Because of God, I am!

42 61
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Life isn't perfect. It will never be perfect since there are a lot of challenges came to us. It's not about happiness but there will be a sadness too.

Despite of all the struggles I smile since I witness the perfect love of God. He's the reason why I am here continue to face the life with positivity.

God is a savior! God is protector!

________________________

Because if God, I am....

β€’ Hopeful

https://unsplash.com/photos/WUydTfaP3t4

Because of God, I am hopeful! God gave me hopes while I'm walking the path I have right now. There are times I am so down. Unexpected situation came in, when the times you will cry and cry. Unending sorrows continue to flow. Feeling hopeless because of the hardest scenes.

Tears falling down even how you wipe many times then it will tears again. A lot of questions in our mind. You want the answers but you cannot find it. It's like why? You can ask not intentionally but because of what happen you will ask it.

https://unsplash.com/photos/yiZ5yaKcyG0

I never give up. I pray from the bottom of my heart. God never fails me. He gave me a signs. He gave me hopes. He gave me a lightness to be hopeful in life. He always there for me. He always listen our prayers. I am grateful because of God I learn to be hopeful. How many times I kneeled down, he help me to stand. He gave me a torch of life. I realized that I shouldn't give up. Stay positive and trust ourselves and most of all trust him. Everyday there's always a hope in life.

β€’ Saved

https://unsplash.com/photos/08swtCO0Syg

Because of God, I am saved! God is always with me. He always beside at me. I have a lot of dreadful scenes came in my life. The most painful experiences I have. A lot of needles pointing at me. It's really hurt and I'm so scared.

I have a difficulty within myself. Everyone's got panic everytime it happens. I'm really weak. A countless times, I'd been hurt a lot. A struggles I walked on. Looking at the ceiling with a teary eyes. Everything surrounded by a darkness, loneliness and nervousness define it. A lock room with a scary hanging scenes.

I'm really thankful he always there to save me. He is the savior who saved me out in the darkness. He always gave a new chance of life. It's a precious gift which is a priceless one. God protect me all the time. He gave a me strength to fight everytime I'm in the world of darkness. God is good all the time! God is always in my heart!

β€’ Stronger

https://unsplash.com/photos/vOeB66Yoriw

Because of God, I am stronger! In every challenges I stumble down, it hurts a lot. I easily fear with the things I face that makes me hard. It makes me scared to continue since I don't know what will happen. A lot of doubts stilled in my mind. The hesitations break me what I want to do.

A lot of negative thoughts which turn me into having a self weakness. I want to turn back and cry a lot. I don't know what I feel. It's like a current that gave me a pains, an endless pain. I got a trauma those things which make me burden. Negativities spreading to me, everything turns into a doom.

I wake up since God gave me a power on how to be stronger. He gave a message that I need to be strong. Learn to fight and take those challenges since it's the reason why we become stronger. God explain me everything that there's nothing to worry about. Just continue to strive, if you fails don't stop just stand and walk without fears. God always guiding me the right ways on how to face the life. He help me on how to surpass those challenges I am afraid of. God is the answer why I am here standing with a bravery to face the life!

Thank you God! I am grateful to you!πŸ™

https://unsplash.com/photos/ReEqHw2GyeI

LIFE THOUGHTS:

God knows what's the best for us. We know why it happens because God has a purpose with it. He always there for us to guide the life what we have right now.

Be faithful to him and believe in him. His presence is always there for us. God make a changes in our life. Always remember trust him with all your heart then he always there for you. God is love!πŸ™

________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give an inspirations, hopes and motivations to you with this article of mine.

God bless everyone.πŸ˜‡ Stay safe always.πŸ™

-JRamona20 πŸ’œ

18
$ 9.20
$ 8.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
2 years ago

Comments

Amen! God is all. We can't have what we have now without him. We should always be thankful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lovely. We shouldn't forget to say thank you to God.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is omniscient jud Lang. He knows all we've been through and He's always there for us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate God is always there for us. We should be faithful to him.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is truly the stronghold of our lives and I am forever grateful to him for the gift of a new day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kushyzee. He gave us a chances of a new life. God is everything...πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bisan unsa pa man ang mahitabo nato Mamsh, God will surely be with us..πŸ˜‡β€οΈ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mamsh. The presence of God is always there for us..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel your pain in this article Ramona. Whatever those are, God is always there to count on. So glad that you call on Him during those down days. Be strong and always be prayerful. Virtual hugs to you. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am Judith.❀️ Yes ma'am he always there when the times I am so down and suffering my illness. I'm really grateful to him. Thank you again ma'am Judith..❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is God who gave us light when there's nothing but darkness, it is he who lend a hand when we are alone. He is the reason why we become stronger po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes snail. God is a torch in our life. He gave us lightness in life. God is our strength.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True God's love is truly amazing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Love of God is powerful. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So true, powerful indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always there to guide and protect us, we don't feel nor see him but he's there to ease the burden and pain that we are carrying. Sometimes we are questioning him why we experience life difficulties, without knowing that it's a trial to measure how strong we are to handle those problems and also to know if we have truly faith on him. If you feel down madam, always remember that everything happens for a reason.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. Everything has a purpose. It's a test on how to handle the challenges. It's a test on how to be stronger. Thank you chikakiku.. God bless you.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of God, I became a better version of myself. I am now stronger and braver as I face tough situations in my life and for this I will always be grateful to Him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of him I am stronger sa lahat ng hamon ng buhay. Lalaban at pilit na kakayanin ang lahat para sa magandang buhay πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko alam kung nasaan ako ngayon kung wala ang Dios sa buhay ko. Salamat for this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi lang andiyan si Lord pinapalakas tayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Palagi siya gumagabay sa atin. Dahil sa kanya natutu tayong lumaban at maging positibo sa buhay...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung hindi po dahil kay God,baka sumuko na po ako sa hirap ng buhay pero lagi po syang nariyan para alalayan po tayo at palakasin ang ating loobπŸ₯° Happy Sunday po!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lennah. He never fails us. Andyan siya lagi na gumagabay at bigyan tayo ng strength para maging strong tayo sa buhay. Happy Sunday din lennah!πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay Marengs πŸ˜πŸ’š me too, if di dahil sakanya di ako magiging strong. Di ko malalampasan lahat ng mga challenge na dumadaan sa buhay ko. πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mars. Siya ang dahilan bat naging strong tayo at nalampasan ang mga pagsubok sa buhay. Andito siya sa atin na lagi gumagabay..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is our saviour and life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis God is everything.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you, sis! God is good all the time. I always pray at night to say my sorrows and happiness. I feel comfortable telling him everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. God is always watching us and listen our prayers. πŸ™ God bless you too sis..πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Because of Almighty, we are still having hopes. We are leading a happy life. We are alive. I thank Him for being merciful on me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir. The love of God is unmeasurable. God is always there for us.πŸ™ Thank you so much God.πŸ™ God bless you sir..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is faithful, indeed. Glory to God in the highest.πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes kleh. God is good all the time. God is our saviour! πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is indeed our stronghold, our refuge in time of need. In Him there is peace, love and joy. I can really relate to your article dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mizlhaine.. God is our strength. He always there for us. Thank you so much Mizlhaine.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Faith is what we need to believe that God is always there and will always be there to protect and guide us at all times..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. God is with us and he always listened to us. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeo.. He is always watching us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is everything. He saves is when no one else does. He rescued us from being drown from negative feelings, He protect us from people or things that harm us and most of all God loves us all. Happy Sunday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is good all the time. He always there for us, to help and guide us. He gave us lightness in our life. God bless you friend.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago