"Are you lost, baby girl?" (Yesterday's Ramblings)

41 46
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Sat, Mar 12 ✨

Haluuuuu everyone! Good morning! It's an awesome day here on my end and I can hear the birds outside chirping. No noisy roosters so far, they must be sleeping until now. Lol. How about on your end guys, how is it?

Before I start my blog for today, I just want to share with you how much I sleep last night. Can you guess how many hours? Five? Eight? Ten? No, guys, I was sleeping fourteen hours long, yes FOURTEEN FVCKING HOURS! HAHAHAHAHA. I had a lot of dreams, to be honest, and I saw my teammates there. How amazing! Lol! If only I was awake at that time, I would have done a lot of tasks already but I was not. I regret not setting up an alarm. I was too confident that I will be awake by 8 pm but nah. Jeez! How unproductive!

Anyhow, too much for that. Let's get straight to the main dish for today which was supposed to be done already last night. Grrr!

"Are you lost, baby girl?" Aeller asked.

Aeller is one of my teammates by the way. He is the most talkative member. Even though he talks nonsense most of the time, he is good at training. He always has something great to say. He knows to satisfy our host by answering the questions on point.

Around 11 am yesterday, two and half hours before the end of our training class, our internet connection was acting up which made me so mad. It keeps on showing that message above "HOLD ON" and I couldn't hear anymore what the host was talking about. We had a serious discussion at that moment and were told to listen because there will be an assessment at the end of the session.

After a few minutes of waiting for the internet to reconnect, I finally was able to get in. I mentioned the host right away in our chatbox about what happened and then suddenly the connection was interrupted again. I waited again and I was in again. But during that time, they're having a recap already about the discussion but I couldn't hear the host clearly. He sounded robotic and I was having a hard time understanding what he was saying. I tried to send a message again in our chatbox but it was not sent.

It was already 12:30 pm and still, I couldn't get in. I was worried because I was not able to participate in class. I messaged them in our group chat in messenger and asked what they discussed earlier and if it was possible to share it with me coz I was not able to hear them the whole time.

One of our teammates notified me that we have an ongoing activity. She told me to try joining again the session and see if it will work. And thank God it works this time after waiting for more than 10 minutes.

I was able to get in around 12:45 pm but everyone was on mute and some were not in the session. So I messaged them again and asked in the chatbox if they can hear me okay. I also left a message that I am lost. I waited and waited but no one replied.

I went to our group chat again and there I knew that we were having our last 15-minute break and will be back by 1 o'clock. Oh my, now I know why no one replied to my chat a while ago.

Breaktime is up so I go back to our training room. I waited for our host to talk but I heard none. Then I noticed that I am the only one left in class. I wonder again where they are this time.

My phone ding and there I was mentioned and told to transfer to Webex and left MsTeams. I found myself running around in a circle and there was nothing I learned. I was about to join Webex when my connection was interrupted again. Oh God, what did I do wrong to experience this sh!t?

It was 1:20 pm when I was able to join the session. And yes, it was 10 minutes before the end of the training. What else would I do then? All I heard from the host was...

"Okay guys, it's almost 1:30 pm and what I want you guys to do is just make sure to send all the requirements needed and complete your task in Workday, okay?".

And I was like, whuuttttt? That's it? For two and half hours, all I did was wait for the internet to connect, go back and forth from one meeting room to another, and go insane! Huhuhu

Meeting has ended so I just told our host what had happened and why I was gone the whole time. From there I got this message from our teammate saying... "Are you lost, baby girl?" And because of that, all the members laughed out loud including me. I have no choice but to laugh with them, lol. There is nothing I can do. The meeting is done and it's true that I was really lost the whole time.


And that's it, guysuuuu. I apologize for all the ramblings. Yesterday was a mess! And I just have to let it out and finally get over it. After I clocked out from work, the internet connection was still unstable so I just chose to have a nap to rest my eyes for a while and calm myself. However a nap turned into a heavy sleep, lol.

Thank youuu for reading all those nonsense, beautiful souls. Thank youuu for hearing my heart out. I appreciate it so much! Will surely visit yours soon. I have all the time to enjoy today because it is my restday, yeyyy!

I'll be back!

Saranghae! 💗

16
$ 9.38
$ 9.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

Pagkamalasa naman gyud nanayming pud ug Gara ag internet sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gara jud kaayu sis uyyy. Gilamat ug kalit huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe kabad timing gyud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala? Nagdaot diay ang net gahapon mii?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobra pa sa daot bii. Gisapot ko gapaabot na muconnect ug tarong .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you lost internet connection? Pandamay kaau mamsh? Makadaut og career haahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pandamay jud kaayuuu mamsh huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay the long sleep was intended for the brain to rest after a stressful experience. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha naka moved on rajud ko sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit ang ganda ng computer at laptop mo kung ang bagal ng net, maiinis ka lang talaga. Haha. Dami kong experiences nyan sa online class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueeee, magwawala ka ng wala sa oras talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pano yun di ka nakapag take tinapay? Ayos lang yun? Pero tamang desisyon na tinulog mo nalang 😂 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Sarap talaga ng tulog ko dahil sa stress hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavarn lang, chamybels!!! Panu pa pag naglaba, nagmodule, namalengke ka ng sabay sabay :D Happy Sunday, danda!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lavarn parin ate hihi. 💪😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you think this is fate? Some can rest in two hours and others even if they sleep 23 hours are still tired

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, a two sleep sometimes is better than a longer one and waking up with a headache. Too much is not good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haaayy grabe we all have that moments talaga na murag ma missing na sa ka busy, haha! Laban lang gihapon baby girl...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naman, doctora. Laban parin hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha huuy naranasan ko yan kahapon sobrang lag ng cp po tapos nag oonline class kame tapos di talaga ako marunong gumamit ng zoom bwhahaa kasi nasanay ako sa google meet ayun nagsge kog yaw.x sa internet nya diay on akong mic haha niana akong maestro, "Di nlang ta magklase rik storyahan sa natu ng problema nmu sa connection" haha LT

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah aguyyy, apirrr sis! Kakapoy baya bitaw 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sis 14 hours 🤧 kelan pa kaya ako makakatulog ng ganyan katagal. Siguro forever tired na ako nito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag malaki na si bb Clea, makakapagpahinga ka na din ng matagal tagal sis hehe don't worry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh wow! Di ako nakaka 14 hours sleep a day. Inggit ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nasobraan talaga ee buti nalang di sumakit ulo ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I slept more than that nung may hangover ako sa boracay. haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga pag sabog sa alak, mapapatulog ka ng matagal talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap ng sleeeeep! Namiss ko yung ganyang tulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napagod at na stress kasi ako ng bongga sa internet namin kaya siguro napatulog ako ng matagal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana tinanong mo sya "Massimo is that you?" Hahaha. Pero wagas naman pala sa panget connection sa inyo breadcrumbs pag ganyan wari ako ay asar na asar na ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko ate baka mapatay ako ng ka loveteam nya sa team hahaha. Asar na asar talaga ako nun ateee ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here karon sis. Akoa kay brown out for 30 minutes ganina. Wala pay update inyo mag onsite balik? Basin balik njud karong April ba. Tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAH man amoa set up while on training sis. After 45 days basin ma onsite na dayun ko. Daghan na bitaw ang gipabalik na sa site, mandatory gud daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usahay makabuang jud ning internet, makaamong nyahahaha. Pero makatawa sad kos are you lost baby girl. Waiting for 2 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah nayabag sa 365 days ate hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huwat d i pud sa release sa ikaduha hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Worried because you weren't able to participate in class.

How I wish, all students mind are like that. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kapag willing ka matuto talaga ate ee maiinis ka kapag di ka nakapag attend ng klase/training.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga, much better talaga maka attend ant maka review ng maayos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trueee ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Yes yowww

$ 0.00
2 years ago