717My Introductory Post on read.cash

23 53
Avatar for Fredy_Moh
3 years ago

Hello Readers,

My name is Freedom Umoh. I'm delighted to be here with you all. I'd love to thank @Justubong1 for inspiring me to join this platform.

What to know about me.

Ok. I am a male obviously(hahahaa). I am a student in the University of Uyo, Nigeria. I am undergoing my fourth(4) year in a five(5) year course titled LAW. Believe me, the going has been though.

I love singing (although I'm still trying to perfect my voice), i love dancing (irony), i love modelling, i love reading and acting, i love talking. I'm not much of a writer though but i always try. I'm a LIVERPOOL fan (Up Liverpool!!), i also love playing football, i think that's what i told my parents when i was little (that I'd love to be a footballer), well it is what it is. Apart from playing football which i really love, I'm a phonographer (hoping to become a professional, with a camera) and i love taking nature, portrait and macro pictures. Here's a hint of what you'd get to see.

I also edit pictures which is really amazing because i get to learn new things about photography everytime i edit a picture.

I'm really glad to be here amongst readers. And i would love to have everyone's support here. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

#read.cash #introductoryPost #introducingMyself

44
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fredy_Moh
3 years ago

Comments

Glad to have you on this platform. Remember to post quality articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome to read cash you will enjoy the platform stay safe, stay blessed bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, you have such an amazing personality. Enjoy the platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!!. Start earning😉.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome here buddy, good to have you here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the family bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

You are welcome to read.cash,tge best platform in the whole world and i hope you enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome on board good to have let share alot together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa Welcome to read-cash.... I hope you're enjoying what you're studying

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I sure am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome, we are delighted to read your stories and share in your experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome man Hahaha for me it seems your like a rich boy... And makingbso adventurous in life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will be rich someday hahahaa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup and shared it to me hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome and nice to meet you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro. Glad to know about you. I am Rahul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello sir, you look so happy at your pictures. Welcome here at reascash. You have so many talents and skills. How's your study? Is it hard studying LAW?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. Law is a very nice course but our educational system makes it hard. All the same nothing comes easy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay sir, good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi mate, you're doing great with your picture edits... Subscribe to me, I've done the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Your pictures are nice too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago