What Are Your Hobbies?

2 22
Avatar for Villez
Written by
3 years ago

Everyone has an hobby(hobbies), there's an activity we enjoy engaging in and don't easily get tired of. According to the dictionary an hobby is "an activity done regularly in one's leisure time for pleasure"

I've got many hobbies, but my most preferred are playing football, playing video games and making money. Those are my three most preferred hobbies.

I love playing football because it helps me stay fit and keep a good shape, football is fun all round because I get to play with friends and have fun moments together, I love playing video games as well, my favorite is PES, where I get to use some of favorite football clubs and players to challenge my friends. I could stay up the whole night playing video games without knowing it's late. 

The third on the list for me is making money, Lol yes you heard me right, making money is one of my hobby, any activity I engage that gives me money automatically becomes my hobby. There's a saying that if you love your work or job, it becomes an hobby and no longer a job. So anything at all that brings me good reruns is an hobby for me.

What are you most preferred hobbies and why? Let's get talking in the comment section.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😅.... Who wouldn't love making money?

$ 0.00
3 years ago