Pushing the limits

15 28
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

We can detect of what life through us if those people trying us to drag down. They are so mean in our life wherein it molded our visions into actions.

One of the reasons why we pull out from our comfort zones its because they push us into our limits. Though, we have limitations in life but in a different aspect. In this case, was in advatangeous in our side because it fills out our emptiness into filled up.

  • Just like in this image probably it came this man from his comfort zone and now thinking brightly of his visions in the future. As he thinks that others did push him in his limits so why he is now in the level of life to move and work it on. As he visualize what life can be, there are many ups and downs road along the way. Taking a deep breath and ready to take some steps to starts on. He wanted to realize and start to go out his limitations.


Let me take this scenario that I was here before that others pushing my limits.

I was nothing before even myself I couldn't recognize of what will be my purpose in this world. I don't have any achievement to brag about. I thought that being in the honor list or academic awardee was the highest achievement to shout out. It doesn't mean that you had it all was already a purpose in your life but it wasn't. There's more than you can say that it is already a purpose of your journey here.

I am typical girl with no dreams. I don't have any visions in life that will find my purpose. I am so much lack of guidance when it comes career, dreams or any outline that should serve as my guidelines in life.

I already done of being a maid of others home. After that, I am in my aunts place which is I am her servant at all time. I feel like I am not related to her since the way she treated me to do all things the chores, the store and also her childrens that I'm the one who took care. I feel like living in the state of no dreams because I put myself of not making any achievements for myself instead I am making for the others dreams. With this things happening in my life, my limits is still in the limit.

Days came when I pray it so long. The situation reveals on how my aunt treated me, she challenge me how to stand that her thoughts is wrong. She really push me to my limits! That moment really painful in my part but then time heals. She make a landmark to my self๐Ÿฅบ but this landmark will definitely a Home for my Success.

She made me realized that Everything happens for a reason. It happened that I will be able to push my limits as she dragging me down. As she push me, I saw the reality of dreams. Dreams that is possible to reach.

Image source: unsplash

Pushing our limits is sometime we think negatively but we do not know that there's advantages as we look at it beyond.

Other people serves as an instrument on how we become a dreamer. They were pushing our limit that lead into our success.

Indeed, Dreams are possible.

9
$ 2.00
$ 1.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Willtravis
$ 0.03 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 4
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
2 years ago

Comments

We do all have limits, we can drag out it or we can define the boundary it depends in what conditions we are in to particularly when we consider another person or for our siblings or guardians. I trust You will transcended all limits since all that you're going through is basically a cycle and you'd have the option to recount to your story one day cheerfully.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let those people that understimate us be our inspiration to soar up high. Let them know that they are wrong in what they think of us.

I believe you can go beyond your limits. Just keep going, all those dreams that you want will be at your hand soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess nash๐Ÿฅบ Sometimes, we have that kind of courage when some people dragging us down and that is the time to stand in our own for us to make ourselves to reach our own dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep fighting sis..hndi ako masyadong magaling mag English kaya itatagalog ko nlang ๐Ÿ˜…, minsan talaga ung mga kamag anak natin hndi tau tinuturing na kamag anak..but anyway keep going and have your dreams to have a happy life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Okay lng yan khit baliko english natin.. Wala tayo sa facebook pra husgahan ang isat isa. Toxic dun nuhhhh.. Buti pa dito, accepted ka ng lahat.

Anyway, lahat cgoro tayo nakaranas ng pang aapi sa kadugo natin pero isa pala silang instrumentobsa buhay natin pra mag excel at makamit mga pangarap natin.๐Ÿ’› Thank you sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We do all have limits, we can prolong it or we can draw the line it depends in what circumstances we are in to especially when we think of somebody else or for the sake of our brothers or parents. But when the time comes that we say enough is enough it means we are ready to face everything and no one can step on us anymore. ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhhh this words really mean to us๐Ÿ’“ Well said sis๐Ÿฅบ It makes me reminisce again the situation I've felt before. Thank youuu sisss๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You go girl! Pursue the things that you find joy and satisfaction, keep pushing your limitsโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhhhhh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‡ It makes me overwhelmed reading all the heartily comments here. Thank you sis! ๐Ÿ’“

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe You will rose above all limitations because everything you're going through is simply a process and you'd be able to tell your story one day with a smile on your face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahhhh. Thats true kristoff! A little by little I already seen the actual results of my dreams๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really good to hear..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a proudly you have kleh. Don't be affected those happenings surrounded you. Neglect it and replace a positive thoughts. I know all those dreams you want for life will be achieve.

You're a strong person kleh. I admire you a lot. You're so brave.๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess J๐Ÿ˜‡ with the help of Gods love, He pull me out from my comfort zone. He used other people to make my dreams in line my journey. Thank you J๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes Kleh. God is good all the time. You're always welcome kleh..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago