypto thanks for sharing some important for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good news for us all, cryptocurrency is the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This metamask wallet can it also hold any crypto currency? And I would like to know if it can swap coins. Thanks for sharing this I will check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice write up keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago