A blessing (Noisecash & Readcash)

32 130
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

The Pandemic looked like a joke to us here In Nigeria around November/December 2019, it sounded unrealistic to most of us in Africa. We were getting news updates that there is an outbreak of the disease in China and it is killing fast. It was just like it is going to be a little outbreak and with the level of development in China, they will soon get a solution to it. Gradually, it spread over to Europe, Americans and all other continents. There were various rumours about the disease and its vector/cause, some say it’s a white skin people disease that cannot stand the weather in Africa. While some are saying it’s caused by the invention of the 5G network. The funniest one was the theory that the disease started from the Wuhan market in China where animals are sold. It was said that some bats visited there and transfer the disease to humans.

Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty

Nigeria recorded her first case in March 2020, ever since things haven’t been the same. The government on March 30th 2020 declared a lockdown session that lasted for the entire month of April. Immediately after the lockdown things were no longer the same for individuals and the nation collectively. The pandemic affected businesses, the education sector, health sector, exchange rate, sport, finance houses and even NGOs.  My boss couldn’t pay his workers salaries for 6 months so he had to close down in November 2020 and relocated to Europe with his family. Since then I have been jobless and started practising farming in April this year.

In May @HappyBoy introduced me to noisecash and told me about Bitcoin cash. I never took it seriously, because I counted it to be a joke or a form of internet fraud we know as Yahoo Yahoo here in our country. Around mid-May when BCH rose to $1600, he  ( @HappyBoy ) kept encouraging me and I started earning tips on noisecash and read cash simultaneously.

$144 transferred to a friend in exchange for fiat

Now, this is how Bitcoin cash came to my rescue. My rent has expired since May ending and my landlord has been coming to ask for it. But I did all I could to raise the fund, my efforts were abortive. Yesterday was a public holiday, as early as 7 am he came knocking at my door, I was so embarrassed and I didn’t have a penny at hand. My mind went straight to my wallets where I have earned $144 in them. I quickly sold out the BCH which was half of the rent. Within 15mins I got my fiat transferred into my account, which I transferred into my landlord's account. I was saved from embarrassment and this made me show more interest in investing in BCH.

I pray I get a job soon and I'm more determined than ever to invest in Bitcoin cash. Though I somehow feel sad about the coin I sold. Because few years down the lane bitcoin cash will be worth more than it is today. Now the question is will you be prepared?. The current market price gives us all the opportunity to accumulate as much as we can. Bitcoin depends on investors and dogecoin depends on social media hype. Bitcoincash depends on its usage and the daily adoption by people and merchants, BCH looks like one of the few coins likely to rise again after this bear run.

The End.

Thank you all for reading and upvoting my articles. Though @TheRandomRewarder has refused to tip me. Your support has kept me going.

My other articles

https://read.cash/@adereign/tales-my-mother-told-me-d40149ff

https://read.cash/@adereign/does-he-deserves-her-96d21841

https://read.cash/@adereign/culture-ancestor-visit-egungun-4a47ac84

https://read.cash/@adereign/my-culture-my-pride-a0dcd87c

18
$ 5.49
$ 2.00 from @HappyBoy
$ 1.00 from @Fexonice1
$ 1.00 from @Princessbusayo
+ 14
Sponsors of adereign
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for adereign
2 years ago

Comments

Yess, noise cash and read cash is truly a blessing. I'm still new in these platforms and it makes me happy everytime I see a notification in my phone that I received some BCH🥰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was also encouraged by a friend. Truly is, it's a blessing. Whenever I need emergency funds, I go directly to BCH and withdraw. The task is not even difficult. Writing is my favorite thing to do as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It would be great to keep all the BCH, but real life means paying bills, I am so glad you were all to use what you earning on read and noise, that is great, now go earn some more :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed both sites are blessings to us ❤️🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope you get a job ASAP so that you don't have to worry like that. I also pray that this site will be a big help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much for your wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been encouraged by friends too to join read.cash and im thankful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you have found read and noise for it did help you somewhat. Don't be disheartened. keep pushing on and soon you will earn again. Sometimes the best investment doesn't have to be in crypto but your well-being.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just found this site,too.I was invited by a friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there!👋 Nice meeting you.. I just want to say that, these two platform to us. Especially to me, it really help me a lot not just earning some bch but most especially learning a lot of things from you, and the other users. I used to read some of your articles, but little hesitant to leave a comment, for I am a bit shy..hihi

And I am happy that you found these platforms helpful too..😊 I really just hoped that it could last for very long time ...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just discovered this site accidentally due to noise.cash and I enjoyed it a lot in spite of ups and downs. Anyway, I hope you will have a great journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My friend also introduced me this platform. And I'm grateful that I joined here. Nice meeting you Ms.Adereign.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Find the two platforms especially read.cash is a blessing to me too. It came at a time I needed it. And my earnings from her have been helping me take care of some financial responsibilities. I hope this lasts for long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes boss, am happy I joined the platform, I would have been disgraced

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's look forward to more disgrace-free days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. These two platforms are indeed a blessing. I'm happy that it helps you! More bch comes to you and I hope you will get a job in no time. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad that Bitcoin Cash platforms help you this time. And I hope it will help you even more. This helps me greatly too my dear. Keep going, the bot will find your articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks for your usual support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ThankGod you where able to pay half...I know it's not easy but you will regain it all back. God will keep sustaining you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good it was of help to you. The heavenly Lord will surely provide the rest for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen, thanks for your support and prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m happy that you were able to pay your rent with the help of BCH. I’m keeping mine for now, but if I see an opportunity to pay for something with BCH I definitely will 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a good way to invest,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have tried here. Acquiring this kind of amount is not easy but yet you have grabbed it due to your hardworking.

We were all suffering from the pandemic lockdown but some people were making it silently without passing it to the general populace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It affected a lot of us did to our inability to plan ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God BCH was useful for you. I'm always happy when I read of how people get helped or saved by BCH. You will earn more soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH works for you my friend, no regrets spending your coins, BCH is money meant to be spent. Do yourself a favor by working hard to replace what you have spent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Boss have got no regret and really encourage to do more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry, things will be great soon. I hope you would accumulate more so you can have more if the price goes up. Thank God you were saved by bch to pay your house rent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much Princess. Thanks for the huge upvote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago