The FL to FL, DP to DP and sub2sub craze before

58 75
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Socmed

Oops, stop thinking what your thinking right now folks. Nope, I am not asking anyone to follow and Subscribe me. No way, this is just about something. It's just I title that I thought after reminiscing the old days. I mean, it's not really that old and I'll not saying that I am old already. No way. I'm still young. 17 years old is still young so pweaseeee. I'm still young really. I'm tewwing the twuth huehue so believe me 🥺 Chorrrr, lol.

Okay back to the main course. I thought of this when I read @kingofreview 's article last week title: Slowly Loosing My Interest On Facebook. I also thought that having more friends and likes or follower is a race and in my head, why not join on it and to be honest I really feel jealous when I saw everyone having 4999 friend while their likes even reach 599, 1k and more. If you're a tambay like me who doesn't know where to spend the time that I have then for sure you actually experience this, or nah?

Anyhow, that's just me before. I am a certified tambay and I am jealous biatch that's why I thought why not just fool myself and pretend that I am a famous af with the huge number of like that I can get just by joining with a lot of group with a "Active Likers" on it?. Those time that I also envy my beautiful classmate coz without even an effort she can gather a lot of likes, followers and friend request just by posting her photos. Just with the right angle and a good camera.

She's really a beauty even in any angles actually so no need to find a good angle for her. I know, coz she used my phone before and we love to take selfies together and she's really a beauty. Her beauty is just natural and I envy her for that. Having a huge eyebags because of myself too and a huge dark circle and really, there's no one to blame here but only me for sleeping late because of a maling tao. Ehermm, ah wait.

So eheee, I fool myself for too long that everytime that I will change my DP, PP or Profile Picture I will run fast to the group that I'm a member: Active Likers, famous Liker Group, Facebook Active Likers and blablablabla. I'm ashame of this but well, here's the example. Not sure if who else do this kind of things but seriously, I'm not proud of it. Reminiscing it is fun coz I have this kind of memory but now that I think about it, I'm just really fooling myself before.

Lelelelelel

It's a shame because of my reason why I did it or why I decided to do it. It is too shallow or mababaw, do you agree?. Like it's really shameful if anyone will learn about this. I mean, if your friends like them then it's a sincere one. So what if you only have 1 or 10 likes, at least it all came from your real friend right. While if it's a forceful one like asking for a like to a stranger and just to anyone just for personal interest isn't it really shameful and plain stupid. Well, just a point of view on my part.

Just because of envy I decided to do it and wasted my time gathering lot of likes and followers. It makes me happy yes but I'm still fooling myself doing that. I am an attention seeker biatch tryna fit in to everyone just so I can call myself famous. It's sick I know. Specially if the reason is not that good. If it's needed or really required for a competition then nothinf js wrong with that. But if you're doing it just to compete with everyone, nahh. It is not right and you'll only realize that when you look back to it.

We can also call it a fake. In the outside it looks real and true but in reality it is just a fake one or a rotten one. I don't want to gain like anymore in that way. Good thing I already stop doing that. I just got lazy and just I focus my attention here in read.cash. I thank this platform because J was able to stop myself from doing that. I'm done with it. In fact I already change the audience of mine from Public to Only Me. It's better that way. Ehe.

How about you? Do you have a story like this too?


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 11, 2022

--

30
$ 10.70
$ 9.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Experience, Socmed

Comments

Waitttt. Mai-save nga 'to at baka maisipan ko na sumulat din ng ganitong topic, eheee. 😆

Dami kong sinalihan din na ganitong groups dati eh. Kasi nga di din ako pansinin sa FB ay, kaya ayun. Naging desperado nang maging famous, haha. Pero wala na now, nag-leave na me sa lahat. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA apirrrrrrr hahaha. My gosh naman kasi rr. Same tayo, may friend nga walang pumpansin naman kaya tulpy aguyy haha. Wetsung ko version mo ha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, never got caught in the craze of likers and all that. I don't understand why do you "need" such numbers? To be popular, yes. And then what? For someone who doesn't like attention, I don't understand that at all but I don't judge. We all have our own reasons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin inggit talaga ang nag push ee. Eean ko ba noon, isa din kasi siguro is i have so much time in my hands na dun nalang nag spend ng timr tss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga classmates ko noon ganito ..hahaha ..pm sila ng pm sa akin ..tas sa dp ko noon magkocomment ng .heart back .. diko naman alam yun kaya ignore ko nalang hahaha malay ko sa kanila..ano pinag gagawa nila .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabi umabot sila sa ganito ako naman public post sa group lang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gumawa pa nga po sila ng group chat ..haha nagleave ako dko naman kailangan yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heart ko dp mo ate, fl mo ko HAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA omg, gantong ganto ako dito. Bat ba ang big deal satin before pag maraming likes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anlaaaa, apirrrrrrr Josepennnnnnn hahaha. Buti nga natigil na natin tu ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha legit to! Yung like mo DP ko, floodlikes kita. Lol! Hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tas may lb, lb pa daw hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah, Active likers member ka din pala doon ate andoon din ako eh pero ewan ko nalang nga now if natanggal naba ako doon o hindi since diko naman binubuksan madami din ako sinalihan na page.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo, pero wala na din ata madaming group din kasi ang ganyan. Di na di ata active now ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi nako masyado active sa fb dahil sa sobrang daming toxic na mga tao and mga nag crecreate Ng mg vid na Wala namang katuturan. Kaya minsan mas online ako dito sa read.cash eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman share post and watch video nalang gawin ko dun haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, hehehe I don't have stories like this but I don't criticize the way people want to gain followers. Hehehehe you have a lot of creativity my girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's really 🤧🙈🙈 now that I think abt it it's really crazy 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako mahilig pa rin sa fb haha. Andun kasi mga memories na nag popop. Tapos andun ap iba kong friends na wala sa noise or read. Kasi di daw sila marunong aduyy. Masaya pa rin naman sa fb kasi pinag a unfollow ko na yung mga toxic 😂 tsaka di ako mahilig mag scroll sa newsfeeds sa mga post ng friends ko, doon ako sa watch videos 😂 Nahulig ko now manood ng Asintado at Half Sisters ,😂 puro mga replay.

Pero wengyaahh, di ko na try yang mag join sa group marengs hihi. Di din kasi ako nanonood sa mga likes eh. Ok lang sakin may mag like o wala, basta may maipost lang. Yung iba kong post naman naka only me din. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha same naman sakin mareng share post and watch videos nalang sin gawain ko dun. Tas chat sa inyong mga kumare ko hahaha. Ehee thankspala kay read nabuhay ang inbox ko 🤧.

Sana dati ganyan din ako, kaso dami ko kasing time ee di jan ko nalang nispend huehue kakahiya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihihi kasi kunti lang naman friends ko sa fb. Di nga ko mahikig mag accept marengs haha. Himala na nag add ako sa inyo 😂 Kasi alam ko updated kayo nyahaha kaya makikimarites anong ganap na magandang platform 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was like that too dear friend until I realized that the more people the more problems so now I dedicate my Facebook to sharing only memes haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yah yah, same with meme and some quotes only.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i remember my friend who always wins on FB contests na paramihan ng likes.. eto pla yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha if mag join ka sa mga ganyan big help din hahaha. Lb lb din ganern or like back haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not active in fb now Sis, but before I have these friends na magcha-chat talaga sa akin para i-like/heart yung profile nila hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay kapag ganyan wagas na yarn. Pero buti ako di ako umabot sa ganyan kakahiya na haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Guilty. Isa din ako sa mga naging famewhore dati wahahahah ngayon, pinag dedelete ko ung mga photos ko na may flood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha apirrrrrrr hahaha I mean, nahawaan lang din kasi ako ee hahahaha. Palusot pa 🥲🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako din naman wahahahaah hanggang ngayun pag nakikita ko mga pics ko na di ko pa nadelete eh sinusumpa ko taalga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the thing I don't like about fb like everyone else's is looking for validation. It isn't healthy anymore. I miss the old fb kung saan farmville lang pinagkakaabalahan ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yan na nga ee buti tinigil ko na yan kapag naalala ko kasi naku talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Part na ng memory mo yan mare at least na ishare mo pa dito samin😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahan dahan sa dp. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha dp to dp pa nga ee hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time has changed, and it is still changing. The fun in social media has in a way changed over time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, and we're also changing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako'y wala na tlga interest jan..dinaactivate ko nga eh haha..dami marites dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako mejo active pa sa pag share post la g hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have never done that, though. I just don't really care if they notice me or not. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sana ganyan din ako noon hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hadly do have even a single like on my Facebook posts let alone having a one thousand likes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be honest, even if you habe a thousand of friends still we can't really achieve that number of likes in one snap 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ate hindi ako human tong sa ganyan pero napakauto uto ko ate na mag-comment ka lang ng done, sa sabog notifs mo hahaha. Nakakainis yung cringe na moment na yon ate hehe kaso nung nagtagal, mas pinahalagahan ko na yung privacy ko hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sa totoo lang talaga pag naaalala ko. My gawd, I hating myself more. Masyado akong ano noon ee ewan ano bagang pinaglalaban ko aigoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NALALA KO DIN YAN AHHAHAHA TAPOS MAGPAPASALAMAT KA KAPAG MAY NAGLIKE NG POST MO AHHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yayayaya ganyan nga noon, ang pagod din sa kamay non ha my gosh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think you did it because it is a trend. Nowadays, netizens are influenced by attempting to make the latest trend or creating a new trend. Our lifestyle was changed because of internet, especially social media.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that too, it's a trend and I want to ride on it that's why.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May ganyan palang group madam haha. Just for the sake of likes lang? Bakit ba big deal and likes jusko 🤣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha oo madamsss, bata bata pa ako jan. Kaya pag naaalala ko din ee nahihiya ako sa sarili ko hahaha yawit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a Facebook account for 12 years and 1500 friends. Most of them are family and friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's cool,. I have 3000+ and I want to unfriend more. I'll do that soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, I remember myself joining such groups before on Facebook haha. But it is in my younger years. Now, I feel cringe upon remembering that I did it once before. Anyway, it is not bad but now, I prefer being simple. I created a new account with more or less 500 friends only because I realize that being simple is sometimes better than being famous.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sameeee nagsisi mandin ako noon kasi nag add friend din ako noon ng kung sino sino. Buti nga di napuno friend ko. Pag naaalala ko. my gosh, kakahiya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha wala na talaga ako paki kung may likes or react ang post ko sa fb..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hhaha ganyan na din ako now pero noon talaga naku naku hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para saan ba yan FL FL na yan eh pampasikip lang sa notifs yan, hahaha....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha flood likes madams hahaha uso yan noon ee nakiuso din me haha lagi nga manding baha hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago