@Fancycrafter activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How To Buy Bitcoin With PayPal
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The World Is Big Enough For You And I
2 years ago: published the article
Crochet Sunflower Bouquet
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Knitting crochet slippers, to give as Christmas gifts.
2 years ago: published the article
Snow White crochet dress
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Visayas Art Fair 2021 – The Event
2 years ago: commented on the article "Making hallacas as a family. Taking up the Venezue..."
Oh wow. Great team work you guys have. By the way you describe hallacas, I know it's delicious
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy to see my wishes come true and to be able to..."
I love what you just said. I can always visualize the house I wanted. I just need it to happen. Hopefully someday I will
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ways by which we can make money online
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ways by which we can make money online"
The dark web marketplaces creeped me out a bit. I've heard of it and from what I've heard, it sounds scary.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Different kinds of costumers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bet me I will or never Get married?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yarn Tree Bombing - The Making"
T
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slow and steady wins BCH"
I've only recently learned about bitcoin and the stuff and I'm getting the hang of it.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Slow and steady wins BCH
2 years ago: commented on the article "Yarn Tree Bombing - The Making"
I'm from Cagayan.
2 years ago: published the article
My unicorn themed hand-dyed cotton yarn
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vacation leave well spent. "
Halla nakakatakot naman po yan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Vacation leave well spent.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Yarn Tree Bombing - The Making
2 years ago: published the article
My cow print bucket hat
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to make a nice scarf or fake collar, to keep w..."
That is so cute and the instructions are very helpful, I'm definitely saving this and try to make one as a gift.
2 years ago: commented on the article "After 50 Days: AxieBCH Experience"
I've always heard this Axie thing and I thought it was an anime or something, I didn't know you can earn thru it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
After 50 Days: AxieBCH Experience
2 years ago: commented on the article "Bad memories stay"
Oh my, I feel so bad about that. I hope you heal soon
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad memories stay
2 years ago: published the article
My birthday surprise
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rusty got a girlfriend
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Today is my birthday!"
Thank you so much
2 years ago: commented on the article "Knitting a crochet scarf because here in Venezuela..."
Ooh good idea. I might try making one for me and my daughter
2 years ago: published the article
Today is my birthday!
2 years ago: published the article
Last summer's Terno
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How much for your time
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Art of Transfiguration (Crochet Version)"
Thank you
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Art of Transfiguration (Crochet Version)"
Thank you! I'll try to do that. Thanks for upvoting🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Art of Transfiguration (Crochet Version)"
Thanks for upvoting me too
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Art of Transfiguration (Crochet Version)"
Thanks Lucifer! Glad you appreciate
2 years ago: published the article
The Art of Transfiguration (Crochet Version)
2 years ago: published the article
The Lady From The Mirror
2 years ago: commented on the article "Got burnt?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Got burnt?"
Thank you. I hope so too.
2 years ago: published the article
Got burnt?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Light Behind Your Eyes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Green fruits for the month
2 years ago: commented on the article "French Toast?"
Well I look forward to it
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All-New Alt Coin: The JRR Tolkien Token
2 years ago: published the article
French Toast?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Favorites of You and Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A blessing (Noisecash & Readcash)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bon voyage, bitin or is it
2 years ago: commented on the article "Gradient Tops"
That looks amazing and you're very resourceful.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Gradient Tops
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Wow that's amazing! How does that happen?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crochet journey"
Thank you so much for motivating me ♥️ I will surely try
2 years ago: published the article
Flowers made by me for me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Officially A 1BCH Hodler
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crochet journey"
thank you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Best Add-Ons For Firefox: Cryptocurrency Edition
2 years ago: published the article
Order Gone Wrong
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crochet journey"
Thank you so much! You just made my day?
2 years ago: commented on the article "My crochet journey"
Thank you soo much♥️ You made my day ♥️
2 years ago: published the article
My crochet journey