Growth

8 26
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Growth

Is defined by Oxford dictionary as the process of increase in size of a particular thing.

I'll like to share a little on personal growth.

Personal growth begins with you. You can't always do the exact same thing, same old strategy and expect to have different result. Yeah you could be doing well but to grow in business finances etc, new improved strategy is required. And to re-strategize begins with you, you have to take steps towards ensuring your growth.

Let me share one of my real time experiences with you and if you have the time feel free to drop your experience too. It would really help us grow, remember it is growth, personal growth to be precise so you can decide on if to or not to talk on your personal experience.

So I'll be starting from my secondary school days I grew up in love with the game of football, I had this particular passion and love for the game 😁 but guess what I didn't know how to play the game. I would watch the international friendlies and wish I could play, little by little I started playing, and today man!.. I'm no professional but I've improved very much,so that is it put in effort and you would see results. .. Good morning world.

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Comments

Growth is essential one's life, growth shows increasment of something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah,growth is a process of developing intensively in life,am glad you've improved in yhe game of football now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like football too but no time to play

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to play with you sometime. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your childhood experiences seem quite nice I'm glad you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My childhood wasn't all that fun and I didn't have so much experiences

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Different results would need different actions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

growth is what characterizes life, without growth there is no life

$ 0.00
3 years ago