Till it gets better, I’ll keep doing my best.

17 32
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Yes till it’s gets better I’ll always keep doing my best always.

I’ve been trying to archive a goal since 2021 and till now I haven’t. I’ve always given it my best and I think I try and I have to put more effort than have been putting into it.
Archiving goals that’s very competitive isn’t easy and that’s why have holds up my mind that I’ll sticks to this and I’ll get it done ☑️ if I do the best of my best.

I’ve written jamb ( joint admission matriculation board) twice between 2020 till now and I’ve been given admission in one which I reject due to high school fees and that was my mistake because before me choosing the high institution I didn’t get more information about the school so I accepted their admission and later find out that I can’t afford their fees so I take my second jamb exam which I score 240 out of 400 which is low to study accounting in unilag then I change my institution to another school which they’ve also not given me but the second batch has just began last week.

Alots of my friends who even got low score in their jamb have even gotten admission and they’re surprised that I haven’t well I just keep holding my mind that everything is possible.

but as of now it’s getting more complicated for me as jamb has started selling this year form and it’s ending this month end which mean after next week and I haven’t seen any notifications of the school I’ll have to book another jamb and still hope on them until the final batch of the admission ends.

But as things stands I still have many hope because the university I choose now requested for 220 jamb score and I score 240 which is what is giving high chances to get the admission but only GOD know how there are giving their admissions.

But with very strong and positive mindset I’ll keep doing my best until it get better and better. Because if I’m to study another course I would have accepted and being in school by now but no I want to study what I requested for and that what I’ll study, for sure.

GOOD BETTER BEST NEVER LET IT REST UNTIL YOUR GOOD IS BETTR AND YOUR BETTER BEST.

Tim Duncan

I’ll always do my better best so has to make myself and positive people around be happy I did it.

Hard work without prayer will be difficult that’s why I’m getting close to God more than before. Prayer is one of the major keep to success. I pray God hear and help me out though he has been helping me survive the days I thought I couldn’t.

It’s something I believe in and I’ll never give up on it. And I’ve been imagine the day I got to know that I’ve been admitted it will be a precious day for as I’ll be very much more happy 😃 about it although in recent days I’ve not been happy thinking about the situation but I keep my self positive to always compete. If I can try I’ll try, if I fail on a trial, I can’t fail forever as everyday can’t be unlucky if one continues to work very hard.

Thanks for reading.

Lead image from unsplash

Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors and readers. One love ❤️

14
$ 3.51
$ 3.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Allboy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Allboy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Just keep going and I wish all the bestt luck for you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There’s nothing prayer can’t do, my testimony was that I had 10 marks below cutoff and by Gods grace my name came out on the admission list… Signs and wonders still happen, get the form it wouldn’t cost much too but also keep your faith strong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this I’ll keep praying at the same time I’ll try to get the form.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you can do it, just keep doing your best and it will payoff sooner than later, i will you the best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the wishes. I hope everything gets better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is a lot to getting admitted than scoring high marks in JAMB UTME. There is the Post UTME screening, there is the O'level result (WAEC or NECO). So one may score high in JAMB UTME and get pulled down by Post UTME result and/or O'Level score. Also, did you upload your O'Level result on your JAMB portal?

Anyways, while you wait for admission and considering registration for 2022 JAMB have you considered Pre-degree programs like Jupeb or IJMB?

My junior bro, wasn't offered admission his first try. He used that one year wait for another try to take up an IJMB programme. With it, he got DE admission to Unilorin (200 level). So the missed year was made up, thanks to the IJMB. So inst ad of starting from 100 level, he started in 200 (DE).

Well, whatever the case with you, I hope you consider all options available to you. Remember JAMB reg ends 31st March, also JAMB UTME is not the only way to get admission, there is JAMB DE. I wish you good luck.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for this I also know it’s not just jamb score but also O’level results and all But I have to hope for the good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, hope is one thing that differentiates us from the dead. We've got life, we've got hope. Keep grinding man. My advice, don't put all your eggs in one basket... Consider other options, while going with the obvious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll surely consider it and maybe next week or next two weeks I’ll get another jamb.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A big step. You have to think very well. Maybe a person's future depends on a simple choice!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't give up my friend, keep doing your best God will reward your efforts soon. In my time it took me five years before I was able to start my university education because I couldn't afford the fees. I got admission twice within the period and failed to proceed because of no money. It was on my third attempt that I finally was able to proceed by all means.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the encouragement sir I won’t stop until I get it because it’s what I want I’ll get it and I’ll get educated. I’ll do my best and I pray God rewards me more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Life is full of up and down, we all face difficulties in life later will later mold us into what we become in the future. Just keep trying, and do not give up the sky is your limit just keep pushing,

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I’ll keep trying till it gets better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you get admissions soon It happens sometimes we face problems to achieve what we want but we must not give up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’ll try more harder than before so that I can get higher score than before. Thanks for getting involved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago