Green fruits for the month

93 120
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Hello, wonderful people of Read.cash. August is gone, and September begins. In less than a blink of an eye, this year will be over.

This is my first month with a complete report. Since it's the first month that I've been receiving visits from you know who.

My month has been fruitful. Although, I would have liked to write more articles. Even so, I earned a little more of the $150 I agreed with @fantagira when setting up my August goals.

This month I wrote 13 articles and earned with them $154.64. Not too shabby if I consider an average income of $11.90 per article.

My account during the month has also grown in subscribers. This month my number of subscribers has more than doubled. I went from 62 at the end of July to 142 today. Thanks to all who follow me and read my articles. You are a driver for me to keep writing here.

Paying it forward to the Community

This month I kept tipping other content creators. Also, I'm sponsoring 48 wonderful people. And I hope I can continue to do so.

Time to thank

As I have done in the previous two months, my time to thank my wonderful sponsors and share some of their content with you. Sorry if the tags bother some of you.

This month, I'll only mention one article of each one since my number of sponsors went from 13 in July to 21 in August. And to use a word learned from one of my sponsors, I will tell you, I'm so chuffed for this.

@LykeLyca, thank you for your support and generosity. And for inviting me to participate in your virtual adventure in Dublin in #Club1BCH Biking Around Dublin. I hope one day we can grab that beer here.

@Bloghound, my kind and generous friend wickedsoul. You are the best. And I hope this year you meet Santa Claus. Berrrrr! He's Coming To Town!

@Eylz2021 is the best travel planner. Take a tour of her profile and take a look for yourself if you don't believe me. And thanks to her, from today I welcome Christmas. Let's make everyday like Christmas.

@TengoLoTodois the mad Scotsman. I love almost all his articles. But especially those with a lot of magic like Once upon a time in a.

@ARTicLEE is the Kuboy. And it's always a joy to read him. But my pick for this month is Mirror, mirror on the wall...

@Just1dood I enjoy reading all his articles. And I had a hard time choosing just one. I liked a lot an article he wrote regarding the disclaimer of financial advice. And I encourage you to look for it. But as I said, I would only mention one Eating is a Private Affair (Rated R for disgusting eating content). I'll always remember this article every time in front of a piece of birthday cake.

@gertu13 is my dear Venezuelan friend. I loved having met you here. And as she said in Something else to write about, write, and read from others in this platform has been like therapy for many of us.

@SaraEscribe, she is back at Read after a few weeks of absence. And determined to grow the community who writes in Spanish. In September, she proposes several topics to write about in a community in Spanish that she has just created. 30 ideas para escribir durante un mes o más. So dear friends who speak Spanish, dare to write something and participate.

@King_Gozie. I enjoy reading his articles, like this one about the bloopers we commonly made in our writings journey. Bloopers: Funny Writing Moments , And All It Takes For A Good Content

@FarmGirl, I don't miss any of the farm girl's articles. They are so inspiring. And I identify myself with many of them, as when she wrote You're a Badass

Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty

@MegaKyodaiBanrai. I love to see the evolution of his art draws, and you will like it too. So take a look at I Was Encouraged to Just Keep Going

@bmjc98 is kind and nice. I appreciate having met her. I really hope you achieve all your goals and that BCH help secures your future. One Day, BCH Will Help Me Secure My Future.

@aaskelter I really enjoy reading her travel blogs. That makes me add new destinations to my bucket list like this Land of Opportunities: Singapore

@Jane, I really like her determination. And enjoy too much reading her tour August Travel Goal 1 Achieved: Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Experience.

@HappyBoy. I like how he expresses himself and how accurate his articles are. And if you want to know how many names he has, take a look at I don't know my name.

@Yelenab is a poet. And of her recent articles, the one that moved me the most was written for her kitty Milla. To my beloved Milla

@Princessbusayo is a strong woman. She uses to write inspiring posts. But also sometimes, she tells us about her day to day as in I slept like a log of wood.

@juditka80 hasn't been active here lately, but you must know her from Noise.

@TheEmpress hasn't been active here lately, but this is her profile on Noise.

@fantagira loves to dance salsa. And after reading this, you will know why. I danced my night away!

@JonicaBradley is the lady behind the prompts, and most of you already know her. But she also can make you crave biscuits and jelly in Jelly Time!

Thank you all for your support. You rock!

Candelillo Tree - Photo by me - Previously posted in Noise

My month in Noise.cash has been good too. Considering that now I'm not posting so often. Even so, in August, my account already has more than 1000 subscribers. In fact, they are 1110 at the time of writing this.

To all of you, my dear readers, who give me upvotes, comment, and read my articles, a thousand thanks!

And may September be very green for everyone. Plenty of BCH!

All images and writings are my own unless anything different is stated.

© CoquiCoin  

#ClubBrokeBCH

Until next time! ;)

September 1, 2021

39
$ 12.55
$ 10.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @fantagira
$ 0.20 from @bmjc98
+ 22
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulation on your achievements , Im motivated with what your goal is. I hope I can do even if I'm not good as you but I want to explore another skills of writing a content.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats! 21 sponsors. Wow! That's impressive! <3 I'm sure you'll have more in the coming days. Yay!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you!🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am one of the sponsees of yours. I am thankful for that. Congratulations for your achievements. You surely did a great job. Wishing you a blessed September! ❤️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's my pleasure to sponsor you. A blessed September for you too!♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, thanks a lot again! 🤧♥️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He estado leyendo varios resúmenes del mes de agosto, ya que me dan ánimo de echarle ganas a todo esto de las publicaciones por esta plataforma, porque leyendo los artículos veo que le ponen mucho corazón y trabajo a cada uno, y me han dicho que para poder prosperar en cuanto a las ganancias lleva su buen tiempo siendo constante y publicando temas interesantes..

Pero este me llamó mucho la atención a diferencia de los que he leído y es el hecho de que animas al lector a que también leamos los artículos de las personas que patrocinad, que hasta ahora no se como es eso.

Muchas gracias se nota tus ganas de apoyar a tú gente.

Estaré leyendo algunos temas que me gustaron.

Me gustaría leerlos todos, pero no se en que tiempo podría.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Gracias me alegro que te haya gustado. La verdad es que toma su tiempo hacerlo pero es gratificante. El sponsorship es que los usuarios te pagan una cantidad simbólica, unos centavos al mes para poner su logo en tu barra de sponsors. El dinero aquí con los sponsors, no es lo que cuenta sino que esos usuarios apoyen lo que escribes.

Para activar la barra. Cuando estés en uno de tus artículos en la barra donde seleccionas para agregar fotos. Hay un símbolo de dólar, con el que activas la barra, y le das a la opción de dejarla puesta por defecto para que solo tengas que hacerlo una vez y no en cada artículo. Si tienes dudas avísame y te ayudo.

Y para hacer crecer tu cuenta, hay que leer. Yo no suelo publicar todos los días como ves. Me toma su tiempo cada post porque lo hago en inglés. Pero sí trato de leer cada día varios artículos y comentarlos. Saludos y gracias por pasarte por aquí!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah ya entiendo, son los usuarios que aparecen al final de cada post, lo he visto en los que he leído.

Eso que me dices de activar la barra, lo puedo hacer después que allá escrito como cuantos artículos.

Ya veo que hay que publicar y leer suficiente lo para darse a conocer.

Gracias

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lo puedes activar ya, no tienes que escribir ninguna cantidad determinada de artículos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow you have a lot of sponsors. Nice. Also, if you wrote 13 articles and made $154 why I should start reducing my monthly articles! 😆

Let's see... Maybe I will experiment this month and publish every other day instead of everyday. 🤔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I've noticed that the robot rewards the articles now for up to 3 days. But if you publish very often, it only rewards the last two you've posted. I don't know if it's so, but it's what I've observed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I noticed that too, only up to 3 days. I will just do the experiment and post tomorrow. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll wait for your insights on this, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your success. More success to come for you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I wish you a great month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good for you, I hope you keep improving, from noise.cash/u/bryandeep

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you are blossoming now in read and I am chuffed to say the least. You published more that me, have a higher $ average that me and have double the amount of sponsors sponsoring you, that is awesome.

But there is always a but, you love almost all my articles.... mmm what ones don't you like I wonder. Have a superb September Eliana :)

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Haha, Ed, you weren't very active this month, and that's why my numbers are better.

And the almost, LOL. I knew the curiosity would kill you, and you were going to ask me. Of course, I like some articles more than others, but I like all of them. Curious guy!😂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehe I think you won that round Eliana ! You out teased me :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha! Ed. I hope you don't seek revenge, LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha I won't try too hard 🤣😉

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yey for august achivements coqui!! More BCH for September! Let's go #BetterSeptember! woohoo ..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Pichi! A #BetterSeptember for us! And much BCH ;) 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements and lets all hope for a better and greener month this September 💪 👍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Jaytee! Let's hope for a greener September for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We also thank you for your article. I always get inspired to write whenever I read your article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bruh!

Well you deserve more your skills, consistency and genuine topics is worth reading and your average amount is pretty cool

I wish you have more productive September this time and best wishes for you!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words! :) I wish you a productive and fruitful September!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well done, my friend!

an average income of $11.90 by article

That is incredible! My heart wants to take that as a benchmark but my chicken self said 'you better not!' LOL.

One thing I may emulate is the way you do the tribute to your sponsors. I like that. It takes a lot of time but it's befitting.

Towards a #BetterSeptember!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha, you're chicken self. LOL. Seriously speaking, I think that something that makes the average good is that I don't post every day, and the robot comes to the same article for a longer time. I don't know if it's true or just that I'm looking for a good excuse not to force myself to write every day. LOL

The sponsor tribute takes time, but I enjoy writing it.

A better September for all of us! Cheers!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That could be it. Cake size is same. Just depends on how many slices you cut. 😂 Sooner or later, I'll post less. But I want to see how far I can push myself. The rock n roll has started. It's a shameless self plug here for my September battle cry - https://noise.cash/post/vxq53grhx0vp

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm in!! #BetterSeptember spread ;) Let's rock n roll!!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Rock n Roll!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Go for it dear. You had done tremendous job in past and continuing it right now. You are supporting the newbies. Yes, you will achieve your target. Prayers for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really great to see others achieving their goals. Congrats to you! I do hope it's going to be a greener days ahead. Keep writing and continue to be a blessing to others :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much, Art! Let's hope for those greener days. Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Surely those days are coming :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You bless us with so much too. I am grateful for you! Congratulations on your milestones this past month and i look forward to reading more of your writings and stuff 🤍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you! Many blessings for you too this month!♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are blessed because you are also a big blessing to us. Congratulations again 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Month, Congratulation on a successful August, and Thanks for always being generous to the community. Many blessings for this new Month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉 The joy in this writeup is on a high level

Keep it up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention dear friend. It is also a pleasure for me to meet one more of the few Venezuelan women who dare to come and write to this community. May you continue your successes this month!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you, Gertu! ♡ A great success in September for you too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well done! I think you can be really proud of how much you are achieving here! Best of luck for september!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! And best luck to you too! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that was such an achievement! I am happy for you and thank you for being one of my sponsors :) Hope you will have more BCH to come!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! It's my pleasure to sponsor you. And I wish September to be fruitful for you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mater! This is actually a greeny month for you. You deserve the blessings going to you for you are generous too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! Blessings for you too this month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to a job well done last month. I'm hopeful this month would be more prosperous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish you a prosperous September too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you desrve it so much and you have been a great user to give back. Thank you, as a newbie, appreciate you :0

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! I hope September will be great for you with a lot of BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a great August achievement. Cheers to a wonderful September ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Queen! Cheers for a wonderful September for both of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did amazing in August dear Eliana! I haven’t reached last month’s goal due to my laziness, but I’m up for setting a new one in September. What shall we go for?

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you, Monika! ♡ And thanks for the tip ;) You set the number for the goal, and I´ll join you. You have to tie Ernesto this month and not let him do his thing. XD

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know babe, he took over this month and salsa is back too, so I get distracted. Let’s continue with $150 for September too. Last month I didn’t manage it, but I’ll apply myself more now 🙈

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Great, $150 it's fine for me as a goal. I know you can control Ernesto, LOL. And write a lot about Salsa, so you get motivated. ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good point! I shall write more salsa articles 😁

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw you're the sweetest! Thanks for the mention.. And congrats on your achievements here and in noise.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! And thank you for all your support ♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More than a hundred dollars in just 13 articles is so amazing! You really did great achieving those. Congrats 🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You achieved amazing results my dear Coqui! Working hard always pays! Thank you so much for tagging me and for this lovely shout out of one of my article... Today is the anniversary of Milla's last week of life... Love you 💖

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I send you big hugs, my dear! I know Milla it's an angel who takes care of you. Love you too!♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel it in my heart, she does 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Coquicoin 🥳🥳🥳. $154 from 13 articles is no small feat. September will even been better than August by God's grace. Thanks for the mention🙏💚. I'm flattered.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah, it's not too bad. I wish you the best and many greens for this month.💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amiga es un gusto saber que tuviste un excelente primer mes. Gracias por mencionarme y a mi dinámica :) también quiero hacer una publicación de estas pero de agosto solo me pagaron 3 días xd el bot, y no estuve activa todo el mes, no sé si cuenta, de todas formas el mes de septiembre no se salva.

Agregué varios usuarios que te patrocinan para leer sus post :3

¡Un saludo!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Gracias, querida Sara! Espero que tu dinámica aquí sea un éxito. Todos mis patrocinadores incluyéndote son increíbles y te encantará leerlos. Un abrazo!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to your achievement in the month of August! You deserved it and you have lots of sponsors :D more bch to us :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! And let's hope for a lot of BCH for all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed you are blessed with more sponsors that are coming in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yay!!! thank you for the tagging! and congratulations!!! let's do more this Sept!!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Many blessings and BCH rain to you this month, amiga! xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations 🎉👏 more sponsors and BCH to come to you this month.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for your good wishes! Many BCH and sponsors for you this month too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome and thanks as well. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy!!! Cheers to the greens! And many more this month and beyond. 🥂 And I am glowing with your tag and for reading mine☺ thank you my friend❤

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers to the greens and the more to come, my dear Cj! 🥂 May September be a wonderful month for you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers🥂 And I wish the same for you my friend❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you and last month has been a great one including myself even though I tried my best. I hope this new month will bring more to us as we keep working hard to meet our targets. Thanks for the tag too. I really appreciate.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for all your support, dear princess. A lot of blessings for us in September. 💚 xoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago