Chelsea

20 39
Avatar for Praiseobasaju
3 years ago

Chelsea πŸ”΅πŸ”΅

The premier league have officially kicked off with no draws and this night Chelsea was able to follow in that pattern.Β 



As a Chelsea fan am happy about that, though I didn't watch the match, I think the strike force hasn't clicked well 😣 as Chelsea had a penalty and two defenders scoring for them to see past Brighton 3-1





This is the score line and to add to the source of concern, Jorginho was injured πŸ’” and taken off the field. Chelsea would be facing title winners liverpool, next match on Sunday.Β 



Chelsea really need to work on their attacking rhythm as this match just proved that there is some deficiency in the strike force. Well it happens ,hopefully our new signings blend to the life of premier league.Β 



Well this night am glad am a Chelsea fanπŸ”΅, let me be happy for my victory while I think on the next match and my strike force.πŸ€”Β 

20
$ 0.00

Comments

CHELSEA won yesterday but their performance wasn't that Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a good thing that you guys came out victorious yesterday cause personally Brighton could have easily won that game in my own opinion. I mean they were domineering with more possession of the ball than Chelsea had. Well Chelsea did the scoring and so they won.lets see how they handle Liverpool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy for Chelsea, but they still need to work hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am happy dough am not a chelsea fan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a Manchester United fan and I am happy to be one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice start

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😘😘😘😘😘 for CHELSEA ❕❕.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chelsea my love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up blues

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

CHELSEA won yesterday but their performance wasn't that Impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah am so happy for Chelsea's victory over Brighton,but truly they need to do more work on the striking ability.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am with Chelsea I hope we will be win the league 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.., up blues, couldn't get to watch the match but happy we wonπŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up bluesπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™ really enjoyed there match bro, and pretty sure they'll do well next match

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chelsea was really awful yesterday, they play nothing, I don't think this season will be good for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Up blues, was so happy last night manπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Football fans up blues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaaa... Congratulations for winning your match, but I'll beat you on sunday.😊😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whoa... No draws all through?! They ain't playing around

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish Chelsea all the best with Liverpool;

$ 0.00
3 years ago