My First Words

16 60
Avatar for Alvin01
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Image Lead

11th March, 2022

Hey guys, my name is Alvin a male, and am 22 years old. I am from Nigeria a country which is located in western part of africa. I'm a reserved person but once you get to know me i might be a handful...lol. My favorite colors are white🤍 and blue 💙. I love staying indoors. i do go for a walk occasionally but am an indoor person. And i love eating. A big shoutout to my buddy that introduced me to read.cash @VinceCharlie and also @Kristofferquincy for his advice. I have never been the type to write but I'm going to give it my all.

Hobbies

What I like doing to kill time or for fun mainly is playing video games and i read Mangas alot and i watch Animes and sometimes do research.

Once it comes to games, i'm into strategy and tactical action games. And sometimes i play football games (though I'm not really into it). The only sport game am into is basketball (I just love em). I love shooting games but with a tactical genre, I'd definitely kill for it. Mostly, I do android gaming and i have played alot of games

I love war mangas too but mostly i love supernatural and fantasy and also a martial arts manga. Lately i have been into manhwa rather than mangas because they give me trills and all and their artwork is definitely one thing that makes it irresistible and I could spend hours on them.

Another thing I love doing during my free time is watching Animes. But this days, animes don't intrigue me if it isn't supernatural, magic or maybe war animes. But nothing beats watching watching an anime on a cold evening ☺️. i don't just watch Animes alone though I'm into american series and k-drama (occasionally) mostly.

Also, another hobby of mine is researching myths and legends, and i enjoy history (especially reading about major historical events) and cultures. If i could get my hands on a time machine, I would definitely go back to each those dates to experience it first hand. I know it sounds crazy but nothing beats experiencing the cold war and the civil war firsthand and maybe if i could meet big shots like Abraham lincoln, maybe Adolf Hilter too.

I go for walk too sometimes, though it very rare for me to do that but I just love to enjoy the view of things around me especially a very quiet environment.

Dislike

The thing i hate the most in my life is been Stressed. I would do anything in the world just to avoid getting stressed. Other than that, i don't have things i hate.

Special shout out to people like @bmjc98 , @GarrethGrey07 , @Lucifer01 @Aimure , @Mictorrani , @Sequoia , @Ellen-he , @Kiingsley , @JRamona20 , @Misz_BotipolJen_07 , @Balikis, @FashTioluwa , @Success.1, @Cogamedia , @Oikawa , @Belozoriana and so on…..

I hope it'll be a great experience for me and I'm looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends here.

12
$ 0.48
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Alvin01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alvin01
2 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Comments

Welcome to the community Alvin. It's nice to meet someone like you here. Enjoy and have fun being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think stress is a disease that bothers us all!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Alvin , welcome on read cash ! I know your home land since 4 years , A multi blended cultural , traditional , tribal enriched soil ( Nigeria). Stay blessed and more success to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear. Welcome to the family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello. Nice meeting you here at read.cash. You will surely have a great time here like me. I hope to read your articles soon. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're specially welcome to this platform bro. Stay firm and accumulate BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash family friend...have a nice and beautifull time here from now...and hope we will be good friends here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash, impress me, and I'm sure you would meet good people here.. I will be sure to keep an eye on you. . have a great time here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash , I hope you enjoy your time here as we hope to enjoy your time here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want to be stress to Alvin. I felt weak and demotivated. My days are wasted and it ruin my days. I hate being stress.

Welcome here in read.cash Alvin! 🎉❤️ Enjoy here in the platform. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Alvin.. you are most welcome.. I love American dramas too, they intrigue me and also k dramas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the beautiful family. We will all work together in this community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then am happy I got to join the community then so i can experience it for myself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome my friend, nice to see you here. Good luck... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks you do much. I'll do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago