Relationships among Secondary school students

18 41
Avatar for Iphire
Written by
3 years ago

https://youtu.be/3NaYbrrWI-o

This is hilarious were you dating as a secondary school students? Watch as we ask these students about their love life 😂😁 and school moments., if your sibling is in secondary school you would want to see what they do. If you would like check YouTube link ☝🏻Comment and subscribe❤️.

were you dating in secondary school? And what do you think about secondary school students dating?

17
$ 0.00

Comments

If only they know the actual truth 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's quite funny to see a lot of secondary school students openly proclaiming their love. I just recently saw one that claimed he wants to marry the lady and proposed and she too accepted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What???😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The video got me really amazed.. Well, that that the life of secondary school relationship, it is just a matter time before they understand the real point behind relationship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well...considering my statue and the fact that I was d really shy type, dating never crossed my mind

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Lol I wasn’t shy but I wasn’t thinking about dating at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Secondary School dating can be really hilarious. Looking back at your time, sometimes you wouldn't be able to help it but just laugh at some things you'd done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I know right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dated lot of girls in my secondary school day it was really fun like seriously.. Lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can imagne

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never dated in secondary schools before there is nothing to gain there and people date for marriage so why will I date

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People date for marriage doesn’t mean the person you are dating will get married to you though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My life was actually quite boring I never dated in secondary school

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wouldn’t say, mine was boring but I never dated as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?! You don't say😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never dated when am in secondary school so I might not encourage it at all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago