The things that I wanted to have an do

2 26
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

We set goals for our life, we'll, life without goals is like we'll, vain. Like what's the point in living, right? It's just that we have different wants and goals in life, and especially, we have different priorities.

So here are the four of the many things that I wanted to do, but I guess they'll have to sit on the side for now because there were more important things to do than them.

Pluck my tooth out and have dentures

One of my upper front teeth was pulled out about ten years ago and I had dentures after a year. Now the other teeth is damaged and I wanted to pull it out yet there are lots of things in line that I needed to accomplish first. They are kind of investments, so everytime I have allocated for my tooth extraction and dentures which will cover for about 2,000 pesos, there will be a greater need aside from it and I have set aside this want for many times already.

Last December, when I had received my 13th month pay, the land owners whom sold thier land to us in installment basis needed money so they were the priority at that time.

Last January, I have earned about 2,000 pesos from read and noise but my husband needed money for his scrap business. When it was sold, he never returned the money to me because another land owner needed money again.

I could live with having a bad teeth, I brush my teeth frequently so that I don't smell bad due to the decayed tooth, I still can pronounce words well but Can't smile and laugh in front of people and the camera. My confidence now lacked but I still lived my life the way it was before. I know I will find the money and have this need done someday.

Have an SP in driver's license as well as a non-prof driver's license

Driver's license is hard to acquire now. LTO needs an NCII certificate of driving that can be acquired in the accredited driving schools and it costs 4,500 pesos with a 3-day lecture and an examination to get the certificate. Though there are schools that offer fixed accommodations, like you will only give money and you will be photographed for the certificate. (Its illegal but some still do this, they did not think about the drivers will never have an exact knowledge in traffic which can cause street accidents in the long run)

I knew how to drive motorcycles with or without clutches and I have driven in the highways too, of course with my husband as my passenger so he could guide me on what to do just in case something would go wrong. Now, my husband is taking me to and from work with his motorcycle, someday, if time will allow, I will be the one driving myself. But this will only happen if I have the money to acquire driver's license someday.

Pay debts

I have lots of debts, really. From groceries that we lend in the store especially when we don't have money to buy food, to the money we lend to assist my husband for his business to the land we opt to have which was sold to us in installment Basis. Sometimes, I cannot stop thinking about them but thinking too much will only stress me out and lose focus.

My husband said its a very good time that wee will invest for lands now because the kids still don't have that much needs in school. The prices now are still low, but investing sooner would have been a great idea, few years ago, land prices were still very low compared to the prices now. Days will roll by fast and we might not notice that we already have paid in full and will earn from. Out investments too. I hope this will happen, I pray God will allow it to happen. I'll just have to wait for that right time.

Buy the laptop that I have been eyeing or phone maybe

It was on May 2021 when I was introduced into blogging platforms, I was even inspired tpf taking lot sof photos in different occasions because of it. I was inspired to blog because I can earn money from it. I was thinking that having laptop will make my blogging easy and fast. I saw a laptop on shopee, it was sold for 24,000+, it has 8gb Ram and 256gb ROM and I think its a good laptop. Though again, I will still have to wait maybe half of my lifetime to acquire it. Haha. I might sound materialistic but this kind of goal keeps me inspired, even like keeps me on living this life.

I am hoping for a phone too, a phone that I can call my own. This Huawei Y9s that I am using now belongs to the company that I work for. I'm so lucky to have this. I have earned a lot from this too. Someday, if di na gipit, I will buy my own phone in the same specs, 6gb Ram and 128gb ROM and a 50mp camera.

I was able to buy a Samsung j2core in the past but it broke and the camera won't work that's what I can not use it for blogs.


So there you have it, these things keeps me motivated in writing blogs even if I have wrong grammar and typing errors. This serves as an inspiration to keep me strong and alive through everyday. There are. Literally lots of things that I wanted to do but these are just what I can think of now.

Thanks for reading by this far, I hope you all have a good day.

Lovelots,

Yoi❤️

0
$ 1.78
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments

There are a lot of people who have various problems, me and many others. The point is, they have to be positive. What doesn't kill us strengthens us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true. That phrase is inspiring

$ 0.00
2 years ago