Well spent Sunday with KDRAMA and Manhwa

71 80
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So I want to stop thinking hard for a while and save my energy on thinking too much. Let's pretend that I do think a lot everyday. Chorrr, seriously speaking guys if you think I don't think I mean hahah. If you think I don't think that much for my topic then you thought wrong. Even if it's nonsense, I still pour all of what's inside my head just so I can write and publish.

And I can only put something in there if I think of something so yeah I use my head too sometimes if di inaabot ng craziness ba harhar. I just want to leave my head wide open so that I don't need to crack it again and squeeze it just so I can think of a topic, lol. If only. If only my brain is like a lemon that I can easily squeeze and get a juice from it no? Huehue

Anyways, I want this day to be my free day. As in I will do anything that I want including watching anime or KDRAMA and read manhwa. No pushing myself to the limit today. I want to be easy on myself this time and give myself a little rest. But seriously, I sound so pagod here like I've been working my ass off just so I can earn some even if not, lol.

if before I read 15 to 25 Article a day, this day I will only limit it to 15 or maybe lower than that and just enjoy my time like a day off hihi. I feel like I'm using my brain too long and it needs a break too. I will indulge myself so let's not be too hard on ourselves. Doing that every once in a while is not bad. So let's go sagu, lol. I will just share whatever today.

--

So I am eyeing this one KDRAMA series that I saw on facebook. I watch the trailer and I like it OMG. Specially the main lead is both my favorite. I first saw the female lead on thr Kdrama series called School 2017. I so love how she act on that drama and when I watch her again on Uncanny Counter with a different characters, I fell inlove with her even more omfg!

Same with the male lead. On their every series that I watched them, I feel nothing but amazement. It's not an exaggeration they just have a great chemistry to their partner on that series and they really nailed their character. So back to this new Series. It's called Business Proposal. I like thr character of Kim Se Jeong on this one. Together with her best friend.

It is still ongoing and I'm still waiting for it to be complete but just to make sure I already downloaded the first 2 episode on it. The episode 3 is out already but havent download the latest episode but I will maybe tomorrow. I'm really excited on this one. And because I really really want to learn more about thr series, I just started reading the manhwa of this.

I'm really thankful to the illustrator of this manhwa because of how handsome and beautiful they drew the character on this one. I mean look at them. They are beautiful haha. And it's also the reason, aside from thr plot is the illustration. I love it so much. And I'm still on chapter 19 but I feel a lot of emotions on this one already. I feel hurt for her, I laugh and seriously the comedy is just a top notch.

Maybe I am just overreacting but this is just how I view this manhwa. I really hope the Korean TV series of this is the best too. I don't want to put any spoiler here it's better if you will just read or watch it. Only if your interested hihi. I'm enjoying it right now and guys, I thought I won't like this kind of thing but this is the second time already that I will read a manhwa and I can say that its really cool.

Hello other Manhwa readers here πŸ™‹.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


March 13, 2022

--

29
$ 7.68
$ 6.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @yhanne
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 22
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang dami din nang 25 articles per day ah sipag naman hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko na mamaintain yaang 25, ei na kaya nasakit baga ulo ko 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a fan of Manhwa pero ang galing nga ng pagkaka drawing ah..

Trending nga sa fb iyang business proposal na yan. Ang cute nung girl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nga ng illustration ee ang hawt ng bidang lalaki. Mas dun ako naiinlove ee di sa totoong tao HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha relate. noong season na hig ako sa anime, naadik ako kay howl pero kay Gin din wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha diba diba, apirrrrrrr kasi nsman perfect ng pagkaka illustrate sa kanila huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for the series to air all their episodes. I am not really a fond of watching on-going series because nakakabitin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same tayoooo, dapat tapos na bago ko panoorin masakit mabitin ha. Di ko maiiwasan mag isip kapag ganon aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang muna ako ngayon haha. Dami ko na gusto mapanuod na kdrama series e haysss. Sunday ko, boring lang haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bat kapa manonood mas masaya mag spend ng time sa juwa nukaba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Favorite ko din ang k-drama but yesterday it's was Sunday kaya pumunta kami sah Church, I spent my Sunday in the church in the whole day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoo kami di na nakakasimba. Dasal dasal nalang sa bahay ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would actually be a great one if we can just squeeze our brain anytime and something rushes out immediately πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no one would ever complain of writer's block.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikr, if only. That's a dre come true for a writers for sure 🀧🀭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhhhhhh Business Proposal. Kainis! Nabitin ako last episode. Gusto mo spoil kita ate? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. Pero talaga nabitin me. And gwepe ng main lead. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahaha kaya ako di ko pa sinisimulan ee bleheee haha. Download download lang muna saka na panoorin. Basa ka din ng manhwa Josepennnnnnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh! Nagsisi me na nanuod nako. Hahahahahaha

Omg! What's manhwa? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha at nagbigay na ng link. Salamat pooo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Balak ko din panoorin yan since nakakatawa daw talaga. I like rom com kdramas so will definitely watch this. I suggest yung Twenty Five Twenty One ate. Yun pinapanood ko now. Super ganda din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheee, oo papanoorin ko rin yan. Kita ko sa fb may bago na daw ship ee hahahshs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla pinapanuod mo na din pala yan HAHAHA natatawa talaga ako doon sa babae tsaka yung Director at Secretary nya πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha di pa downloaded palang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag unwind din ako today ate ruru hihi. We deserve it eh ahhaha. Tomorrow kasi panibagong bakbakan na nman sincemag sstart na ang aming OJT. Haven't seen those movies yet. Horror movies tlaga bet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee kaya pag bigyan si self para sa panibagong churvaness hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was thinking of starting manhwa but I don't know the one to start from so I just stick to manga, I'm reading One punch man, and also some hent.... Webcomic.. It very interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hent πŸ‘€ ohoyytt hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit craziness tii pinag iisipan. Critical thinking pa nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sabagay no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di na talaga nakapag antay a hehe.

Ako din now lang nakapag online. Relax din talaga pay may time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha relax tas bisita dito diba atleast nagrerelax habang chumechenes ehee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One of my classmates is reading Manhwa and now I’m curious about it hehe. Btw I’m the 1,200th and I feel special! Char! Hahaha

$ 0.50
2 years ago

Eheee ako when lang nag start ee pangalwa palang yang binabasa ko now hahaha. Anong 1200th? Saan? Yan?

Ah alam ko na pala, OMG, eheee thanks 😍😍🀩☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest is necessary to take the course again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I so agree with you. Don't work too hard. Chill sometimes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy to know this movie huh, may panonoorin na naman ako neto haha, anyways buti kapa po nakaka pagbasa ng halos 25 articles sa isang araw eh ako mga 3-5 lang seguro hays πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami ka naman ata gawa? Ako kasi wala huehue I have all my time. Chorrr haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is it really your free day to read 15 articles? I can't do that in a day. My limit is just 3 lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo hahaha minsan pag di kaya 10 lang pero pag masipag 20 haha tuloy tuloy yoon. Walang rest rest baka kasi mawalan ako ng gana bigla at unahin ko pa yung ibang bagay na gawin aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ba sekreto kaya consistent ka dito?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aantayin ko muna na makapag 10 episodes muna bago ko panoorin yung business proposal para di bitin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luu yang 10 episode na yaan baka isang araw lang yaan pag tuloy tuloy. So mabibitin kapa rin pag nipanood mo agad. Kahiy pa 2 episodes nalang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Business Proposal na lang ang dahilan kaya naeexcite ako tuwing lunes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakaka excite naman talaga pero inuuna ko manhwa hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

San mo binabasa??? Send liiink

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here https://vinload.com/manga/bmaccc-a-business-proposal/chapter-0/ OMG, sabay sbay tayong kiligin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas na next episode ng business proposal huhu , I canttttt waiittttt πŸ˜πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayiehhh, waiting din pala syaaa UwU. Apirrrrrrr din haha πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I am going to watch this new series mare balita ko mataas ratings nya sa Korea. Don't spoil please char!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha kuu diko pa rin naman nasisimulan kaya di kita maspoil β˜ΊοΈπŸ‘»πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam dinadownload ko na din yan business proposal heheh.. Kaso 4 eps pa lang sya sa netflix kaya di ko pa pinapanood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehee same tayo ng strategy madam. Apirrrrrrr πŸ‘ŠπŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap mabitin madams! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga muna ako sa mga Kseries ate daming activities sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kuuu unahin mo nga muna yaan saka na mag kdrama.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku trending yang Business Proposal na series, pero ayaw kong mabitin kaya't hihintayin kong matapos muna yan hehehe

Sana all talaga may day off hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ee same sa ayaw mabitin. Kaya ako, bahala sila mag hype basta ako manonood pag tapos na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ng ehehehe, ako rin pag tapos na yan bago ko pa panoorin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is Sunday. A day of celebration and relaxation. You have found a recreational way to relax. I want to have a barbecue, drink a beer and sit on a bench in the yard in the sun!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, that's a cool plan. As for me I only barbeque no alcohol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung isa yata sa mga bida don yung kasama nung leading men ni Jisoo sa Snowdrop haha, not sure. Kaso di ko tinuloy yung istorya, naspoil ako sa ate don sa noise kinuwento ba naman by detailed ending eh ayaw ko ng spoilers haha. Saka sad rin naman ate ayaw ko na lumuha pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh Kim Min Kyu? Omg, diko pa napanood yang Snowdrop, wari ko sadt ending nyan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko na yan sis. Nakita ko nga siya sa Uncanny Encounter. Waiting na din sa episode 5. Nabitin ako sobra. Ang ganda ng estorya. Haha lagi ka nalang matatawa sa girl. πŸ˜… Enjoy na enjoy talaga ako habang pinapanood yan. 😁 Chineck ko ngayon di parin na release.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga basahin mo muna Manhwa para di ka mainip. Kaya ako sa series ee wait muna naa complete talaga ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis Ruffa. Nabitin tuloy ako. πŸ˜… Di ko pa alam kailan ang episode 5. Waiting nalang muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakatas ko lang manood ng The Maddog tas ngayon pinapanood ko naman is The Good Lawyer ata eon Hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mad Dog? With Woo Do Hwan? OMG that's one of a good series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, mahilig ako sa mga ganyang genre ng kdrama, ang ganda kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just 11.37 am here on Sunday but I'm considering seeing some horror movies in a bid to relax and clear my head.

See that You're having fun in your own way..

What anime would you recommend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm, have you try Classroom of the Elite? It's a good one too. More on psychological thriller kind of anime.

$ 0.00
2 years ago