should I say yes for the sake of not regretting?

1 21
Avatar for KOALA
Written by
2 years ago

I have had someone who courted me since we are in 7th Grade but I rejected him many times and suddenly lose a connection when he fled to the United States probably achieving his dream there. But we talked again and it's already 7months till he's started courting me. I already experienced a lot of breaks up and the nightmare that one person promised to you that he never leaves your side through ups and downs and ended up his the first person who broke your heart and reason why I already questioning my worth. He is consistent till now but I prefer the old courting, giving a flower, courting your parents, holding the groceries that you'll buy, being the shoulder to cry when you're in the midst of a breakdown, doubting yourself, or even when you feel the world was against on you. I prefer a relationship when you share all your problems with each other no more secrets.

3
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I can clearly see you know what you want, and you're tired of testing the waters, you want something real and loyal now. I feel just so you don't regret it later is not so much for a reason yet, your happiness too matters. Would happiness be offered in this relationship if you say yes. That's my question and probably the answer. The heart knows already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago