After 50 Days: AxieBCH Experience

7 29
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

As a wannabe content creator and a student, doing all the priorities I should do is pretty difficult. After many frustrations, anxieties, inactivity, failures, and disappointments that I encountered on my life, I'm glad since I overcame with it. Anyway, let's get started.


It's been over fifty days since I joined the server, and I can imply that it's really strenuous to interact on first chat. Personally, I don't know how to use Discord, and I also need to do simultaneous opportunities to earn BCH. There have also some multiple instances where you are out of place to create a topic because you are not that good to speak in English. Aside from that, they are oftentimes talking about their life, and joining on their conversation bothers me since they could tell me that I'm being a Jollibee. So far, I'm happy since I can already exchange conversation with them without much barrier.

If you already read my article about how did I start there without any experience on the article that I pasted, this incident happened because my sibling borrowed a payment for his phone. His device which is the Oppo A3S was almost dying, and he can't even tap his screen smoothly due to its low RAM. If you were a player like him, I guess that you would understand his pain.

Of course, I don't want to feel guilty through his toxic mindset to the point that he'll be violent. And also, I hate the noise he's doing when he was jealous about my achievements like I'll purchase that item since I deserved it, then he also want to buy it even he didn't do anything. I'm getting tired on this kind of problem nowadays, and they're only thinking about the present rather the future.

Therefore, I decided to lend him the money that he needs just to shut him up, and I thought that he would change after I gave it. I don't know why I have this kind of sibling where he only minds himself. Furthermore, I thought that I could refer him on this opportunity as I know that I can use his skills, but I ended up the one who will play the game. One account per device is a must.

After hearing seeing multiple announcement about the new scholars, the only thing that I can say is hope all and congratulations. I'm not that much active due to several factors, so I can say that I'm already contented at what I have today. Imagine, you are already more than two weeks waiting for your turn, but the only thing that you can do is to wait and to do your best. Moreover, I also wanted to achieve that milestone where I can see my name on the Announcement section, but I feel like I was not worth it enough.

One time, my emotion burst in the dark where I thought that I would be selected on the Top Five. Since I wanted to distract myself from sadness, I browsed on noise for the moment, and I thought the reason I came up losing. After a few moments of looking on my negligence, I found out that I should lessen my TikTok usage. You will see here how much I'm affected on my emotions, and I didn't only do it once, but I did it twice.

Therefore, I poured all my best to be active, and I finally get the chance to be selected after a month of manifestation. As usual, my knees began to be trembled after I saw the exam, since that opportunity happened because of the hell week. I focused more on my academics to the point that I don't have an idea what to answer on the exam.

Probably, that's the reason I failed where I got three mistakes out of fifteen, and I started to write all the necessary details I need to remember from now on. I'm glad since Coach Nazko gave me another chance to review, and he also told me the thing that I could do.

I was encountering mental breakdown back then, so I didn't become active since I assured that I would get the second chance again. Being stressed on school works including watching tutorials on YouTube severely affects my mental health to the tip that I utmost can't grieve it.

I'm just waiting on the official announcement, and I was surprised since I'm not included. You don't know the feel when I anticipated and gave up my time for that, but you'll just slap by the truth that you are not included. I almost wanted to give up on the server because of my delusional thought, but I think more than twice since I don't want to waste the time that I spent there.

Of course, I closed the server after that unsatisfying announcement, and I unwind a bit to let go all the emotions I felt. I was just thinking this point of view since I'm also a human too where I have an emotion that I can't handle well. Thankfully, I didn't lose hope, and I began to be active despite of the downfall.

And then, I started to be active again, and I let go all the thoughts which urging me to discontinue my journey. I'm busy browsing an article back then, and I became nervous when I saw that they'll call another set of scholars. Of course, I didn't mind it much since I don't want to hurt my ego again. However, there's still a portion of my heart that I'm hoping to be included.

Subsequently, the coach was typing, and all of us are enticed to know the upcoming five scholars. To be unbothered, I replied on someone's chat that I wanted to sleep because I only have four hours of sleep due to personal reason. After a few minutes, I'm surprised since I came back again on the top five which I thought that it will be impossible. I screamed on my head that I finally get there, and I only need to review for the exam.

one of them failed, so someone take over the spot

When I finally get the message of the Coach, I immediately checked the form. Supposedly, I put all the necessary answers that I'm obliged to fill, and I never thought that it would be easy on my second try. The questions on the test are on what I have reviewed, and I don't want to be certain on my answers. Obviously, I didn't tell them that I answered the exam correctly since I wanted to not expect for a moment.

Thereafter, the Coach released the result of my exam, and I passed after the second attempt. Here is the screenshot when I did it.

"Wohoo," I exclaimed in excitement since I'm only one step ahead to be a scholar who will not get only ordinary Axies. After 50 days of frustration, stress, and sadness that I overcame, I got a chance to be in the game. A big thanks to those scholars who helped to make my name into yellow, and also to a guy who privately congratulated me. I'll never forget you hehe.

As regards to interview, I thought that the topics will be about random questions. I don't want to tell the questions that he asked since I think that it's merely confidential. My English is weak and not that good, but I'm glad since I passed the interview. I hope you will not lose your appetite by my relentless appreciation, but thanks again.

Welcome to my new journey, wohoo. I'm so proud of myself. If you wouldn't mind, here are the new four scholars, and I'm bit bad since someone failed the interview. Nonetheless, I'm certain he'll get it for another attempt.

Since it made my day, I shared it on my Messenger story, and I got two batch mates to be the another aspiring scholar on the Discord. I hope they will not give up just like what I did. If you were tired on manifesting, just rest and don't give up.

Another achievement on my life for real! Good luck for those individual who will take this opportunity.


All The Articles Inspired On That Server

Ready Or Not: AxieBCH Universe

Party At The AxieBCH DISCOrd

I Really Need To Be Serious

Party At The AxieBCH DISCOrd (2)

Using English

6
$ 5.33
$ 5.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
2 years ago
Topics: AxieBCH

Comments

Yeeey, atlasssttt. Congratsuuu bunsooo. I am so so happy and proud of you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always heard this Axie thing and I thought it was an anime or something, I didn't know you can earn thru it

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You can earn there, but in crypto which you can trade on your native currency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Your hard works finally paid off! Goodluck to your axiebch journey!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat ate. I wish I can easily memorize the cards and winstreak on that hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you can do it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago