Admiring this wonderful flower

7 20
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

I had this in my drafts for a long time already, and I already forgot what I used to think about when I was making this. I even tiled this "growth" and I don't know why.

All I can remember is that I admired this flower a lot when I saw this at Nanay's place. Its color is very what do you call this.... Mmmm.. Saturated, I think. It is near maroon in color, but reddish and pinkish. I even stole seeds so I could plant them at home haha.

So let me show you why:

The flower's color was very saturated when it's young but it fades and turns pink as it matures.

This flower is like the genuine happiness in our life, once we were kids, we feel so carefree with our life and we feel so happy. But have you noticed that as we grow older and we are leaving our innocence behind, problems starts to build up and making our happiness fade?

There are people in the world that would look happy but deep inside they are broken into million pieces, we are aware of this but we can never pin point who these people are and maybe we don't realise that I am already talking about them, I might be talking about me too.

Life is cruel, life is hard and life is unfair. Too many things to think of, what about tomorrow? can I give my kids what they need? Now that there is war going on, when will it end? I heard inflation rate jumped to 7%, will. My salary be enough to buy for my kid's food? Gas prices pumped up so high, how much then will it stop increasing and when? Deforestations are increasing, will there be enough air to breathe in? Fertilisers per bag has increased price again, will the farmers afford it to produce? Everyday there are new problems that stir up even if the problems on the previous days were not yet solved.

I wonder when will all these end up, will it end if our life ends too? What about our kids? What life will they live in without us? Will they be safe? Only God knows, only God is my comfort now and I know He will give peace and happiness to us all. Let's keep praying and strengthen our faith in God.

Keep safe and keep praying.

3
$ 0.23
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
2 years ago

Comments

No matter how hard our life was, let's not lose our hopes. A better future is still waiting for us, let's have some faith and remain as a good influencer to ourselves and to others.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true my friend. Let us God guide us through all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Control what you can and God will do the rest. We can only influence others to do the right thing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very true my friend. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

beautiful flowers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If we think about all the bad things and how hard life is, we do nothing. We must be positive! You posted some wonderful flowers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, we must have faith

$ 0.00
2 years ago