Walking in a Joyous Moment!

39 57
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

This is the continuation of my latest article "Closing the Door!".

When we were in third year highschool. The happiness filled with us because we were classmates again. It was the happiest day we had. I prayed all the time regarding our section and I was really happy because it happened even her, she was really happy too.

Image Source: Unsplash

Every morning, I was always early and I went her house so that we went to school together. There were times when I went her house, she was still eating her breakfast. My bestfriend Elaiza always wake up late and that's the reason.

Look, she was only laughed at me when I saw her she was still eating. Elaiza so clingy but I laughed her too because I found it cute. I always waiting her at the living room. After she was done, we wait some transportation for school. We were glad because our school was not far away from our home place.

We were always reminding each other about our assignments everytime we had.

One time, we ate our snacks at the canteen. We talked a serious matter. Elaiza was the one who opened it.

Image Source: Unsplash

"Zena what is your dream job?"

Elaiza asked me that question even she heard it many times what I want but she asked again and again but it was the time I felt she was really serious while asking me. My mood was change because of that.

"Elaiza I want to be a nurse. I know you heard it many times."

It was the time, we promise each other to finish our studies and we will never be apart. We were going to achieve our dreams and goals together!

Until we were in fourth year highschool. The last school year. The good news. We were still classmates. We were so happy. Same routine everyday.

We promise each other that we shouldn't enter a love life matter because we should focus and finish first our studies and achieve our goals especially our dream job.

The graduation came, we made it! We were crying each other. We graduated already and we were going to the next chapter in our life! The College life!

Image Source: Unsplash

We were facing a new journey. A challenging but the journey we were already nearer to our dreams.

We were so excited. We took an entrance exam of the University we want then our course was there. We felt the excitement but also we felt nervous. We have a doubts. What if we fail the exam but we trust ourselves. We did our best and efforts.

It was fine afternoon, I went their house. I was busy watching tv while Elaiza busy cooking our snacks at the kitchen. I get my phone then I received an email. I fastly checked it then I couldn't believe what I read. I was really happy! I ran to Elaiza and hugging her!

"Elaiza I make it! I passed the entrance examination!"

Elaiza ran to her room and get her phone to check if she receive an email. I followed her also. I prayed that she passed the entrance examination too and I felt nervous. When she saw a notification that she received an email too, she checked it fastly then we read that she passed it also!

We went into the bed and jump each other because of the happiness we felt! She threw me a pillows and I threw her some pillows too. We continued jumping at the bed! It was a memorable day!

A few minutes, we smelled bad and we realized that Elaiza cooking our snacks then we ran fastly at the kitchen. When we get there, oh my! It turns black! We laughed each other! We were happily told told the great news to our parents!

Continue...

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

21
$ 6.49
$ 6.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Yay back in highschool, me and my classmates also wished and planned to go to the same university maamsh but unfortunately that plan wasn't pushed through as it was difficult because there are six of us and we have different choice. I thought the other girl won't make it. Glad that she also passed the exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grveh ila friendship sis no. Strong bond jud ang ila na build.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Dapat in ana sis nuh. Wala pako kasuway sis kay magkaanam kadugay magbag o sad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko di papasa si Elaiza ate ganda hahaha kinabahan ako dun. Waiting for the continuation 😍. Friendship is needed to be cherished talaga and super blessed na natin if meron tayong true friend na kaya tayong sabayan at suportahan sa mga dreams natin in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga totoo sobra. Sobrang napaka rare lang talaga magkaroon ng totoong bestfriend kaya pag natagpuan na natin i-treasure, ingatan natin. Hehe nakapasa siya Langga. Thank you Langga. Mamaya publish ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana talaga may bff din ako na kasama lahat sa pag abot ng mga pangarap ee 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kang close friend sis Ruffa? Ako din sis. Same pala tayo. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko sure if close paba kami kasi no communication na din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa amin sis Ruffa. Tagal na kami walang communication.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ang ending may nasunog hehe pero at least happy vibes pa rin all the way! Happy weekend, sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Masaya sila sis na nasunog yung niluto. 😁 Happy weekend sis. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks, friendship goals..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ganyan dapat elleh nuh. Yung may bestfriend kang sasamahan ka sa mga goals at sabay-sabay niyong i-achieve.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naol both smart no haha.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hehe. Sana ganun lahat miss yen nuh. 😁 Puro matatalino. Goals talaga nila. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe bestfriend goals talagaaa. 😍 will be waiting for Part III sissyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis bestfriend goals talaga sis. Thank you sa pagbasa sis. ❤️ Publish ko mamaya sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

School days memories are always super mind blowing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes shohan that's true. School days are memorable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is true friendship and makes me emotional as well… best friends are for life and we would always remember them even though far apart… I loved reading through some amazing things that happened

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir Gozie. I know you missed already your bestfriend sir Gozie. Having a real bestfriend is a gift sir Gozie. ❤️ Thank you so much sir Gozie. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow friend , I have also one friend before who is my best friend we are classmate from 1st and until we graduate in 4th year but sadly our journey stops. He was taking education and I'm ahead to him for 1 year. We have different alma mater also. Hehe, our memories from high is indeed memorable.

I laughed the last part friend because when they've checked the snack it turns to black cause it was overcooked.hehe anyway the most important thing is that they both pass the entrance exam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed a memorable my friend. Where is your bestfriend now friend? I'm sure you miss him a lot.

Hehe yes my friend. It's overcooked already but still they laughed each other. 😅 Thank you so much for reading friend. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is currently working as a service crew friend near at our abode. We still make bonding together with other schoolmate friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that you have still a bonding time my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

super happy sila na nasunog na ang niluluto!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Oo ma'am jean nung nakita nila nagtawanan sila ma'am jean. Happy parin kahit umitim na yung kulay ma'am jean. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, silang dalawa ang tinadhana maging magkaibigan,kasi same sila matatalino,ahehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis. Dalawa sila same may angking talino. ❤️🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung pati sa exam both kayong nakapasa ate hahaha, friendship goals talaga! 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friendship goals talaga Langga. Ang sarap sa pakiramdam nung ganun Langga nuh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot mag take ng entrance exam ate, iss sa pinaka kinakatakotan ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mjay even me Mjay. Sobrang kaba ko talaga tas dami ka pa doubts if napasa ba o hindi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having bestfriend to be with you during college years was the best!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. It's really priceless. Having a real bestfriend. Indeed a truly gift sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Taking an entrance exam was what I did in fear when I did it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too friend. I felt nervous. Having a self-fears during I took an entrance examination.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Memories of our youth and especially of school remain alive as long as we live. The most beautiful years of life ....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Roco that's true. The memorable years we had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago