She Is Very Special

25 85
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

As I was really curious how the girl really knows that we exist, I've followed her several times.. not literally to harm her since I can't really get near with her too, there's a force that doesn't let me get near with her, I don't know what it is but I'll find it later.. I was just curious why she can sense supernatural events such as predicting that someone will die sooner once she hears howling dogs. I am not convinced that's all she has, I mean she must be something special.

Just to shut the dogs from seeing me, sometimes I have to mimic other human forms.. like I have to look like human when the dogs sees me. Whenever I'm in human form the dog will just bark for a while then stop, and for several times their dog seeing me it doesn't bark anymore. When I'm in a reaper form dogs are literally crying, because they can't see any face on us.. it's really scary seeing a figure without face right? XD.

After following the girl several times, my heart sunk.. I don't even know if this is normal because we shouldn't have any emotions towards humans, it's because the girl was taken already and had a child.. so someone already taken her, of course a human. But the guy is not around, I mean her husband to be, probably working faraway.

As I've observed the girl has natural gift, her sixth sense are really strong that it can even send her signal to her body whenever danger approach her even if she's asleep. Her body is also capable of doing astral projection which she can see entities whenever she discard her soul from her body on a half asleep sense. She's naturally an explorer not just on her world but she has also the capacity to explore the other dimension of the world, which is our world. It's just that she didn't expand her exploration into our world, I don't know if she's scared because maybe she can see most of the ugly faces.. really scary. Or maybe she's just too busy with her life too... just a haunch since I can't read her mind, I'm not God after all.

My curiosity is beyond limit that I want to dig deeper how this girl has something special in her, I've had to use extra power to see her since she was younger.. and I've seen how special she was. When she was a kid, she was treated unfairly to all humans that surrounds her..but she has guardians, or what human calls “guardian angels” even until now that she's old enough, I can't get near with her.. like touching her or else I'll be done, this is the reason why I can't get close to her or even other entities.. because she has guardians.

While back tracking her past I've seen how she was saved from many danger she faced that was unexplainable by science and what they call “miracle.” She was attempted to be raped by an addict step father, she was young and vulnerable but she able to escape from it. She tried to cross the street while there is a motorcycle approaching, she wanted to die as she's fed up living.. but for some reason the motorcycle that was running fast enough to hit her slowed down, she was hit by the motorcycle tail only and she doesn't even have any injury at all.

When she's studying during her elementary days, she used to walk how many kilometers in going to their school alone, and for a little girl walking alone.. it is dangerous but nobody ever touch her. For some reason, all people seeing her walking alone sees that she has some company walking with her, so who will gonna touch her?

When she stayed on a squatter area an addict sleep with her, that guy could've raped her but the guy can't do it and just entertain himself by hugging her. The girl is stupid, she thought it was her female cousin hugging her lmao. I envy the guy though because she hugged her, tss.. I wish I can turn back on being a human. We entities can't do anything to living not unless we resides on human bodies, that's why some evil spirits posses lowly human beings body, those who have weak souls are susceptible on evil spirits possession.

So going back to the girl, she's really special.. she has the gift of a visionary who can discern some events in the future but she doesn't exercise it. Still her sixth sense lingers on her since it's a gift that was given to her..to protect herself when no one does.

There were even times that I tried to get near with her whenever she's asleep, I was just behind the door of their room.. she was half asleep one time, she saw me.. all in black but I was just there standing can't make a move too since I can't really get near with her, and her soul gets back to her body..maybe she was scared I'll harm her body, then she woke up. So that's how it is even if she's in deep sleep and her soul wonder around faraway, she always woke up whenever there are different presence her body can sense. Like wow, she's really special.. God must love this girl dearly I must say.

From then on, I stopped following her.. I stop since it's hopeless case, I am forbidden to get close with her. I can't beat her guardians.

She's really special, even in my heart..she is. She's a girl who is special enough to capture a grim reapers attention, well she even attract a devil literally without her knowing but her guardians are unbeatable!

Image: Pixabay.com


Hello There!

So this the continuation of The Girl Is Something.. so the grim reaper ended up into a sad boy since the girl is already taken lmao 😆

Up next, story how I was convinced grim reaper exist!

Fiction story:

The Girl Is Something

Sweet Revenge!

I Am Not In The Picture

Living In Fantasy World!

Did I Fall For A Monster?

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 10, 2022

27
$ 12.04
$ 10.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

At first I didn't understand everything, but now you've made me curious. When will you continue?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well the story ended here but the continuation was real events.. already publish just now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na sad boi tuloy si grim reaper hahaha. Bakit ba kasi sa human na in love huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

she is really very special

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have this highschool friend which her third eye is open, she actually struggle on it, while we was like "may gwapo kayang kaluluwa" hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah, ate kahit ito lang naman balato muna na maging tao si reaper at magkatulayan sila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahhaha may asawa na nga yung girl 😂 pero pwdi hanap ako nang twist 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pweding patayan yung asawa ate, lol. May mga bagay talaga hindi pweding ipilit gaya ng tadhana nila hahaha. Bawi nalang sila sa next life ate hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko naman hinihiling na magkatuluyan sila.. pero kahit makapag-usap manlang. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ang lupit nang author eh di man lang binigyan nang chance ang reaper 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ommoooo, pwede kayang maging sila? Hahahah. Cant wait for part II 😍😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I enjoy this your article it seem it’s my first reading your article. I the the special girl has some special abilities and she knows she have and that why she’s protecting herself very well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag expect gyud ko te ba nga at least ma transform si reaper as human tas maka encounter sila, char HAHAHHA. Forbidden love, sadboi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I finally have time to read up. I am enjoying your write up. Can’t wait for what happens next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako doon sa last 😆 Bakit naman ginawang sad boy si Grim Reaper ate Eyb HAHAHA napaka ganda ng gawa mo ng Story ate. Akala ko mga about cryptos lang anh sinusulat mo now ngayon lang ako nakabasa ng gawa mong story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha mixed kasi ako magsulat.. kahit ano lang ba 😂 haha naawa nga ako sa male lead ko wala eh taken na si ate girl, saang lupalop kasi sya nanunundo nang kaluluwa late na nya nakita si girl 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhh i can really feel how special she is, so adorable

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe the the female lead is really special.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always like to read stories and I like these kind of cute stories even more. But yes some people are really very special in our life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah some people have special abilities that they posses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang napaka special niya ma'am Eybyoung. No can beat sa mga guardians niya. She's gifted. Ang galing niyo po pala gumawa ng story ma'am Eybyoung. Napaka unique pa. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ayos lang ba mga short stories ko? Gifted nmn talaga yung girl hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am Eybyoung. Galing niyo nga po gumawa ng story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you for appreciating my work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome maam Eybyoung. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago