What can I do about the lies ?

10 80
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Politics, Russia, Truth, Freedom, News, ...

I would like to dedicate this post to myself. Because I always think about the position to take and what content to create.

Living so close from the famous events and being someone who always look for the truth to share, it's hard to filter the information. Also, not taking a side and sharing not a popular opinion, make me under attack of both parts. And I guess you understand how it's like when so many are against you. I wrote this many times and I will write it again. ''When there is a conflict, both sides are guilty, not only one.'' And when you see propaganda trying to convince people that only one part is guilty and the other are heroes, it's clear to someone with critical thinking that something weird is going on. Just like they were pushing with the agenda of the virus and restrictions, they are pushing with this agenda of war. I'm afraid to think about what will come next. Especially seeing facebook allowing war posts urging violence against Russian invaders. It's really serious announcement, because the next move maybe to show violence and tortures ? Really interesting move from the platform that's called ''Meta''.What means Dead in Hebrew.

If such companies are already taking a part without any investigation and even so many crypto communities are, what can I do a simple content creator who just want to find out the truth. I never trusted the mass media in many things they say. Because I know that they are all private, and they can be bribed. Look for example what happened to Christine Chubbuck because she was forced to talk about negative events to increase the ratting of the TV station. She did that once and forever by killing herself in a live broadcast. Her name stay in the history and even a movie was created about her : Download the movie here via torrent. Or you can watch this video about her here :

So, the only thing I can do against all this, is to share my truth. I mean things I learned, content I consumed, videos I watched, information I'm sure about. I never take any information from anyone by granted. I think about it first, and if I have any doubt, I do my best to find about it in other resources to be sure that's true. Even though, if I didn't witness the event with my own eyes, I can't believe in that 100%. I always let the space to my critical thinking. So, no matter what I see, hear, or know, it should be a topic of discussion. Just like someone told me recently, that he wanted to know from someone on the ground. Not from a journalist, or someone who's working from the mass media. Because propaganda can come from any part of the war. Everyone supports his own interests. That's why I more likely believe someone neutral who is living in the ground and trying to share his truth about the situation. I mean this guy :

I'll keep learning about the situation and sharing what I found about it. There are so many greats bloggers and writers who cover a lot of details. And they seem having no interest and only looking for the truth like me. I never say that I'm always right. I can sometimes give the space to my emotions because I feel attacked sometimes. But I'll do my best to be neutral, because the real truth finder shouldn't take any side, but only share the truth, no matter how hurtful it may be. I will never justify any side. Because it's clear who are the main beneficiaries and who are the victims. I consider this a war against citizens of the world. Innocent people who just want to live a peaceful life. Most of the population don't want to see any war on the planet. But there are those who are playing with the mind of people to excuse or hide their previous crimes. If someone is acting like saving the world, it doesn't mean that they are innocent. It's nice as well to watch this video for some details :

I wish all this will stop, and we will see a better world in the future. Imagine what kids are experiencing now. Imagine them looking at all this events and not being sure about their future. They should be the biggest victims of all the recent adult generation. We couldn't assure them a peaceful space to spend their childhood in. Pandemic, war, what's next ? Shame on those who are supporting all this. Shame on those who are not doing their best to find the truth and share it. I've been told that people are lazy now to dig deeper. But I don't think so. We are just allowing the materialism to control our mind. So, we are afraid maybe to opposite the narrative, and we don't mind letting those who spread lies, keep spreading them, no matter what was their interest in that.

I liked what Mr.Gonzalo Lira said. He said that ''He doesn't care about what other people think of him, but the only thing he cares about is to spread awareness and consciousness. Being aware of reality. And reduce the victims of the war, by not allowing those who are corrupt to keep and hide their crimes.''

If we are living in this time. If we are witnessing lies, and manipulations, we just have to share our experience. Every single one of us should be the journalist in his place. Share your point of view, no matter how not popular it is, no matter how not supported it is.


Let's build a better world for our future generations !

13
$ 3.71
$ 2.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @anli
$ 0.01 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Politics, Russia, Truth, Freedom, News, ...

Comments

A world free of pandemics, war, corruption, hatred and deceit amongst others is what we need... God help us.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You're right. Only god can help us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Telling one lie multiplies another lies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, even in our country, propagandas are rampant. And I've not been watching any mass media news since the last elections because it mostly biased.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know what is the real reason that started this war in Ukraine, but I know and I saw women and children crossing the border with us, here in Romania! Do the donations made by millions of people reach them? Does this money still satisfy their longing for home OR longing for men or boys leave you in the country? REALLY?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same people standing up for Ukraine (because this is an approved narrative) are the same cowards who allow their kids to be abused through being masked and tested in schools. They are also compliant with forced mask wearing and prison lockdowns from their own governments. It's all a distraction to stop us exploring the room.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

You are so right about that. I see that. The same people who support and supported all that are now supporting Ukrainian government. Instead, they could help the real victims, but those donations are going to authorities who will do more crimes with that money.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Exactly right, don't give any money to governmental organisations. I always try to help people directly. I even saw adverts to fund the Ukraine Army! As if war and fighting is the solution to this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed, we are living in the world that full of lies

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Especially now. I'm glad more people realize that now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago