@nash88 activity

2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The coolest usernames on readcash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Contest 100 accounts to sponsor
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily meal 1 Nov
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I am one of the lucky winner""
Wow, congratulations ma'am, you deserve what you got.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"I am one of the lucky winner"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know me?"
Oh, I am sorry🀭. Welcome here miss!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Do you know me?"
Welcome here sir, enjoy your stay
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations , more blessings!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Letting This Emotions Out of My Chest"
Thank you for understanding my side. I can't sleep properly last night because of that incident.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Visiting the Park
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Take your time ma'am. Good day and God bless
2 years ago: published the article
Letting This Emotions Out of My Chest
2 years ago: commented on the article "Once in a while, I Became Super Rich!"
Maganda po Sana yan pag converted sa php. Ang laki ng amount, Sana magkatotoo po yang iniimagine nyo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Most pleasurable part of my life "
Thank you, I hope to find one too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My second Months!"
Wow congrats po, happy 2 months po sa inyo
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Manila cravings: A throwback.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Foods that are usually served in our table"
Lamia sa mga pagkaon oi. Gigutom ko human ug basa ani.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Foods that are usually served in our table
2 years ago: commented on the article "My kind of foods"
Kalami man sa bulad paresan ug utanπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My kind of foods
2 years ago: commented on the article "Most pleasurable part of my life "
Sadly I don't have any, they betrayed me. I just have me, myself and I.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Most pleasurable part of my life
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Chicken Dish That Can Satisfy My Hungry..."
Kabaliktaran po pala tayo. Ngayon lumaki ako saka ako dinala ng kuya ko dito sa Mindanao
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Chicken Dish That Can Satisfy My Hungry..."
Yes, masarap po yan. Search mo sa youtube, Ibat ibang style kasi yung pagluluto niyan
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Chicken Dish That Can Satisfy My Hungry..."
Yes pero lumaki ako sa Manila. Napunta ako dito sa Mindanao dahil sa kuya ko.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"The role of math in my daily life"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Chicken Dish That Can Satisfy My Hungry..."
Ang sarap niyan. Nice meeting you din
2 years ago: commented on the article "Different Chicken Dish That Can Satisfy My Hungry..."
Masarap po talaga yan kahit hindi maanghang pero mas masarap pag may anghang yung pagkain ko hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Spaghetti Bolognese "
Wow, this is super yummy. I love spaghetti and hope to try this spaghetti you have shared
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spaghetti Bolognese
2 years ago: published the article
Different Chicken Dish That Can Satisfy My Hungry Tummy
2 years ago: commented on the article "The NOOB me"
Thanks, I will so that I will gain more knowledge about it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Thank you, read.cash family!"
Sana po okay na yung baby niyo. God bless po sa inyo
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po sa inyo,
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
*Congrats po sa iyoπŸ˜€
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pangako sayo"
Yes po, from Maigo, Lanao del Norte po Ako
2 years ago: commented on the article "Happy Birthday to my nephew "
Happy Birthday to your nephew. My wish for him is good health
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happy Birthday to my nephew
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Pangako sayo"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pangako sayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Became a Bully Because I was Bullied"
Yes po, kasi nakadepende po yan sa nakapalibot sa kanila or sa mga naranasan sa buhay.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Became a Bully Because I was Bullied"
Pasensya po kung putol siya, isiningit ko lang talaga tong read.cash kanina. May trabaho din kasi ako.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Became a Bully Because I was Bullied"
Yes po, hindi po pupwedeng magpapaapi nalang Tayo. Kailangan din nating lumaban para sa sarili natin.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po, deserve niyo po yan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tips for Strong bonding love Relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Kahit nag-iingat na nasasagasaan pa din
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone staring us...
2 years ago: published the article
I Became a Bully Because I was Bullied
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sigbin is Real"
Asa ka dapit sa Mindanao ma'am?
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "5 Most Affordable Products I Purchased Online"
All you have ordered are cheap. Me, I haven't tried shopping online yet, maybe I will consider doing it if I have money already.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Most Affordable Products I Purchased Online
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Plans Before and After this Year Ends"
I hope and pray that you will get what you have planned to do. Good luck to your plans
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Plans Before and After this Year Ends
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks and you're welcome po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Huwag sumuko agad, may iba pang paraan!"
Yes, thank you po
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats to you po
2 years ago: commented on the article "Pastel bajo en carbohidratos sin harina - low-carb..."
That's so cheesy, I think it's so delicious. Can I have one?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Huwag sumuko agad, may iba pang paraan!"
Wow congrats po, bago pa lang ako sa noise kaya wala akong natanggap na ganyan
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pushing the limits
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Scary Scabies
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Harvesting Bananas
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you so much po dahil sa inyong lahat na inspired ako
2 years ago: commented on the article "Sigbin is Real"
Thanks for your opinion about this.
2 years ago: published the article
Sigbin is Real
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can I Live Without You, My Love"
Thank you, I really appreciate your effort in reading this and for your upvote too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Brought Me in This Platform"
Thank you so much for welcoming me. Nice to meet you
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po sa inyo . Super blessed po ang araw niyo ngayon
2 years ago: commented on the article "I don't know how,but I did it."
Mas maganda po yan para Alam nila na hindi Biro yung magkapamilya. Dapat pagplanuhan muna ng maaayos.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po sa inyo
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can I Live Without You, My Love"
Hehe, thank you so much
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I don't know how,but I did it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can I Live Without You, My Love"
Hehe, wala kasi akong ibang maisip na isulat ngayon kaya yan nalang po yung isinulat ko.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mi flores preferidas - My preferred flowers /ES/-/EN/
2 years ago: commented on the article "How Can I Live Without You, My Love"
Yes and thank you again ☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
should I say yes for the sake of not regretting?
2 years ago: published the article
How Can I Live Without You, My Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Now a Good News!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Because of God, I am!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Brought Me in This Platform"
Thank you so much. I will try my best to be active here every day.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Brought Me in This Platform"
Thank you for the welcome ma'am. Surely, I would enjoy here.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My thursday morning"
Sarap naman po ng mga niluluto niyo. Yung tinulang isda ang the best
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My thursday morning
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Brought Me in This Platform"
Thanks for the advice. I will do what you've said. Thank you po ulit
2 years ago: commented on the article "Amazing sunrise"
Wow what a nice photography 😍. I like the color of the sky!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Mahal ko o Mahal ako?"
Mas maganda po pag kapwa Mahal ang isa't Isa
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Brought Me in This Platform"
Thank you po sa pag welcome. Ngayon pa lang, nag enjoy na po ako. Salamat po sa inyo.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What Brought Me in This Platform"
Thank you so much po, happy to meet you po.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Strangers Call""
True po, kaya kailangan ng dobleng ingat para maiwasang maloko
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Strangers Call"
2 years ago: published the article
What Brought Me in This Platform