@Roco17 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can a machine take the place of human life?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
We all need a shoulder to climb on
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Digital Money and promise of blockchain
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lego Speed Champions Investments 2016 sets
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Importance Of Friends
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slave Trade, Colonialism and Europe's Disservice to Africa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Resources and possibilities!
2 years ago: published the article
How to make a mining system.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loyalty test
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hard times don't last forever but Bad Guys do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Visiting Other Farms Outside SmartBCH (PolyCub Air..."
Interesting your article. I didn't know about this coin. I will, document myself, on the site posted by you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting Other Farms Outside SmartBCH (PolyCub Airdrop)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fast and Furious Bitcoincash and some happenings"
What is this JOOST? is it listed in coinbase?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fast and Furious Bitcoincash and some happenings
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Have Another Tangible Investments"
Books will remain, always a major investment! Over time, they become even more valuable!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Another Tangible Investments
2 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19 Another Variant Found"
Do you think I got rid of Covid?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
COVID-19 Another Variant Found
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pandaland! GameFi on smartBCH"
Important information. I will follow this topic. I entered the link, put by you, it promises a special game.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandaland! GameFi on smartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Earn FlexUSD While Holding It"
Can this coin be mined? Or just for trading, it is!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn FlexUSD While Holding It
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Stay Rich After Winning the Lottery
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Wrongly Convicted
2 years ago: commented on the article "BAT-man Reborn"
I saw that BAT is also listed on coinbase.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BAT-man Reborn
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
As if by magic
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Exotic Foods that I Ate Then and Now!""
There are a few foods you showed that I didn't even know existed!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Exotic Foods that I Ate Then and Now!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Win daily free money with Free Jackpot and earn ca..."
Does it only work in the UK? I saw that the UK phone number is required. and there is no other option.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Win daily free money with Free Jackpot and earn cashback
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Legend Mike Hearn In Support of Flipstarter
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Take Charge, Don't Waste It Away.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Nothing is easy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make It Private Today and The Year Ahead
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What can I do about the lies ?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your bosom buddy - yourself
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hodophile, Travel Galore And Clicks&Shots
2 years ago: commented on the article "Till it gets better, I’ll keep doing my best. "
A big step. You have to think very well. Maybe a person's future depends on a simple choice!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Till it gets better, I’ll keep doing my best.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
True Power
2 years ago: commented on the article "[%FREE%] Bitcoin Generator 2022 BTC Hack Generator"
Why does the admin allow you to post such sites?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Avoid Pride
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Well spent Sunday with KDRAMA and Manhwa
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten (10) pets that ate their owners
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Have Got The Cold!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hibiscus Grande
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Bitcoin Cash Affiliate Program
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Ten Thousand One!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why so many people are into politics these days?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Your Blog Internet Searchable?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's all about the memories.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Are you lost, baby girl?" (Yesterday's Ramblings)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Are you lost, baby girl?" (Yesterday's Ramblings)"
Do you think this is fate? Some can rest in two hours and others even if they sleep 23 hours are still tired
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Music Playlist: Favorite Songs I Keep on Playing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Honest Review of My Shopee 3.3 Purchases"
These are very interesting things. I also tried a business, another field, not like you, and I hope it works!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Honest Review of My Shopee 3.3 Purchases
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Achievements I did from my 6years of working
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Self Leadership.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Ever Launch Pad Ride!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Blissful Statistics of Read Cash !!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Loving someone you've never met
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First Words"
I think stress is a disease that bothers us all!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Words
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Basis For the NFTs Success on smartBCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "My unforgettable experience while shopping inside..."
Shopping is not my favorite. I only go shopping when I need something. My wife takes care of that.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My unforgettable experience while shopping inside the shopping mall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Walking in a Joyous Moment!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Problems And Solutions
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Admiring this wonderful flower
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Artificial Intelligence
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin now has a higher market cap than the Russian currency.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pondering Mind"
some have the power to accept the truth, whatever it may be, others do not.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pondering Mind
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Men like Convenience: Is it True?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Royal blue
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Who else?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Creating content : A necessary skill today?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The cost of the Russian sanctions
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oppo Band B1 smartwatch: Review "
Maybe show me. . personal. then yes! :))
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Village
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Liars and Lies
2 years ago: commented on the article "Somebody hit our cat"
We humans also have good parts, but, as if intentionally, we only show the bad parts.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Somebody hit our cat
2 years ago: commented on the article "Two years ago"
I hope so. Here in Romania, we were told to be prepared for it's worse!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
She Is Very Special
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two years ago
2 years ago: commented on the article "Oppo Band B1 smartwatch: Review "
I bought, some time ago, one just like yours. Even now I don't know exactly what he can do!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Oppo Band B1 smartwatch: Review
2 years ago: commented on the article "The FL to FL, DP to DP and sub2sub craze before"
I have a Facebook account for 12 years and 1500 friends. Most of them are family and friends.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The FL to FL, DP to DP and sub2sub craze before
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love Found On Read.Cash (Concluding Episode)"
A beautiful romantic story. I'll keep up the good work
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love Found On Read.Cash (Concluding Episode)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The things that I wanted to have an do
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind The Veil.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Choose what makes you survive: Electricity or Water?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Some of my quirks...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to earn Free Crypto #FreeMoney - Publish0X
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Ghosted Aching Heart
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's go! Let's answer! It's time for self!