The Lady From The Mirror

0 17
Avatar for Fancycrafter
2 years ago
Topics: Blog

When I was a child, probably about 8 or 9 years old, we used to visit our dad since my parents are already separated and we lived with our mom. We went to our dad's place for the weekend just to visit him and play with our cousins. In front of our dad's tiny house is our aunt's house and on the left side was our grandmother and grandfather's house which was almost abandoned since they live in the U.S. But we sleep there and stay there sometimes and I always thought it was really creepy in there just because there isn't always anyone in there unless my brother or my cousins are playing in there.

The house was a bungalow with three rooms, a living room a tiny desk with book shelves on the side, a kitchen, basement and a bathroom. The first room is for our grandparents which was locked since they only come home to visit from the U.S. The second one which is in the middle is our aunt's room. It's locked most of the time but sometimes my cousins sleep there cause my aunt is also in the U.S. The last one is our dad's room which he doesn't use anymore since he already has a tiny house inside of the compound but our brother uses it.

One time I was asked by my aunt to get something in our grandparents house particularly on our dad's room. It was midday and it was bright but silent. I used the backdoor from the kitchen and I was already halfway through, when I saw a figure coming out of the huge vanity mirror located in the living room and in just a few feet away from the door of our aunt's room. She slowly walked towards our aunt's room which was locked and stopped midtime and turned her head towards me. I was frozen, I was just so scared I nearly peed my pants off. It was a lady in white with her long black hair covering her face reaching her waist. She then slowly proceed to go infront of the door of our aunt's room and disappeared. I finally got the courage and ran out of the house as fast as I could and told my sister and my younger cousin about it and they believed me. I wasn't able to get whatever the thing I need to get in the house so I asked them if they could accompany me. And they did with my younger cousin even carrying a rosary with us. We went back and I no longer saw anything and finally got the thing I was about to get.

I know it's funny and probably just my imagination since I was still young at the time but it really scared the hell out of me. Since then, I was always scared to go alone in that house. My brothers who live there, with their girlfriends, also said that it was actually scary to be there. Even to this day, they even told us their scary experiences while staying in that house.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fancycrafter
2 years ago
Topics: Blog

Comments